Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

满意的入住

By

18 April 2016

位置有些偏,但正好距离出差的办公室2公里。由于第一次安排的房间很吵,调到了套房,整体服务质量尚可,商务旅行推荐!

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

16 April 2016

club

room is clean enough, however, as the location close to railway, noise is a concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. Your comments are highly appreciated, next time you can ask our front desk to help you arrange a quiet room. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future. Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the city

By

13 April 2016

club

I stayed for for 5 night and it was just great, the staff on all areas where when you neede them

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future.Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

服务好,性价比高

By

12 April 2016

床舒服,服务很好,运动中心不错.但有的房间是对着铁路的,早上会比较吵!不过总体来说是很好的,以后还是会继续入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您一如既往地对合肥皇冠假日酒店的支持,也非常感谢您对酒店服务及健身中心的肯定。合肥皇冠假日酒店健身中心拥有尖端科技的健身器械让您尽享健康。您提及的火车噪声,您在下次入住前可提前告知前台,帮您预订一个离火车道较远的安静房间。希望在未来您能继续选择合肥皇冠假日酒店,并见证我们的提高!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务出色,硬件需提升

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店各方面服务非常不错,硬件设施经过几年使用,有所陈旧,需要改善,其他各方面总体还是非常值得推荐的!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您在百忙中留下的宝贵点评,合肥皇冠假日酒店一直致力于“成为客人最挚爱的酒店”,并一直为客人提供最优质的客用产品以及最令人满意的服务。酒店拥有各类宽敞舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个大堂吧、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心,立足于满足商旅人士的一切所需。关于您提及的设施陈旧的问题, 我们已经反映给工程部并定期对酒店进行保养。真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Splendid Lobby

By

11 April 2016

club

I think the lobby and common areas of the hotel are magnificent and spacious. This makes it a grand hotel to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future. Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

早餐很好

By

11 April 2016

club

早餐很丰富,大堂宽敞,会员送了免费水果,床铺很软,舒服门口就有机场大巴,出行方便,价格稍微贵了一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店硬件设施和服务的肯定,您的肯定是我们前进的动力,优悦会是洲际酒店集团的客户忠实计划,加入该计划后,客人入住酒店可获享会员尊荣。合肥皇冠假日酒店不仅有机场大巴还设有高铁快线停靠站可直达高铁南站。在合肥皇冠假日酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最优质的客用产品以及最令人满意的服务。期待您再次选择和入住合肥皇冠假日酒店!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

性价比还是可以的,就是地理位置有点偏,酒店门前的大路比较堵,酒店还是不错的。早餐有点乱,口感一般。晚餐还是比较实惠的。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,合肥皇冠假日酒店位于黄山路,毗邻政务文化新区和经济技术开发区,紧邻合肥火车西站,信步即达购物商场与合肥酒吧街,购物、出行、游览等十分便捷。关于您提及的早餐问题,我们已经反映给相关部门并将进行相应改进。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临并见证我们的提高!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,服务一流

By

05 April 2016

每次来合肥都首选黄山路皇冠假日酒店,硬件保养的很好,泳池很赞,这次入住还给升了房,服务真的不错。酒店地段很好,旁边就是1912酒吧餐饮街,去办事游玩都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您一如既往地对合肥皇冠假日酒店的支持,也非常感谢您对酒店泳池及早餐的肯定。合肥皇冠假日酒店拥有长25米的恒温游泳池,另配有两个按摩池,一个儿童池,独立的男士和女士蒸汽浴室和桑拿浴室。合肥皇冠假日酒店位于黄山路,信步即达天鹅湖万达广场与合肥1912酒吧街,购物、出行、游览等十分便捷。期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

05 April 2016

club

床铺舒适,睡着很舒服
但是,枕头有点偏高,有点硬
床铺舒适,睡着很舒服
但是,枕头有点偏高,有点硬
床铺舒适,睡着很舒服
但是,枕头有点偏高,有点硬

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙中留下的宝贵点评,合肥皇冠假日酒店隶属于洲际酒店集团,提供国际化标准设施和服务,力求带给每位客人最满意的入住体验。关于您提到的枕头的问题,您在下次入住是可选择“安睡之选”服务。“安睡之选”,为宾客提供与其睡姿相符的睡姿枕,量身定制的助眠香氛,以及贴心的安睡饮品,旨在全方位提升宾客的睡眠体验,让他们在旅途中能轻松入睡、一夜好眠。希望在未来您能继续选择合肥皇冠假日酒店,并见证我们的提高!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务到位,床铺舒适

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

非常快速的识别我的会员身份,为我提前做好了入住的准备,并升级到了套房,提供了行政待遇,交通便利,非常值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店硬件设施和服务的高度认可,我们已经将您的赞赏与我们的员工进行分享。在洲际集团,我们致力于为客人提供最优质的客用产品以及最令人满意的服务。期待您再次选择和入住合肥皇冠假日酒店!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

设计及设施不错,服务也较nice

By

04 April 2016

club

是一次不错的商务之旅行,去合肥的必选之一,服务相对于周边的省份,其实已经不错,但是还是有一些细节可以再提高,
酒店的娱乐还是偏少了一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的点评,也非常感谢您对酒店一如既往地支持。关于您提到的提高服务细节问题,我们将加强对员工的培训以便为您下次入住提供更优质的服务。合肥皇冠假日酒店拥有一个传奇运动酒吧,是您旅途放松的绝佳选择。Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less