Crowne Plaza West Hanoi

Hotel Front Desk: 84-4-62706688

Hotel Fax: 84-4-62706666

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplazawesthanoi.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Noi Bai International Airport (HAN)

- Distance from hotel: 18.02 MI/ 29 KM South West l

- Take airport highway to hanoi city centre. After crossing Red River Bridge, take right turn to enter to Le Duc Tho street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Spacious car parking space in basement 1 and basement 2

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 138 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable and Friendly Service

By

03 May 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly support staff. Good conditions of the common areas. Comfortable beds.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear Random2013, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write us a great review. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you were delighted by our beautiful hotel and our friendly staff. We will continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our guests and your compliments is definitely a motivation for us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Sincerely, Jasmin Kohlbrecher Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなクラブラウンジ

By

27 April 2015

platinumelite

クラブラウンジとグランドレストランのスタッフは皆フレンドリーで私が暇そうにしていると、話しかけてきてくれる。 長期出張でも心が安らぎます。

Posted by HotelStaff
29 April 2015
親愛なるdaisuki、 あなたの最近の滞在のためのクラウンプラザウエストハノイを選択し、あなたの貴重な時間が、この素敵なレビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが私達とのあなたの経験を楽しんでいることを、あなたが素晴らしい滞在を持っていたように喜んでいる。我々は最高のサービスを全てのお客様に配信されるように努力していきます。 私たちは、最も早い時に戻ってあなたを歓迎するために願っています! 宜しくお願いします、 Jasmin Kohlbrecher Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

20 April 2015

club

- I was treated as VIP upon my check-in to the hotel.

- the hotel staff is polite and the receptionist (she) who took care of my check-in given me a wonderful experience.

- the bed

Posted by HotelStaff
29 April 2015
Dear Sean TWL, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write us a great review. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you were delighted by our beautiful hotel and our friendly staff. We will continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our guests and your compliments is definitely a motivation for us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Sincerely, Jasmin Kohlbrecher Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor WiFi Access

By

20 April 2015

Poor WiFi Access. sometimes the connection was cut while connected.

Read More
Read Less