Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 523 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

房间宽敞舒适,服务周到

By

27 July 2016

很适合全家带孩子出游,休闲为主,酒店服务周到,房间舒适干净, 晚餐和早餐都是自助餐形式, 出品很好, 选择性也很多。。。 非常放松休闲的一次度假经验。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会金卡精英会员,非常感谢您家庭亲子出游选择入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。能为您家人的出游带来超值、惊喜的服务,一直是我们最大的期望,您对酒店服务的满意是我们前进的最大动力!我们会继续保持优越的服务,致力于为每一位住客打造更完美的入住体验,期待您的再次光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Ich war zum ersten mal in Guangzhou und habe mich im Crowne Plaza sehr wohl gefühlt.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

18 July 2016

Cercano al aeropuerto pero lejos de la ciudad.
En estos momentos están construyendo un centro comercial y los alrededores se encuentra en construcción.
Como en muchos hoteles de China, el mayor problema es el mal olor que desprenden los baños.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. Your suggestion and opinion are very important to us. We will follow it up with related department. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

非常非常好的转机酒店 住过的最好的皇冠假日酒店...
就是机场到酒店的shuttle bus班次如能多一点就更好了。
期待下次的相遇

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您是IHG®优悦会白金卡精英会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。 正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店免费定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的意见对我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。酒店能够成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至, 并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

方便转机,服务热忱

By

15 July 2016

接待周到,食材新鲜,床铺舒适。
酒店内景布置雅致,周边在修路和建设,些许噪音。
如要搭乘航班从广州机场出发,此酒店非常适合。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您是IHG®优悦会白金卡精英会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。 广州花都皇冠假日酒店一直致力于为宾客提供完美的入住体验,务求令每一位宾客都感受到舒适的款待。在此,非常感谢您对我们酒店的床品及食材的肯定。床品也是精心挑选,旨在让宾客能够享有舒适的睡眠。另外,对于您在本次入住中不愉快的体验,我们深感抱歉。感谢您指出我们的不足,我们已经就您反馈的问题进行跟进处理,确保我们为每一位宾客提供卓越的宾客体验, 并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

较高的性价比

By

14 July 2016

花都皇冠酒店整体的环境,服务等都非常不错。尤其是距离白云国际机场很近,而且酒店有穿梭巴士。距离广州中心区也只有30-40分钟的车程。而价格比市区同等酒店较低。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您是IHG®优悦会金卡精英会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。 正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店免费定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的好评是我们的动力,期待您的再次光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding site ... highly recommend

By

11 July 2016

club

- Excellent breakfast and room service
- Staff extremely friendly and spoke good English
- Highly recommend for business OR pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

穿梭巴士很少

By

06 July 2016

club

早班飞机没有穿梭巴士 酒店推荐的的士要价60,短短6公里的路程要价那么贵 是不是其中有猫腻我不得而知。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并对酒店作出宝贵的点评,您的意见对我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。酒店能够成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至, 并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

去机场方便,前台耐心热情

By

05 July 2016

club

有穿梭bus去机场,这点非常方便,前台耐心热情,解答了我关于有IHG应用程序的疑问。但是房间家具有破损起皮的现象

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。能成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至,并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel with good service, high quality of food, and friendly staff. Highly recommended if you choose a hotel in a quiet environment near Guangzhou Baiyun airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

02 July 2016

club

- Enjoy the breakfast and pool
- Dinner and lunch are a bit overpriced
- Excellent service and professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

根据航班提供早餐和送机服务

By

01 July 2016

去湛江早班机,订的花都皇冠假日酒店,离机场很近,健身房还可以,人也不多。早餐和早上送机班车,要考虑酒店的部分客人都是中转飞机,应该尽量满足!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,很高兴您选择下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店!十分感谢您利用宝贵的时间,分享了您此次的入住体验,并对我们的位置、环境、餐饮和服务等各方面均给予了积极的反馈。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住。 再次感谢您对我们的支持和赞许!酒店团队恭候您的再次入住! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less