Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Room and Poor Room Service I was a bit disappointed at the check in as I knew I was originally upgraded to 28th floor but it did not happen. (I knew the upgrade wasn't mandatory but please did not let your customer know with trace of evidence) Then I got a big room however it was strange to me with the position of the things placed inside. Also, I am very disappointed with the quality of the Fish and Chip I ordered and it wasn't even close to UK standard with three fish strips only. 04 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错的酒店体验 春节和家人一起入住的酒店,整体还是不错的,中间发生小插曲,酒店处理也很及时和妥当,服务印象不错。 睡眠体验不错,但早餐品种不多,且偏欧式,老人不是很习惯。因为大部分时间不在酒店,也没能好好体验酒店内的其他设施,品尝酒店内人气很旺的美食,下次有机会还会入住。 位置不是很偏,但周围就感觉不是很热闹,如果是自驾出行,还是很方便的,到西湖也很快;如果要打车,就稍微不太方便。 总体而言,还是不错的酒店。 19 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 很一般,甚至有点差劲的酒店! 我是中华梦享兑换的免费房间,因为他们酒店前一天有会议,居然让我从下午2点多一直等到5点才把房间打扫出来,我给前台抱怨时间久,他居然说我反正是免房,多等会没有关系,我想说免房不是你们海外海送的,是我自己住出来的,我是去住店不是去乞讨!还有酒店的床上有类似洗衣粉的沙粒状的颗粒,然后通知客房希望给换个床单,然后恐怖的事情发生了,服务员竟然大幅度的抖动床单,床边上就是我的点心和香槟酒杯。后来的2天我就去住世外桃源皇冠假日了,虽然远,但是我更想要个好的入住体验。希望提高下,我不是针对某一员工,希望你们可以做的更好。 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 必须推荐,服务超好的CP 这次与家人一起入住,酒店给予家人很好的关怀及照顾,谢谢。入住很满意,员工很热情,有所有要求都能及时处理,房间送餐服务很及时。 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Good service, nice room and comfortable experience as usual 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff nice hotel For business trip, it's a nice place with good price. Staff are also nice. 25 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient comfortable and convenient. It's clean and quite.And the breakfast is wonderful. 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物所超值 宾至如归 酒店前台服务热情 会在办理入住时温馨的送上一杯热可可 让客人感到温暖而惊喜 行李生友好的引领客人到电梯 服务周到 员工总是保持好的微笑 非常友好 作为金卡会员 我享受到了超值的惊喜和服务 赞! 07 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 很旧的酒店,下次不会再来了 酒店清洁度:较差,地毯很脏。 睡眠质量:极其不好,我房间的空调有问题,调到28℃晚上都被冷醒了。我都觉得可以直接从这家酒店住进对面的浙江省人民医院了。 员工与服务:尚可,不过前台态度不好。 客房与舒适度:很差。设施太陈旧,浴缸又窄又滑。卫生间里面有一股刺鼻的味道,而且地板上的积水排不走。 性价比:尚可,感觉没有钱江新城假日好。 氛围与环境:很差,礼宾和门口出租司机联合宰客。酒店电梯太少只有三台。 帮助我达成目标:地理位置不适合游客。 整体体验:酒店太老旧了。本人入住的是行政房,没有行政待遇,甚至客房内连Wifi都没有。下次不会再来了 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比高 5折优惠价订的,性价比很高,服务很好,房间设施很好。床太软了,造成了睡觉质量有点差,整体感觉不错,空调特给力,据说这个房间是最暖和的。 28 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房的核心产品不行 入住是前厅的服务员态度很好,并且识别出金卡会员,而且有提前准备好房卡,并且泡好温暖的可可饮料,并且呈上欢迎报纸。亦有人引导至电梯厅,帮助按钮。 到了房间,洗完澡后,电吹风竟然不能工作,打电话给HSKP后,服务员上门后说应该是卫生间插座坏了,遂将电吹风拿到客房,建议客人在客房内吹头发。此处可见, 客房服务员知道这间房卫生间的插座问题已久,为什么在查房的时候没有查出?为什么应该属于维修房的房间还售卖给客人?让客人在客房地毯上吹头发,同时也增加了员工的打扫成本。这一点让我很不满意,头发湿湿的等了很久。 当然后来大堂投诉大副后,得到的回复很及时,愿意为我换房。 进入大堂吧,没有迎宾和服务员,扫了一圈后才看到一个服务员打了热水过来,IHG的会员欢迎饮料兑换,说是没有menu,口头报了一遍给我,按说这些产品在菜单上也有,为什么不提供酒水菜单呢? 晚上入住后发现,楼下高架的车流声很大,实在是影响我这样睡眠质量差的人,我这个东北角的角房实在不适合睡眠差的人选择。 次日早餐询问餐厅服务员,对晚上自助餐的价格也不知道。 总之这次入住除了前厅的服务员的入住和退房让我蛮意外,其他的体验都让我感觉不舒服,下次宁愿选择旁边的智选假日也不会选择这里了,感觉核心产品的性价比体验超不值。 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常超值的酒店 非常超值的酒店,服务很不错哦! 早餐也挺好。 位置就在两个高架下面,交通还算方便的。 礼宾也比较热心。 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable stay Booked via VISA VIP channel and got upgraded to executive room with executive treatment at front desk. The room is big and clean. And I do like the pool and gym there. Happy hours offered me a lot of delicious snacks and nice wine. Very good in general! 26 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很差 设施陈旧,周边环境恶劣,酒店的房间很小,餐饮尚可,价格很贵,反正不适合作为一家皇冠假日的标准,建议变成假日酒店 21 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房入住体验不错,但自助餐厅变差了 本次入住的体验比较愉快!前台接待看到我们带着小孩特意给我升了一个套房,非常贴心。 但是相对于客房服务,自助餐厅就不行了,食品不新鲜、菜品少、红酒品质不高却偏贵,会直接影响下次入住本酒店。 21 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 皇冠酒店的楷模 作为洲际旗下的皇冠品牌,绝对可以作为样板推广。 酒店设施一流、设施齐全,前台服务人员热情且业务水平精良,酒店从管理层至普通的服务人员,都给人一种宾至如归的感觉。 