Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 267 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

服务不错!

By

07 August 2015

club

酒店整体环境大气 细节之处的装饰也不错
前台服务周到 反映的问题我离店时虽然没有解决,但离店时和我做了说明 所幸未影响睡眠

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

被子太厚睡不好觉

By

31 July 2015

club

两次入住,一次冬天,一次夏天,无论是开暖气还是开空调,被子都太厚了,无法睡好觉。要求服务员换被子,最后还是很厚的被子。下次住这家酒店是不是要自己带毛毯啊?

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢 您对酒店的评价。关于您提到的问题我们已经反映给相关部门,并将进行相应改进。您在入住期间如遇任何问题可随时联系我们的宾客服务经理为您解决。再次感谢您的分享,希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

30 July 2015

club

员工微笑服务,非常有礼貌,有问题及时给予解决。这次感受最深的是前台和礼宾的员工,服务态度很好,因为我的睡眠问题,尽心尽力调整房间

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

淋浴间

By

30 July 2015

club

洗澡时虽然关闭了淋浴间的门,但淋浴时水会顺着底部门缝流到淋浴间外,洗澡后外间地上有很多水,拿脚垫和浴巾铺上去也未能将水完全吸干,如果不小心容易摔倒

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。关于您提到的问题,我们已经反映给相关部门并将进行相应改进,您在入住期间如遇任何问题可随时联系我们的宾客服务经理为您解决。再次感谢您的分享,希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

整体体验一般,不像五星级标准。

By

30 July 2015

首先,到店基本没人鸟你。进入房间,居然放着上一位客人用过的拖鞋,我除了无语没啥说的。而且我要的是无烟房,硕大的烟灰缸赫然放在那里,除了恶心没别的。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。关于您提到的问题,我们已经反映给相关部门并将进行相应改进,您在入住期间如遇任何问题可随时联系我们的宾客服务经理为您解决。再次感谢您的分享,希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

房間很新, 床铺舒适, 員工服务一流

By

28 July 2015

club

外觀氣派,房間很新,浴室設計新穎,床鋪躺起來也很舒服, 該有的設備都有,員工們的服務態度也都很好,二樓還有很大的游泳池。雖然有點靠近鐵路,但窗戶關起來之後就沒什麼聲音,並不妨礙睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel Overall-Excellent Lobby area-Buffet-Pool area-helpful front desk staff-I made reservations for 3 other travelers and they all said the hotel was great-also they have a bus from hotel to airport for 25

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future.Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

环境,服务一流

By

23 July 2015

platinumelite

整体环境,餐饮以及工作人员的服务还是可圈可点的。泳池更衣间如果可以及时地有员工整理就好了。潮湿的原因导致气味整体不太好。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

21 July 2015

club

挺好的,就是价格有点贵;但是整体的服务、酒店环境、隔音技术都还不错,晚上睡觉很舒适;淋浴间与厕所是单独的,还有浴缸(虽然几乎不用浴缸,但是看上去很干净);毛巾也比其他酒店柔软

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

前台服務一流

By

21 July 2015

club

前台服務讓我沒壓力,很有親和力…而且笑容可菊。雖是小小的動作,但讓我深感舒服及到位…下次一定會再入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

乾淨舒適

By

21 July 2015

club

對客房比較滿意。浴室更衣間床及辦公桌都很好。起居部分的沙發不夠舒適。
客房服務低調而體貼,沒有在早上亂敲門。
早餐服務也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

前台和行政酒廊服务一流,礼宾服务有待改善

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

工作人员为生病客人买药送药;

凑满50个字太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。我们会加强对礼宾员的培训,为您提供更好地服务。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less