Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 363 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

bad food quality

By

18 April 2016

club

sick due to food quality
I have been sick due to the omelette i ate at the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel - schöne Zimmer

By

13 April 2016

Hotel den Erwartungen und Preis entsprechend sehr gut. Personal sehr freundlich, gut eingespielt, schnell in der Abwicklung bei Check-In und Check-Out.

Read More
Read Less

Top-Hotel in Hannover, gerne wieder!

By

12 April 2016

club

Ich bin mit meinem Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Hannover rundum zufrieden: Die Mitarbeiter waren aufmerksam und freundlich, das Zimmer war sehr gut, man kann Sky Bundesliga und Sky Sport kostenlos neben dem üblichen Fernsehprogramm schauen, es gibt kostenlos Mineralwasser zur Begrüßung auf dem Zimmer und die Ausstattung des Zimmers war sehr ansprechend und modern, ebenso die Betten. Auch das Frühstück war sehr abwechslungsreich und lecker. Schade war nur, dass das WLAN sowohl im Zimmer als auch auf dem Flur in der 6. Etage entweder gar nicht oder nur schwankend funktioniert hat. Dies habe ich bei einem Top-Hotel wie dem Crowne Plaza nicht erwartet. Als Ersatz dafür wurden mir jedoch die Kosten für das Frühstück nicht in Rechnung gestellt, insofern war insgesamt gesehen alles ok und ich komme gerne wieder in dieses Crowne Plaza-Hotel. Der Aufenthalt war top!

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

12 April 2016

First class service from a dedicated team. The reception experience was excellent and nothing too much trouble.
Will certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

First class hotel and matched by the attention and quality of the staff - would not stay anywhere else in Hannover

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Foxes Rule, Thanks a lot for your recent visit at the Crowne Plaza Hannover and for sharing your experience with other travellers. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you have made us your preferred hotel in Hannover. We look foward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, best regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion buen servicio

By

07 April 2016

club

Buena ubicacion cerca del Hbf, pero en area tranquila y de poco ruido, cercano a lugares de interes.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Gracias por su visita en el Crowne Plaza Hannover y la buena crítica! Hasta pronto y saludos, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bullitreffen Hannover

By

07 April 2016

club

Es war ein sehr schönes Wochenende, es hat an nichts gefehlt.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Liebe/r Chrissy1000, wie schön, dass Sie das Bullitreffen in Hannover zum Anlass für einen Besuch in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover genommen haben. Für Ihre 5-Sterne-Bewertung bedanken wir uns herzlich und freuen uns sehr, dass wir einen kleinen Beitrag zu einem schönen Wochenende in Hannover leisten konnten. Herzliche Grüße und bis bald, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

vielen dank, ich bin bestens zufrieden.

By

04 April 2016

vielen dank, ich bin bestens zufrieden. ich komme gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Lieber Joerg St, wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Hannover so gut gefallen hat, dass Sie ihn nicht nur mit 5 Sternen bewerten, sondern auch gerne wieder zu uns kommen werden. Dafür sagen wir ganz herzlichen Dank und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Bis dahin herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistantin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel in Hannover

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

Gutes Businesshotel in Hannover, zentrale Lage, Nähe Bahnof, nettes Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Lieber Stefan71, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei uns und für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover. Ihre Meinung als IHG Rewards Club-Mitglied mit Platinum Elite Status wissen wir ganz besonders zu schätzen und freuen uns sehr darüber. Herzliche Grüße und bis zum nächsten Mal, wenn Sie Ihr Weg wieder nach Hannover führt. Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Realy nice family Room - Excelent Breakfast

By

04 April 2016

Realy nice family Room - big!
Excelent Breakfast

There are a few free parking spaces just at the Hotel - if you are lucky to get one ...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Martin74, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. Thanks for letting us know that the size of your family room and the breakfast buffet that we offer contributed to a great hotel experience. Thanks for sharing, and hoping to welcome you again the next time you'll be travelling in the area. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 March 2016

Great staff service, everyone was smiling, friendly and efficient. Room very comfortable and equipped with plenty of amenities. Breakfast was excellent and the for the one evening I had dinner in the hotel that was also excellent. Highly recommended and look forward to my return visit in August

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Skidog58, Thanks a lot for visiting us again and for this fantastic reviews. We are delighted at your feedback, especially on the quality of our staff. We know they are one of our greatest asstes and it is great to have our team recognized by our guests as well. We look forwad to welcoming you again in August. Until than, happy travels and best regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

30 March 2016

A 5* service by a dedicated team makes staying at this hotel a pleasure.
Breakfast is plentiful and an excellent choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Phil19, Thanks a lot for this fantastic feedback. As a spire member of the IHG Rewards Club, we especially value your opinion and appreciate your loyalty towards the IHG family of brands. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, kind regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less