Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 222 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

kompetent und herzlich

By

06 August 2015

platinumelite

Das Crown Plaza in Hannover besticht durch einen kompetenten und herzlichen Umgang. Sowohl an der Rezeption als auch an der Bar. Meine erste Wahl in Hannover!

Read More
Read Less

Unusable internet connection

By

04 August 2015

Basically the hotel itself was good and comfortable. However there were two problems: unusable internet access and noises from outside.

As a gold member I was offered a free internet access. But the connection speed was like a modem connection and I could not connect to any sites very often. It was not a temporary glich because the problem stayed the same during my 3-night stay. I was bitterly disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Dear 9x20, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza® Hannover for being your home away from home while travelling in Germany. We especially appreciate your feedback as that of an IHG Rewards Club member with Gold Elite Status. Please accept our sincere apologies for the challenges you experienced with our complimentary internet connection. We understand your disappoint, and would have liked to get this right for you. As you chose not to inform us while you were staying with us, we had no opportunity to do so. We hope that in spite of your recent disappointment, we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon to show you that you are in goods hands with us at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and big rooms

By

29 July 2015

club

Great hotel, easy to find from the freeway.
Parking close to the hotel.
Close to the town centre and the train station.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Dear Mbritt79, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza® Hannover for your home away from home. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, best regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, gutes Personal

By

28 July 2015

platinumelite

vollkommen zufrieden. Mit den Bauarbeiten in der Nachbarschaft muss man derzeit leben. Trotzdem werde ich wieder zurückkommen. Das Parkhaus ist nicht sehr komfortabel aber zumutbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Lieber Havha, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza® Hannover und für diese tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns. Ihr Kompliment über unsere Mitarbeiter wissen wir besonders zu schätzen und haben es gerne weitergegeben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie gerne wieder zu uns zurückkommen würden. Bis dahin herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

wie immer

By

23 July 2015

platinumelite

alles ist gut.Das Haus in Hanover hat meinen Test bestanden

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Lieber Luigili, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich als Platinum-Mitglied im IHG Rewards Club für das Crowne Plaza Hannover entscheiden haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und wir Ihren "Test bestanden" haben. Herzliche Grüße nach Kaiserslautern, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home ...

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

The hotel has very good standards, but its key asset is the very friendly and courteous staff. Their outstanding cordiality makes it easy to feel like home even when on a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear jbmac, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza® Hannover. We are delighted to hear that you particularly enjoy the quality and the attitude of our staff. It feels really good to have their efforts recognized by those who they serve every day. Thank you for sharing this wonderful compliment which put a big smile on everybody's face today. We look forward to welcoming you again at your home away from home in Hannover. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gelungene Modernisierung

By

19 July 2015

club

Ich durfte in einem der frisch renovierten Gästezimmer übernachten. Die Modernisierung ist absolut gelungen. Die Zimmer sind frisch, modern, komfortable und gemütlich. Sehr schön finde ich, dass Hannover in den Bildern im Zimmer reflektiert wird. Hannover hat in der Tat was zu bieten. Vielen Dank für den wunderbaren Aufenthalt. Ich komme sehr gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Liebe Colonia68, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza® Hannover und für dieses tolle Kompliment. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unser neues Gestaltungskonzept für die Zimmer so gut ankommt und Ihnen auch der "Hannover-Touch" in guter Erinnerung geblieben ist. Schön, dass Sie gerne wieder zu uns kommen - wir freuen uns darauf! Bis dahin herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Hannover stop-over

By

15 July 2015

club

Fine hotel with wonderful staff and great facilities.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear OlegM, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza® Hannover as a temporary home away from home during your stopover in Germany. We are happy to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us and especially appreciate the complments for our team. Thanks for the recommendation - we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel sehr zentral gelegen.

By

14 July 2015

club

Wir besuchen dieses Hotel seit vielen Jahren für geschäftliche und private Reisen. Wir reisten schon mit unseren kleinen Kindern in Zimmern mit Verbindungstür und auch jetzt, wo sie schon erwachsen sind.
Die geräumigen, geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmer und der gute Service überzeugen uns immer wieder.
Kleine Probleme wurden immer im Handumdrehen aus dem Weg geräumt.
Das fantastische Frühstücksbuffet stärkte uns für einen erlebnisreichen Tag in Hannover. Ein Gute-Nacht-Drink an der Bar und wir waren zufrieden.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Liebe Martha15, vielen Dank dafür, dass Sie dem Crowne Plaza® Hannover nun schon seit so vielen Jahren die Treue halten - das tut richtig gut und macht uns stolz darauf, für Sie und Ihre Familie ein zweites Zuhasue in Hannover zu sein. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und sind schon jetzt gespannt darauf, wie Ihnen unsere Zimmer nach der Renovierung gefallen werden. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße aus "Ihrem Schweizerhof" Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Frühstück, Zimmer abgewohnt

By

14 July 2015

club

Gutes Frühstück
- vielseitig
- frisch
- große Auswahl

Zimmer abgewohnt
- Regal im Bad abgerissen
- Fleck in der Toilette der sich direkt weg machen ließ
- großer Fleck vor dem Bett und unten am Bett

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Liebe HelenaJörn, wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass Sie sich für das Crowne Plaza Hannover® entschieden haben und Ihnen die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter und das Frühstücksbuffet in so guter Erinnerung geblieben sind. Umso mehr bedauern wir, dass wir ausgerechnet mit dem Zimmer, das für ein Hotel doch am Wichtigsten sein sollte, Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllt haben. Es ist schade, dass wir keine Gelegenheit dazu hatten, Ihnen durch die Bereitstellung eines anderen Zimmers einen gelungeneren Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Wir würden uns deshalb besonders freuen, wenn wir Ihnen bei anderer Gelegenheit unter Beweis stellen können, dass Sie im Crowne Plaza Hannover in guten Händen sind. Mit freundlichen GRüßen, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

hatte mehr erwartet

By

10 July 2015

club

Die Dusche in der Wanne ist nicht mehr Zeitgemäß

Begrenzter Internet Zugang bei diesem Preissegment kann ja wohl nicht sein !!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Lieber ha-pe, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza® Hannover. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass unser Haus Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllt hat. Wir hoffen, dass Sie dennoch einen angenhemen Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben. Ihren Hinweis über die Badewanne haben wir gerne zur Kenntnis genommen, ebenso den über das Internet. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dorothea Rosilius Asisstentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Wieder eine positive Erfahrung im Crowne Plaza

By

10 July 2015

Wir freuen uns jedes mal auf den Besuch im Crowne Plaza in Hannover und fand es auch dieses Mal wieder spitze. Das Hotel liegt citynah und ermöglicht das Shoppen und den Besuch vieler nahegelegener Restaurants in der Innenstadt sowie kultureller Angebote. Der Service ist einmalige und das gesamte Personal ist immer freundlich. Hervorzuheben sind besonders das Frühstücksangebot, der dortige Service und die Willkommenskultur an der Rezeption.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Liebe/r Jomajo, vielen Dank, dass Sie wieder einmal unser Gast im Crowne Plaza® Hannover waren. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns wieder so gut gefallen hat. Ihr Feedback als das unserer Stammgäste wissen wir ganz beonders zu schätzen, denn es zeigt uns, dass wir mit dem Bestreben, unseren Gästen kontinuierlich ein besonders schönes Hotelerlebnis zu bieten, auf einem guten Weg sind. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen und sagen gerne "Bis bald" in Ihrem Crowne Plaza Hannover Schweizerhof. Herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less