Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 262 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good service

By

04 July 2016

club

It was great staying in this hotel. Room was clean and staff was friendly
They paid attention to detail

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear “anhhung”, Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The housekeeping team were thrilled to hear your comments about the room cleanliness. Our staff are quite a happy bunch of people and we work hard to ensure that all guests enjoy their stay. We hope you will come back and visit us again on your next visit to the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Hanoi 12 hours

By

30 June 2016

With a short rosteted stay and to get an effective rest, the staff of the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi never fail to impress me. From the arrival and check their staff exudes professionalism seldom seen in other hotels I frequent. There master of English language and careful attention to detail of every customer is noticeable and makes this hotel stand out amongst its peers. Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear “Hamish1”, We are very happy to have you stay with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. It’s great to read your feedback and we have shared your thoughts with the team. English is a second language to all of the staff, so it’s great that you acknowledged their language skills. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and value for money

By

28 June 2016

Excellent service ,, value for money , great service and friendly hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear “Rabbitohs’, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Hanoi. It’s great to read your feedback, especially about the service and friendly staff. Hope South Sydney have a change in luck soon. Hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay in Hanoi Crown Plaza Hotel

By

22 June 2016

club

The hotel located in good condition, easy and safe traffic. The food is quite good and the services are better than expected

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The hotel is located in the newer area of Hanoi and within the last few years, has become the new business district. The culinary team were happy to read your comments about the food quality, this is always something that we are working on. We are happy that we could exceed your expectations on the service. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 June 2016

First was impressed that the hotel staff bring me to 24th floor for the member check-in.

The room was comfortable and breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear “Andrew Ooi”, It’s fantastic to read your review and share with the team. We appreciate your feedback while staying with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The club lounge is a great location to get away from the hustle and bustle of Hanoi. The culinary team were very happy to read your comments about the breakfast. We have been working hard on it and it’s great that you appreciate it. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

08 June 2016

club

Insgesamt gut Hotel mit gutem Service. War in den letzten Jahren bereits öfters in dem Hotel und Service war immer entsprechend gut

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务和酒店设施不错,可是菜单选择不多

By

07 June 2016

总的来说,酒店个方面都能令人满意,可是酒店的菜单,尤其是从房间点菜的菜单,可供选择的菜品种太少,而且价格偏高了

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® 金卡会员优悦会会员。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quality service

By

30 May 2016

club

Nice hotel, not very cosy, staff is excellent, everything works, rooms are comfortable, club level recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear “Waasenaar”, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. We are all happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here. It’s great that you appreciated the club lounge and the additional benefits that come with access to the club lounge. It’s great that you acknowledged the hard work that are staff put into make your stay enjoyable. We hope that you have an opportunity to visit us again on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

27 May 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel in March when visiting Hanoi. It was true old world luxury. We stayed in a basic double room which was clean stylish and comfortable. The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was the best we had in Vietnam. It was served in fabulous surroundings and the quality of the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Dear “Jamesle”, Thank you for writing a review about the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. We are glad that you liked the room, it’s very important to have a comfortable bed to help you get a good nights sleep. The kitchen team were extremely pleased to hear your comments about your breakfast experience. The open kitchen layout is quite good and you have an opportunity of watching the chefs preparing all of the meals. We thank you for staying with us and hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Vietnam. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

対応がスムーズでした。

By

26 May 2016

club

チェックインした時の部屋が、当初予約していただいていた部屋とは異なるということで、変更いただいたが、幸いにアップグレード頂けたことは好印象でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
“suga20” 様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Paul Tsuji 副総支配人
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well-positioned hotel

By

25 May 2016

club

For my business purposes, the location of the hotel was ideal. I walked to two of my meetings, each roughly a half mile away. Also, right across the street from a grocery store, and near several restaurants. Very friendly staff, from the front desk to room service, to dining room, to business center. My only regret is not verifying that breakfast was included. My impression was that most people had reservations that included breakfast, but mine did not somehow. I think I just assumed that it was included when making the reservation, so it was my fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Dear “tylerpolycarp”, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The hotel is located in the new business area of Hanoi, making it very convenient for the business traveller. It’s beginning to get warm here in Hanoi, so hope you didn’t work up too much of a sweat walking to work. There is a supermarket across the road from the hotel and there are a few local restaurants close by. When I mean local restaurants, they are very local and you will not find any tourists in these places, so if you want to try the true Hanoi restaurant experience, these are the places to go to. Your kind words about the staff are much appreciated, they work hard to ensure that all of the guests have a great stay. We do sell room only and package rates. Most of our corporate guests have accounts with us that do have breakfast included. If you think you or your company will be making regular trips to Hanoi, please contact me paul.tsuji@ihg.com and I will connect you to a sales person so that you can discuss the potential to get corporate rates. We hope that we can see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cordialità

By

25 May 2016

club

Ottima struttura, nuova, con un servizio eccellente.
Le camere sono grandi e molto confortevoli, il buffet della colazione è strepitosamente ricco.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Dear “Siena”, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less