Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

again good Nights in Hefei

By

09 February 2016

Only bad thing is my request for Water during meals.
Even durin Breakfast and also the Evening Buffet, botteled Water schould be free accessable.
For buffet, only beer and Softdrinks, Coffee and Tee is avialable.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

05 February 2016

酒店处于黄山路上,但是合肥机场班车的起点站,出租车还是较多的。早上到合肥南站也是比较方便,不用进市区,可以避免拥堵。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您宝贵的点评,合肥皇冠假日酒店是离新桥机场和高铁南站最近的国际性高端酒店之一,并设有机场大巴和高铁快线的站点,十分便利。非常感谢您的认可,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

入住满意,服务一流

By

05 February 2016

该酒店是我在合肥住过最舒适的酒店之一,环境好,交通方便,性价比高,以后出差旅游还是会继续选择,希望酒店门口可以让出租车停留等待客人。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对合肥皇冠假日酒店的认可,如果您下次入住还需要用车您可以联系我们的礼宾部帮您预约酒店用车或出租车辆送您至您所指定地点。再次感谢您对合肥皇冠假日的选择,期待您的再次光临! Judy Gui Marketing &Communication manager
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务一流

By

03 February 2016

该酒店整体环境不错,客房的空间和布局不很好,服务人员的服务意识也很不错,唯一美中不足的就是房间里面无线网络和手机信号不是太好,使用起来不太方便,其他各方面都不错

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
非常感谢您对酒店环境的赞赏,以及对酒店服务人员的肯定,这对我们来说是极大的鼓励。关于您提到的网络及手机型号不稳定,我们已经反映给到我们的信息技术部门并将进行相应的改进,希望您能继续光临,见证我们的提高。Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
非常感谢您对酒店环境的赞赏,以及对酒店服务人员的肯定,这对我们来说是极大的鼓励。关于您提到的网络及手机型号不稳定,我们已经反映给到我们的信息技术部门并将进行相应的改进,希望您能继续光临,见证我们的提高。Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay experience

By

02 February 2016

club

The room was clean and cozy. Good location as many restauants are within walking distance and transportation to the train station is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

浴缸不错 泡澡舒服

By

01 February 2016

酒店很大气,环境也不错,但冬天在咖啡厅吃饭感觉蛮冷的,早饭的品质品种可以再下点功夫,其他设施还没用过,有机会可以试试!酒店销售很热情!总体感觉不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
感谢您的在百忙中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店环境及销售人员的肯定。关于您提到的菲亚斯特咖啡吧冷以及早餐品质的问题,我们已经反映给餐饮部门并将进行相应的改善,期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が迅速

By

30 January 2016

club

①スタッフの対応が迅速でした。
②朝食の種類が多く、味もほぼ期待通りでした。
③ベットは快適でした。

改善してほしいポイントは、ワイヤレスのスピードをもう少し上げてほしいところです。仕事上で若干不便でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future. Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

Sateesh

By

28 January 2016

Although it is just one night stay, very pleasant and comfortable. The property is excellent and rooms are designed well.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future. Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量

By

27 January 2016

club

床铺和枕头不舒适,过软,建议可以选择床垫软硬程度。而且过后几日,房间并没有收拾得很好,多余的枕头就放在躺椅上。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的建议。关于您提到的床铺和枕头问题,您可以根据“安睡之选”来进行选择,关于您提到的房间打扫问题,我们已经反映给客房部并将进行相应改进。再次感谢您的分享,希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui 市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

26 January 2016

breakfast is good, I like to order Cantonese style porridge.
service is good

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future. Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

25 January 2016

这次入住合肥皇冠假日酒店,感觉酒店员工服务态度不错,就是我住的那个房间,WIFI速度有点慢,总体体验还好。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的服务的肯定。关于您提到网速慢的问题,我们已经反映给相关部门并将进行相应改进。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

大床房变拼床

By

25 January 2016

预订的大床房竟然是两张小床拼的,睡的时候不能睡中间!
酒店的最简单的沙拉也做的难吃。。。这个需要大大改进!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。关于您提到的问题,我们已经反映给相关部门并将进行相应改进。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥i皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less