Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 499 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Delightful HOME Away From HOME

By

20 April 2016

I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic service provided to me and my colleagues over the past 20 days. This was especially appreciated!
Here are just few things that spring to my mind that made our stay more memorable:
Every time we stay at this wonderful hotel- had a great experience. The staff are excellent, friendly and nothing is a bother.
The amenities like SPA, fitness center and pool are great.
The service provided by Ganesh & Akhilesh in the restaurant was also consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 April 2016

club

Service provided by the staff was excellent, they were courteous, food was good, hotel was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and we will gladly share your review with our team and show them your appreciation for great service. It is always a pleasure for us to provide the best service and experience ever to all our guests and make their stay a memorable one. Your trust is our priority and we look forward to your return soon. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

砂漠のオアシス

By

14 April 2016

club

ホテル周辺は正しくインドだが、ホテル内はインドを忘れることが出来る。インデラ・ガンジー空港からも20~30分で到着出来る。ニューデリー中心部のホテルよりコストパフォーマンスは断然有利。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Crowne Plaza

By

13 April 2016

club

Nice and warm relishing stay at the Hotel with their good courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays

By

13 April 2016

Checked into the hotel in the morning was a very quick check in by jyoti at desk .... Nice room very clean , good breakfast and very nice and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments on your visit. Your appreciation of the service, room and breakfast is very motivating and inspiring. We hope that you will return soon to let us showcase our high standards of service once again! Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

lounge facilities

By

13 April 2016

club

would have appreciated complimentary use of the business lounge facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept my sincere apologies for the point mentioned. Feedback from our guests allow us to continually improve services offered and is noted. We would love to welcome you again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

not so nice staff at Crown

By

12 April 2016

club

the staff made the mess of an awesome property. The setup is nice and good however the people managers need to do a lot here.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Home Away From Home

By

11 April 2016

My recent stay at CP Gurgaon was very satisfying.

The staff were courteous, the food qas excellent, the overall experience was worth me recommending others to stay there if they are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. It's truly an honour for us to know that you 'felt at home' away from home as it is our endeavor to please our guests and to make their stay as comfortable and luxurious as possible. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travellers on this forum. If given an opportunity we would love to welcome you again at the hotel. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Delightful Stay

By

10 April 2016

club

Magnificent experience at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon, thank you for the love and care!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great staff

By

10 April 2016

I have stayed for 4 weeks in this hotel in the last 2 months. A shout out to Shailendra in house keeping, Vishnu in the Indian restaurant, and Mr.Manish in the lift lobby for ensuring a comfortable stay. A special shout out to Ms.Jyoti, duty manager, for trying her best to arrange for a hotel mobile phone when I needed one, and making sure that small details on the stay were not overlooked.

The hotel is well managed and the service is excellent. I like the breakfast menu the most. The choice of food on the breakfast buffet is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful each and evey time!

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

Feels good to return to a place where everyone is friendly and attentive! I enjoy my experience each time I visit. See you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would love to pamper you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 April 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, with great location.
Would definitely recommend for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, We are pleased to note that overall you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice. We are glad to know that our hotel location is convenient to you. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. All of us would like to offer our sincere thanks for your delightful review. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less