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 每周都会入住四天 酒店前厅员工非常友好亲切 让我有宾至如归的感觉 杭州海外海皇冠假日酒店如同我的第二个家 很喜欢这家酒店并且会长期选择 唯一需要改进的就是行政酒廊食品质量 几乎没有什么变化 希望酒店有所改善就将更完美了 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 行政酒廊HH丰富,早餐还有待改善 海外海CP的行政酒廊HH丰富,酒类有我最爱的JACK。而且服务好,很贴心提醒酒精度高~~但是早餐方面有些单一,让入住的客人无从选择,而也在用餐当天反馈于酒廊的服务员了;希望能有些单点的MENU事前提供给可享用的入住客人,然后针对性地提供,这样体验度更好;不清楚其他间如何,我入住的那间暖气基本上没作用,半夜起来时被冻到了,可能是我的体温对冷空气变化比较敏感也有可能。 13 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep, good breakfast Again... after last stay in week 48. Still good comments with comfotable sleep and good breakfast. It is very good to have carrot juice & cucumber juice served here that unavailable elsewhere. Well... the only disappointment is about Wi-Fi. I see a lot of reviews with compliant about the unavailability of Wi-Fi, in fact you can call the front desk to deliver a wireless hub to your room then you can get ur cellphone accessed to the internet; the point is... the hub is limited afterall... it would be better if every room can featured Wi-Fi without the assistance of wireless hub. Choice this again in my next buiness trip in Hangzhou, absolutely. 09 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意 服务很好,服务人员都很主动,住得很舒服,只是刚入住的时候房间朝向高架,有点吵,换了另一个方向的房间就没问题了,下次再有机会还住这里。 09 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service and comfortable pillow After checking in, i found the sound by wind blow was too strong and beyond my endurance, then i had a call to the front desk, the staff changed a room for me on the opposite line efficiently. Pillow is good... aways good in Crown Plaza... :) That make me slept good and relaxed. It would be still my first choice when i have business trip in Hangzhou next time. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 没有Wifi 11月末的入住,酒店的地理位置还是比较方便。 酒店的早餐比较丰富,但是停车非常困难,而且客房没有wifi让人很困扰。 05 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店前台服务缺失严重 入住时态度就非常冷漠,退房过程更是非常不愉快!前台女性工作人员连最基本的礼仪都丧失,令人非常失望,很有必要进行再培训!基本不会再选择下榻这家所谓的5星级酒店! 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goode Hotel I really like this hotel and the hotel staff. I appreciate the warm welcome and wonderful service they provided to me. Thank you very much. Particularly thanks to Elaine/Yuly@FD, Richard@Club Lounge. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 配得上皇冠的名字 酒店设施很完善,可惜时间太紧,没有体验。 服务还不错,早餐很丰富,尤其烤肉很好吃,呵呵 期待下次的入住 03 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 商务性酒店 酒店位置不是太理想,但是因为靠客户近,所以比较符合我的要求。旁边就是会议中心,还有吃饭的地方,应该是个开会的好地方。 01 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed with large bathroom King bed superior suite offer separated living room in overall in superior thing. I guess executive suite maybe offer more premium amenity. Their lobby lounge had nice atmosphere, staff was nice if you give them time to manage. Foreign credit card may be applied Dynamic Currency Conversion here, so If you'd like to pay in RMB, you should inform them to cancel DCC function. The staffs have no problem to manage it here. Location was fine if you'd to go around grand canal and this side of city. There are several food streets in walking distance. Beware of heavy traffic entrancing the city in rush hour. 24 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的舒适 第一次到杭州皇冠,还是通过最近的免宿活动订的,11点半入住的,整体不错,只是不好打车,需要自己在外面挡车,杭州打车真难! 服务很好,环境不错。 22 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 关于早餐 官网提前定的房间,订房时没有注意房价是否包含早餐,第一天什么情况都没有发生,第二天去吃早餐,已经快吃完时,餐厅的工作人员找到我说我这个房间是不含早餐的,我反问昨天也同样吃了早餐没人告诉我,今天已经快吃完了要我怎么办?工作人员给我的答复是昨天可能客人太多没有注意到,但您的房间确实是不含早餐的。最后好像又帮我查询了一下到底含不含早餐但是也没告诉我结果,我急着去客户那里开会就走了。总之,我想表达的是如果不含早餐能否在办理入住的时候由前台提醒一下客人,或者说餐厅工作人员是否完善出一个快速查询的方法,如果不含早餐,那么在客人进餐厅时就告知客人呢。 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than regular crowne plaza Location is not as bad as previous mentioned. Especially when you want to visit xi xi and xi hu lake. Staff (GSM and front desk manager) are specially helpful and care for you. Recommend for tourist/biz 16 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>