Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 527 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

good centrally located hotel

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

good choice of food / restaurants
conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

31 July 2015

club

Was there for a night. It was just an okay experience. Compared to other Crowne Plaza hotels I have stayed in the past, the ambience didn't leave much of an impression.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

酒店的位置不是很好找,第一次使用导航时竟然错过了,入口太不明显了,不熟的人真的找不到。
酒店服务人员很热情,服务意识很好!
停车方便。
套房有点小,不过设施都很完善。

Read More
Read Less

酒店见意

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

该次出行入住酒店非常满意,晚上从外面回来,发现书桌上多了一份汤,特别可以体现出广东特色;唯一有点小小的不足就是,不能免费体验行政政酒廊。

Read More
Read Less

关怀

By

30 July 2015

platinumelite

非常关怀本人,都很熟悉我,就像回到家一样,对我相信,对我关怀,是其他IHG酒店不能比的,全国最好,THE BEST OR NOTHING

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

5 STAR HOTEL WITH ONE STAR SERVICE

By

29 July 2015

club

Poor Check-in experience. While I was struggling to get my passport out, a man from the back went ahead of me wanting to check in. The front desk staff TOLD ME TO SET ASIDE! While I was standing there staring at her for 5 minutes she finally called someone from the back to help me. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO RUDELY IN AN ESTABLISHMENT BEFORE.

I ordered room serrvice, I told the man its for only one guest, but the staff told me the portions were small and encouraged me to order 2 dishes, when the order came the portions WERE HUGE! This meant WASTING FOOD! This hotel has the hardware, but software (ie staff service) is ABSOLUTELY POOR!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

29 July 2015

club

酒店地理位置不错,周边交通方便,酒店服务人员特别热情,高楼层可以俯瞰广州市区景色,景观不错,房间内整洁,床垫舒适度刚刚好,非常喜欢,下次还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。另外,我们一直坚持为客人准备好舒适整洁的客房,客房全部选用美国进口金可儿床垫,保证您高质量的睡眠。恭候再度光临!---Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

安静卫生

By

27 July 2015

安静卫生!特别是早餐旁设置快速退房!赞一个!
同时我朋友的手表遗忘在酒店,一直妥善保存。并在交接的时候,严格核对我的身份!赞一个!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great staff

By

24 July 2015

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again due to the location. Your at the stop for the airport bus which is convenient and near the metro. The shopping mall next door is really convenient and there are some terrific restauarants, a supermarket and a Starbucks coffee!

The only drawback was the health club and pool needed to be renovated which I hear is in the works. Staff was great, especially the concierge. The health club staff needs a better command of English though.

Overall, excellent hotel, especially the business class floor where you get to use their lounge and the VPN internet service. It's nice to be able to access my Facebook account and GMail while in China.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond my expectation

By

23 July 2015

First time to stay this hotel and found major and minor issue, but when I spoke to their management team, their handling is very fast and respect for guests comment ( I mean reaonable and made sense one ). I am happy to stay with this brand in next four years at China. Good team spirit here with good follow up. I can say they are the nr. 1 to follow up fast than other brand. Hope can have more improvement and always find progress here..........

Read More
Read Less

Excellent from beginning to end !

By

19 July 2015

First stay at this brand of the IHG range of hotels and based on this experience it will not be the last.
The hotel is a 23 RMB taxi fare from the Guangzhou East railway station and there is a taxi rank outside of the station ( beware touts inside the station claiming to be taxis )
An excellent place to stay whilst in Guangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2015
Dear BKingUK, Thank you for taking your time to offer your great feedback. Yes we are conveniently located a 10 minute taxi ride from East Railway Station and in the core of Guangzhou's old City Centre with bussling shops and international restaurants. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back for your next visit. Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

双人床的大小

By

18 July 2015

platinumelite

我入住是一间双人房。 不过双人床太小了, 如果可以大一点就好了。睡下去好像快要掉下床一样。zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less