Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 800 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

酒店环境舒适

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店位于广州市中心,周围交通便利,餐饮、商业选择性多。酒店大堂环境好,宾客服务热情,前台接待效率高,房间内干净安静。

Read More
Read Less

销售人员服务很到位

By

21 April 2016

club

和会议室一起预订的房间,折扣很满意,临时调整房间虽然耽误了一些时间但总体还是很满意,前台美女出了几次错,但还是萌萌的。这样的人估计耽误一会时间也是可以原谅的。
房间地毯比预期中的没有那么干净和柔软。
总体还是不错的。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

20 April 2016

第一次来广州,住的这家CP,体验超过了很多ic.
酒店已经比较老了,但是服务和维护的都很好,城市景观不错,房间也够大,卫浴都很好.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

19 April 2016

good hotel, very good experience to stay at this hotel and will come back again

Read More
Read Less

一如既往,挺不錯的

By

18 April 2016

一如既往,挺不錯的。會員有送早餐讓我很滿意。服務還是很不錯的,房間還有湯送,下次再來應該還是會來入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏,酒店优质高效的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,绝对物有所值。另外,酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 April 2016

I stayed in the 50th floor nice view ,hotel location near metro and shopping malls.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear kb32, Thank you for your comments, I hope that our future guests will find this useful. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

值得一住的酒店

By

18 April 2016

房间很大,楼层高,视野开阔.
早餐丰盛!
大堂把有美女拉小提琴和唱歌
遗憾的是本次工作安排紧凑,没时间体验一下游泳池,下次补上吧

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与点评。酒店拥有成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套,另外,酒店刚刚新装修的健身房配备了先进齐全的健身器材设备,为热爱运动的您创造了优越的环境与条件。期待在不久的将来能再有机会为您提供更优质周到的优越服务。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

員工服務一流

By

14 April 2016

club

當我到酒店前台check-in時,前台員工已親切熱烈地招待,詳细解釋酒店的各樣設施,到翌日退房時,又快速地辦理手續,提供合理又適當的協助,令客人賓至如歸。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对酒店服务的肯定与认可。优质高效的个性化服务,精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,期待您的再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店,谢谢。 Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

完美的酒店

By

14 April 2016

我同我爸妈一起入住。感觉非常好。各方面的服务都非常到位。爸妈的感觉也非常满意。下次来到广州我一定还会入住这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对我们的支持与爱戴。酒店成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套和周到殷勤的服务都是我们赢得性价比的原因。另外,酒店周边充满现代城市生活气息的地理环境和便利的交通非常适合旅游和商务活动,附近还有地铁出人口,贯通火车站、机场、市内主要景点和商业区。期待您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店,谢谢。 Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

12 April 2016

club

床铺很软很舒服 环境不错 一切都满意 度过了难忘的一天 暂时没有发现什么需要提的建议 唯一一点可能就是插座口太少 不方便充电

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。酒店一向致力于为宾客提供舒适愉悦的住宿环境,让客人可以充分体验五星的卓越服务。另外,对于您提到的插座问题,我们也会及时改进,希望能在您下一次的入住时,给您带来不一样的呈现。恭候您的再次光临,谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

服務好

By

11 April 2016

club

不錯的體驗.
地點交通很方便,附近也找到商場食店等的設施,也有不少有特色的店舖可以閒逛.
酒店大堂有得大的空間感,讓人很舒適,

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的忠爱。成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套,同时我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

空调噪声好

By

11 April 2016

club

空调噪声控制好,枕头床很舒适,送的水果很好,早餐不错,酒店位置好,出行方便。大厅环境很好。电视图像不够清晰,结账的时候发票服务员第一次打印错误。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您的支持与分享。酒店优质高效的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,绝对物有所值的,我们也会不断提高酒店的性价比。期待您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店。 Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less