Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 880 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

酒店感觉不好

By

27 July 2016

club

也许是有对比的原因,中心皇冠和之前入住的十莆假日比较,更倾向于后者,这里很现代,但是由于入住房间没有浴缸,降低了对皇冠的好感,而且由于酒店设施也对非住客开房,人比较多,体验没有十莆假日好

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,设施齐全

By

27 July 2016

club

因为是公司的协议酒店,加上是优悦会的会员,所以每次出行都是选择这家。房间很宽敞,工作人员的反应很及时。这次带家人一起来的,增加婴儿床等服务请求响应很及时,工作人员态度较好。唯一可待提高的地方,就是餐厅工作人员面对小婴儿的吃饭随手扔面露不悦,在其他酒店也有过类似情况,工作人员及时打扫,并且非常友善地对我们表示理解。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与点评及洲际酒店集团优悦会的忠爱。酒店致力为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉。另外,我们也会不断提高服务人员的服务质量,务求让每位客人都能感受到宾至如归的入住体验,恭候您的再度光临。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

25 July 2016

房间很大很舒适,空调温度适中,床铺舒适,服务也很好,就是双床房的床太小了,下次试试看大床房,期待下次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的分享与建议。酒店成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套,同时我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。对于双床房床太小的问题,我们也在与酒店管理层尽力改善中。欢迎下次体验一下我们的大床房哦~希望能让您有不一样的体验。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Good location, huge rooms

By

24 July 2016

Rooms are huge and the location is great. Ordered lunch in the lobby and the service wasn't that good. Good was very slow to come out. Dinner at the hotel wasn't as good as my previous experience. Quality of beef was quite poor.

There was a language barrier at the premium check-in counter which was frustrating as I couldn't get the question I asked answered.

Was recognised as a spire member and was upgraded.

Will still stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Ash_E_P, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the lobby lounge service was slow and the quality of your beef dinner was poor. We will certainly bring this to the attention of the food and beverage department. We regret that we could not answer your queries at the premium check in counter. We realize that language can be a challenge for some of our foreign guests. So, our foreign guest service team are constantly trying to create opportunities to be able to connect with our esteemed guests. Please to not hesitate to get in touch with our team directly next time if you have any queries or requirements. Hopefully, next time we will be able to make your stay more pleasurable. Please to not hesitate to get in touch with me directly if you have any queries or requirements. Best Regards, Sukanya Mukherjee - Guest Service Manager suki.mukherjee@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

早餐很棒

By

22 July 2016

club

非常满意的早餐,在餐厅入口处就有快速退房的柜台,很方便哪些早上赶时间的客人。酒店很大气,房间很舒服。是住过的皇冠假如里面性价比很高的一家。入住的时候需要排队,大堂经理很热情的进行了接待。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的喜爱与好评,您的支持是我们最大的鼓励。酒店的快捷退房服务是我们的一大服务特色,也是皇冠假日酒店中的先行者,并得到了很多的人的高度认可,另外这个服务也将陆续开展到大中华区的所有皇冠假日品牌酒店,希望能让您在不同地方出行时都能得到如此方便快捷的服务。我们致力于为每一位宾客提供舒适愉快的服务,让您宾至如归。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

excellent services

By

20 July 2016

Excellent services and good food range at the club lounge. Staff are very friendly and efficient and great acknowledgement of loyalty customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear passion1113, It was a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the food range and services in our club lounge. We deeply value our frequent guests and is always excited to welcome them back. We hope on your next visit we can make your stay with us equally joyful! Looking forward to having you back here soon. Best Regards, Sukanya Mukherjee -Guest Service Manager suki.mukherjee@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒适,卫生

By

20 July 2016

房间很宽敞,床铺很舒适,网络也还可以了,服务很周到,有需求都能满足,早餐也很丰盛,环境很好。办理入住退房都很便捷

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。优质高效的个性化服务,精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

きれいなホテル

By

19 July 2016

club

2泊ほど出張で滞在しました。 とてもきれいな内部で気持ちよく滞在できました。
食事も文句なしにおいしくて良いです。
また滞在したいホテルのひとつです。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

基本满意

By

19 July 2016

club

已多次入住,广州皇冠假日酒店设施新, location好,周围环境很热闹。相比上海的番禺路皇冠假日,好很多。行政楼层空调温度偏低,总体较满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好。感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service and elite member recognition

By

18 July 2016

There is a room upgraded to club floor but no club lounge access for Platimun members while Crowne plaza in Foshan offered lounge access. When checking out, the front desk staff did not say one single "thank you". I felt being disrespected. I am not going to stay in this property in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Patricktaiwan2016, At Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre , we value our loyal customers highly and want to make them feel very welcomed every time they revisit. We are very sorry to hear that you did not feel the same way during your stay with us. We are very particular in keeping consistency with the benefits we offer to our IHG Reward Club Members. For Platinum Elite members, we offer an exclusive 20 percent discount for club floor benefits. For further more information, we will be very happy to send you a copy of our IHG Rewards Club Benefits information brochure. Please feel free to contact me directly anytime you require any assistance. Again, we deeply apologize for not being able to explain your benefits properly. Hope you can still keep your faith in us to let us welcome you back again in future! Best Regards, Sukanya Mukherjee - Guest Services Manager suki.mukherjee@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

18 July 2016

一如既往的好,地理位置,每个的士都知道老63层。尽管有点久了,房间维护的很好,很整洁,休息很安静。服务也好。交通方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的忠爱。酒店位于繁华的环市东商圈,是80年代广州的标志性建筑物,成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套,同时我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

房型设计很好

By

18 July 2016

很喜欢的一家酒店,住过几个不同的房型,每一个的设计都比较巧妙。
工作人员很热情,办理速度快。房间干净整洁,床很舒服。洗手间也不较大。
地理位置很方便,附近步行就可以到达很多吃饭的地方。叫车也不难。
大堂的香水味道有点重,可能是唯一的不足了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏,您的评价不仅是对我们的支持,更加为其他客人提供了有价值的参考!我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。另外,我们也会不断加强对各方面细节的管理与改善,欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less