Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 406 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient Location

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the hotel because it is located only a few minutes from the airport
Friendly staff, reasonable cost good rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

环境整洁, 床铺舒适,服务友好

By

01 February 2016

很好

酒店环境不错,但是周边环境略显不足,无购物,饮食中心。
房间干净整洁,舒适,办公桌上电插座没电(至少笔记本电脑无法接上电源,换个插座即好)
酒店早餐品种丰富,适宜各种口味需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。能成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至,并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

浴室淋浴需要修理

By

01 February 2016

club

浴室顶上的花洒喷射不均,有紧固件松动嫌疑。最好是在卧室里增加一份纸巾盒,字样比较方便省得往浴室里跑。晚上餐厅里非常吵闹,很是意外。。。
早餐请厨师炒一份鸡蛋,炒的太碎了用餐不便,应该比较容易改进,下次试试ommlet也许会好一些

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的最终目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

Concierge went above and beyond to solve a problem

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities

By

30 January 2016

Most staff can speak English and are very attentive. Facilities like Gym ad Pool are excellent. Restaurant food and service also excellent. Will stay nowhere else in China.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

29 January 2016

club

总体满意,如果在机场附近是很好的选择。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。能成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至,并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

26 January 2016

club

客房及大厅干净整洁,整体不错。就是住房过程中有两点不是很满意:1.迎宾礼遇。以前入住过的洲际集团酒店都有迎宾果盘,此次没有,只是给了一张迎宾酒水券,其实蛮失望的,要了一杯美式咖啡,本来杯子就小,结果咖啡还只给了还不到半杯的量,顿时无语。2.房间的冰柜是锁着的。房间的一切设备应当不是应当在客人入住前就要一切准备就绪的吗?

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并对酒店作出宝贵的点评,您的意见对我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。酒店能够成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至, 并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

还需要注重一些小的细节

By

25 January 2016

club

对于本次入住,总的来说是比较满意的,但贵酒店仍有一些小的细节值得提高:房间内的清理、清洁都比较到位,而阳台上的烟灰缸内却留有上一位客人的很多烟头没有清理,让人觉得有点遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。能成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至,并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐丰富,服务一流。

By

22 January 2016

club

非常不错的酒店,无论从酒店的外观,客房的布置、内饰,接待人员的服务都非常完美。如果价格再优惠点那就更好了。非常愿意再次入住!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,并进行点评。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:服务更贴心,酒店布局更合理,客房更豪华,相信您会有超值优悦体验! 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,我们更衷心期待您的再次莅临,谢谢!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

位置方便,早餐一流

By

21 January 2016

酒店位置对于转机非常方便方便,酒店早餐一流,硬件维护的不错,有接送机服务,服务到位,价位也比较合理。不足是在于周边还比较偏僻,没有什么商业,只能去机场。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们酒店优质客房环境和专业友好服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住。 再次感谢您对我们的支持和赞许!酒店团队恭候您的再次入住! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

close airport but inconvenient to other areas

By

18 January 2016

Excellent service and staffs and closeby airport but, in the middle of nowhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less

Break in long journey

By

16 January 2016

club

I was really impressed with the hotel. It was lovely and the staff were great. Obviously really well trained.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less