Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 416 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wie erwartet

By

26 July 2016

Hotel und Zimmer wie erwartet, Das Personal, freundlich und bis auf eine Ausnahme kompetent. Frühstücksbuffet mit großer Auswahl und vielen frischen Zutaten. Insgesamt ein guter Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Lieber Huayra, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover und die tolle Bewertung mit 5 Sternen. Um so mehr bedauern wir, dass wir nicht in allen Punkten Ihren Erwartungen gerecht werden konnten. Wir würden uns deshalb freuen, wenn Sie uns über Reviews@cphannover.de kontaktieren und uns mitteilen würden, in welchem Bereich wir unseren Service noch verbessern können. Vielen Dank und herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 July 2016

During a short visit to Hannover my wife and I had booked the Crowne Plaza Hotel, which turned out to be the best experience we have ever had. All members of staff were helpful, friendly and very professional. We shall certainly come back to this gem of a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great front desk assistance

By

25 July 2016

Hotel staff was excellent and the hotel itself is located
walking distance to the main train station. Checked in late in the evening and bar was able to serve food until 11:30 pm so that was much appreciated. Fresh cold water in the front lobby was very much appreciated during a hot day. My room was spacious and comfortable. Only downfall is the hotel does not offer any
hotel/airport shuttle service that I was aware of so taxi ride is about 35 Euro from airport to Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

23 July 2016

club

Checked in early upon arriving from the airport on overseas flights. Staff and room were ready for immediate check-in. Excellent that I did not have to wait. All information in the computer system; excellent for business traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Zweckmäßig in Bahnhofsnähe

By

20 July 2016

Das Hotel befindet sich knapp 10 Minuten Fußweg vom HBF entfernt in einer wenig ansprechenden Gegend. Das Hotel ist in Ordnung, es bietet was man für eine Nacht braucht.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Lieber Profibahnfahrer_2, wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich als Spire Elite Mitglied des IHG Rewards Clubs für unser Crowne Plaza Hannover entschieden haben und danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts. Wir hoffen, Sie im Rahmen Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Hannover wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Herzliche Grüße aus Hannover, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel / Bad Internet in the room on the 6th floor

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Good location. Very nice and friendly staff.
The only problem was the Internet connection in my room. Technician sent by the front desk was not interested in solving the problem or doing any investigation. He was trying to convince me instead that all my devices (laptop, phone and tablet) were the problem because the internet was working on his laptop. Which he was trying to prove by showing me an open Hotel Internet service login page that could have been open in area of the hotel where the problem is not experienced.
Conclusion if Internet connection is critical for your work avoid room 610 (possibly the whole 6th floor).
I have no idea about the other rooms and floors.
Internet was working perfectly in the Hotel lobby though.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear skitlin, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We appreciate your feedback which gives us valuable insight on how to improve our service. We are sorry that your stay with us was affected by an unsatisfactory internet Connection and regret to hear that you had the impression our staff was not interested in solving the problem for you. For security reasons and to respect our guests' privacy, our colleagues are instructed not to tamper with guests' hardware which is why they are equipped with their own laptop for demonstration in case the settings prevent a smooth internet access. We apologize for the misunderstanding and hope you will select our hotel again should the opportunity arise. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort bed

By

19 July 2016

club

The standard room, size is quite okay, bed is comfortable. lemon water and fruits provided in reception is very sweet. Location wise is convenient, close to central station. Also have some good restaurant nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Yvonne71, Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover and for awarding us 5 stars for the Quality of your stay. We hope you had a good and successful time in Hannover and look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Behind the Train

By

18 July 2016

Great hotel just behind the main train station. The rooms and breakfast were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear tbow1, Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Hannover when travelling in Gerrmany. We appreciate your 5 star review which we value especially as it comes from a Spire member of the IHG Rewards Club. Happy travels and come again soon! Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel sur tous les rapports

By

14 July 2016

club

Proche du centre, bon buffet, chambre très grande et confortable......Dommage, quasi aucune chaîne francophone. Pas de piscine

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Nous vous remercions de votre Visite, la bonne évaluation et votre référence sur les chaînes de télévision françaises Merci et à bientôt, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

地点很高,值得推荐

By

13 July 2016

离火车站很近,符合连锁酒店标准。……
……早餐不错
……给予了相应的贵宾礼遇
……
在官网预订性价比高

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Yolanda303, 谢谢大家! We appreciate your positive Feedback as a Gold member of the IHG Rewards Club. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Hannover or at any IHG Hotel worldwide. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel close to the Train Station

By

12 July 2016

This Hotel is very clean with comfortable beds and contemporary furniture. It takes you 10 to 15 minutes to the train station.

Read More
Read Less

schönes modern eingerichtetes Zimmer mit tollem Ausblick

By

11 July 2016

wie immer, alles in allem sehr zufrieden!
tolles Hotel, schöne Zimmer, sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Lieber BurkCe, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung und das Kompliment an unser Crowne Plaza Hannover und unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen das Zimmer - und die Aussicht - so gut gefallen haben. Bis zum nächsten Mal herzliche Grüße nach Hamburg, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less