Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 538 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Experience of a business traveller

By

09 February 2016

Great location; attentive staff, excellent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Geschäftsfrau, Many thanks for your positiv review. Great to read that you had a pleasant time with us andenjoyed our service, location and breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel hui, Bad naja...

By

08 February 2016

Bis auf die Sauberkeit im Bad wo bei der Reinigung ein paar Dinge übersehen wurden und dem nicht gereinigten Wasserkocher gab es nichts zu bemängeln. Da es diesmal wohl eine Ausnahme hinsichtlich der Sauberkeit war (ich habe hier schon öfter übernachtet und hatte nichts zu bemängeln) werde ich wohl auch bei meinem nächsten Hamburg Aufenthalt wieder hier nächtigen.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Lieber reisender52, es freut mich zu lesen, dass Sie ein treuer Gast unseres Hauses sind und wir Sie auch für zukünftige Hamburgbesuche von uns überzeugen konnten. Für die angesprochenen Sauberkeitsmängel möchte ich mich aufrichtig bei Ihnen entschuldigen und versichere Ihnen, dass dies in keinem Fall dem Standard unseres Hauses entspricht. Mein Team und ich freuen uns sehr Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und ich danke Ihnen herzlich für Ihr freundliches Feedback. Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

economical to enjoy northern Germany

By

07 February 2016

The hotel is less expensive for the quality it offers. I would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear margaux90, I greatly appreciate your nice feedback and I am very happy that you had a pleasant stay and could enjoy our service standards. Hope you will come for another visit to our beautiful city of Hamburg. It would be great to welcome you soon again as our guest. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the hotel staffs are very loud

By

04 February 2016

club

from 7.15 h am onwards the hotel employees are very loud. They waked me up early in the morning. I asked them to keep the area quiet. They did it for 5 minutes. Than they start again to make a moise and a great hullabaloo. They stopped with the noise at 8.30 am.
I was very displeased about this and I informed your receptionist about that.But my impression was that they are not interessed. She only said: Thank you for your feedback! (-> good trained, but not authentic and believable.)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for taking time again to give us a feedback. I am very sorry for the mentioned disturbance and I can guarantee that this isn't the standard which we provide to our guest. For the inconvenience this has caused to you I would like to apologize and I can assure you that we take your comments very serious to prevent this from happening again in future. If there would be any possibility for a second chance, I would be very pleased to welcome you again as our guest and to convince you of our service standard. Best regards, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wartezeit auf Hamburger in Bar ein Fall für das Guinessbuch

By

01 February 2016

club

denn die Wartezeit für einen Hamburger in der Hotelbar ist rekordverdáchtig: 35 minuten Zubereitungszeit hat für einen Hamburger noch kein Restaurant gebraucht.
Glückwunsch zum Rekord !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Lieber mojomax001, ich danke Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und bedauere sehr, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Gerne möchten wir unseren Gästen hochwertige und frische Gerichte bieten. Um dieses zu ermöglichen, benötigt es ein wenig Zeit. Für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen durch die Wartezeit entstanden sind, möchte ich mich aufrichtig entschuldigen und danke Ihnen für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Vielleicht dürfen wir Sie bei einem erneuten Besuch von unserem hervorragenden Service überzeugen und Sie noch einmal bei uns begrüßen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen. Viele Grüße, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alright hotel for short stay, avoid if you can

By

01 February 2016

club

Pros:
- breakfast selection ok
- pool long enough to actually swim
- decent small gym

Cons:
- tiny room
- the hotel feels like a factory
- impossible to regulate heat/cold in the room
- sheets not changed very often
- 1 out of 6 room services was cold by the time it came
- untrained cleaning staff (get into your room when you say no

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear review12345, I am very sorry for the mentioned incidents happened during your stay with us and I truly regret that we couldn't meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused . We take your comments very serious and will take actions to prevent this from happening again. Therefore I would like to thank you for your candid feedback and I would be very pleased, if you could give us the possibility for a second chance, to convince you of our great quality and service. Best regards, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Hamburg

By

31 January 2016

Der Aufenthalt war in Ordnung. Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Lieber J_G, es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Ich hoffe Sie hatten zudem eine schöne Zeit in unsere Hansestadt und, dass wir Sie von einem erneuten Besuch bei uns überzeugen konnten. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Viele Grüße, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

By

31 January 2016

club

Das gesamte Personal im Hotel war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend!
Klimaanlage im Zimmer funktionierte nicht, im Zimmer war keine Heizung. Beim Schlafen war es immer kalt im Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Lieber Delphi1234, ich bedauere sehr, dass es während Ihres Aufenthaltes Probleme mit der Klimaanlage in Ihrem Zimmer gab und wir damit Ihre Erwartungen nicht gänzlich erfüllen konnten. Dies tut mir ausgesprochen leid. Ich hoffe Sie nehmen meine Entschuldigung an und geben uns noch einmal die Möglichkeit Sie von unserem Haus zu überzeugen. Herzlichen Dank für Ihr ehrliches Feedback und Ihre freundlichen Worte über unser Team. Viele Grüße, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Entspannter Aufenthalt mit Hund

By

30 January 2016

Wir kommen mit unserem Labrador Rüden immer gerne hierher,weil Hunde sehr willkommen sind und das Hotel zentral liegt

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Lieber Wolle24, es freut mich sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Haus und Service überzeugen konnten und Sie wieder unser Gast waren. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und vielleicht dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder als unsere Gäste begrüßen. Viele Grüße, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel für Reisende mit Hund

By

29 January 2016

Wir hatten eine Club Suite mit Hund gebucht. Freundlicher Empfang für den Hund war bereits eine Decke mit Futternapf und Leckerchen im Zimmer bereit gestellt. Da der Hund nicht in das Restaurant darf nutzten wir die Club Lounge. Eine ausreichende Auswahl zum Frühstück, Mittag und Abend stand zur Verfügung. Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Lieber Wolle24, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Zeit uns zu bewerten und ein ehrliches Feedback zu geben. Selbstverständlich möchten wir unseren Gästen das Reisen mit unseren vierbeinigen Freunden erleichtern und angenehm gestalten. Es freut mich sehr, dass uns das gelungen ist und Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Vielleicht sind Sie einmal wieder in Hamburg, wir würden uns über einen erneuten Besuch von Ihnen freuen. Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 January 2016

Nice position, roomy underground car park, very friendly and helpful staff, nice room, fantastic breakfast, cosy bar/café/restaurant. Just perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Doveje, I' m very happy you had a great stay with us. Hope you enjoyed some exciting and impressive days in Hamburg and decided to come some day for another visit. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise nach HH

By

25 January 2016

..sehr zu empfehlen ist das Crown Plaza in unmittelbarer Nähe der Außenalster. Wenn man nach einem anstrengenden Business- Tag gemeinsam mit vielen Freizeitläufern eine Runde joggen kann und danach im Pool die "Seele baumeln" lässt, vergisst man die Hektik des Alltages.
Erwähnenswert ist auch das sehr gute Frühstück.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Lieber Foursome31, welch ein schönes Feedback. Ich danke Ihnen herzlich für Ihre Bewertung und freue mich sehr, dass Sie sich so wohl bei uns gefühlt haben. Sollten Sie wieder einmal eine Reise in unsere schöne Stadt Hamburg planen, sind wir gerne wieder Ihr Gastgeber. Bis zum baldigen Wiedersehen! Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less