Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 218 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Business Hotel

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed almost 2 months in the last threee months at this hotel. Great business hotel and excellent staff who would know me by name instead of asking room number.

The level of services is at par, may be better at time, compared with other business hotels I've stayed. Basic things intended for long term stays are take care of very well by the hotel management

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 January 2016

club

Overall is good. I like the room and the friendly service.
the only thing to bring up is the breakfast spread which has not change for my 10 days stay in Crown.
The front desk is also not able to identify me as IHG member. they only manage to retrieve when I checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. It’s great to read your comments about the comfortable bed and great service. We appreciate your feedback about the breakfast buffet rotation and will look into this. We apologize that we could not recognize you as an IHG member on arrival. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの素晴らしいサービス

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

すべてのスタッフの対応が良く、リラックスできる滞在となりました。初めてのハノイでしたが、また利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Eat, sleep, enjoy

By

20 January 2016

club

Fantastic food, quality of service, very helpful team

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear “Harmonia07”, Thank you for your kind words about the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The culinary team were over the moon to hear about your comments about the food. It’s great that our team were helpful and made your stay more enjoyable. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

below average

By

19 January 2016

club

sheet was not clean. staff at ground reception not so polite. Key card didn't work properly

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear “Kimkk74”, We are sorry to read your feedback about your recent stay with us. We looked into your feedback about your recent visit and have to apologize about the card key not working and your interaction with the front office team. We are sorry that we let you down with the laundry, we were not aware that there was an issue with this. I make no excuses and am sorry that we let you down. Next time you come to Hanoi, please feel free to contact me, paul.tsuji@ihg.com so that we can look after you. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and a very accessible hotel for business in the west side

By

17 January 2016

Wonderful and extremely friendly staff..
Impeccable services by the staff at the club lounge

Good location for business in Hanoi as most business have relocated to the new area.

The new buffet spread has a good selection too.

Will definitely come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear “Sn00z3”, I like your sign on name, quite original! Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. It’s fantastic to read your comments about our staff, it’s great that we could do a good job in making your stay more enjoyable. Hanoi is changing and with that change, many corporate offices are moving to this part of town, making it very convenient for the business traveller. Thank you for noticing the change in the buffet, we are looking at improving this even further this year. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi on your next visit. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

11 January 2016

club

Would go back, as the staff were very good and helpful. being veg they would come and ask if I needed anything made for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear “sg1004”, Thank you for your comments and posting them on ihg.com. We really appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. It’s great that the team were able to provide you with some other vegetarian options during your stay with us. It’s fantastic to read that the team here could look after you. We hope that when you come back to Hanoi, we can see you again. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Repeating a good experience in Hanoi

By

31 December 2015

platinumelite

Well located for business purposes.
Very helpful staff.
Very good breakfast with variety of choices.
Big and comfortable room. Also clean and also big good bathroom.
Wifi was good.
Swimming pool and gym are good enough for my expectations. Spa also good.
Restaurant at nice was noisy (Christmas time) but personnel was extremely helpful to handle the situation.
Next time in Hanoi I will be back in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2016
Dear “ldr334”, Thank you for your comments about the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. We are very pleased that we could live up to your expectations during your stay with us. Your comments about the service in the hotel is much appreciated, all of the staff try to ensure that all guests have a pleasant experience. We recently upgraded our wifi bandwidth and we are happy to read your thoughts. The rooms are 34 sqm (366 sq ft) and the bathroom is quite large. Thank you for your comments about the breakfast variety in the restaurant, are chefs were all quite pleased to read your comments. It’s great that you managed to relax and unwind at the spa, it’s one of the best around this area. Thank you for staying with us and looking forward to your return. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful personnel

By

30 December 2015

club

I like how they organize the system with taxi. I liked that they provide reliable and safe taxi, because in Hanoi this issue is very important. I like how the staff greet me during the breakfast. I like the design in the room. Very satisfied with the gym and how it is managed. Well, I am a little (very little!) disappointed with the lobby design.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2016
Dear “conferenceDc”, Thank you for posting your comments about the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi on the IHG website. Vietnam is a relatively safe place but there are a couple of annoyances and one of those can be the taxi’s. From the hotel, we ensure that all of the taxi’s are safe and properly registered. When guests return to the hotel, our concierge team also work hard to ensure that guests do not get tricked. Your comments about the service staff at breakfast is much appreciated. The hotel does have quite a good gym located on the fourth floor. Thank you for your comments about the guest rooms, they are 34 sqm (366 sq ft) and are quite modern in design. We are glad that you liked the staff and hope that we can welcome you back on your next trip to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad wi-fi connection

By

28 December 2015

Very bad Wi-Fi connection, when I don-t use my phone for a while the Wi-Fi connection broken and need to re-connect again. Because of that I miss important message.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear “Kycy”, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. We did have a meeting with the IT team to discuss possible solutions to ensure that this sort of thing does not happen in the future. Should you chose to stay with us again, please feel free to contact me paul.tsuji@ihg.com and hope that remainder of your stay was pleasant. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragender Service und super Qualität

By

26 December 2015

Die Aufmerksamkeit und Freundlichkeit des Personals ist außergewöhnlich und kann kaum mehr übertroffen werden.
Die Lounge ist sehr gemütlich und nicht ein halber Bahnhofssaal wie in manch anderen Hotels.
Die Suite war äußerst groß und hatte alles was man benötigt.
Das Frühstück ist äußerst reichhaltig und es ist für jede Nation, egal ob westlich, koreanisch, jaanisch,... etc. gesorgt.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear “Eddi33”, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHGリワーズクラブメンバーに対するもてなしは最高

By

23 December 2015

platinumelite

1.最上階のラウンジを自由に使えるなど、IHGプラチナメンバーに対する待遇は、他のIHGのホテルに比べると最高です。
2.今回3度目の利用ですが、宿泊客のうち、韓国人の占める割合は大変多い。特に今回は、朝食時のレストランが韓国の客で埋まっていました。ハノイ市内のほかのホテルに比べると、かなり、韓国人の割合は多いと思います。 
3.市街地からは少々距離があるので、観光目的では不便かもしれません。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2015
Dear “aaaaaaaaaaaaedeed”, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Paul Tsuji 副総支配人
Read More
Read Less