Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Greatest place to stay in HEIDELBERG, Germany

By

20 April 2016

I always visit this hotel when i´m in this great city, hope to return soonest!

Read More
Read Less

Workshop

By

18 April 2016

club

Sehr gut bis auf die Probleme mit der Rechnungserstellung.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Heidelberg

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Pool und Fitnessraum vorhanden. Gute Lage. Kostenpflichtige Parkmöglichkeit im Hotel. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

15 April 2016

super gut wie bereist bestätigt in der gesamten Umfrage.

Kleiner Tipp am Rande die Umfrage ist viel zu lange - sitze bereits 20 Minuten - sowas sollte rasch gehen sonst macht es ja keiner mehr.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Sehr geehrter caca5, zuerst vielen Dank dafür dass Sie Zeit gefunden haben um Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Ihre Kommentare freut uns sehr und zugleich eine große Motivation für uns weiter an unseren Zielen festzuhalten. In Bezug auf unsere Online-Bewertung möchte ich Ihnen mitteilen dass Sie jeder Zeit Bereiche überspringen können um es kurzer zu gestalten. Vielen Dank auch dafür dass Sie Online-Bewertung ausgefüllt haben. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder als Gast zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza expirience

By

13 April 2016

club

Just good and cosy hotel in the city center.
I enjoyed staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Mi_RU Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Silke Scharsach, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Geräumiges Hotelzimmer und komfortables Bett

By

13 April 2016

club

sehr gutes Hotel in Superlage von Heidelberg
aufmerksames Servicepersonal im Frühstücksbereich

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Sehr geehrter gekko 68, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg und für die Zeit die Sie genommen haben um Ihre Eindrücke in Bezug auf Ihres Aufenthaltes mitzuteilen. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut dass es Ihnen das Hotel sowie die Aufmerksamkeit der Mitarbeiter gut gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder als Gast im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Auszeit in Heidelberg

By

13 April 2016

Habe es sehr genossen eine kurze Auszeit in diesem wunderbaren Hotel im Zentrum von Heidelberg zu haben. Bin mit zwei unserer Kinder da gewesen und beide waren vom ganzen Ambiente sehr begeistert. Es ist einfach ein wunderbares Hotel in einer grossartigen Stadt. Das Manegement muss sehr gut sein, da alle Bereiche sehr gut funktionieren. Danke für das besondere Erlebnis!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Yakutsk, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg und für die Zeit die Sie genommen haben um Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Ihre Kommentare haben uns sehr gefreut dass es Ihnen in unserem Hotel gut gefallen hat und Sie in Heidelberg eine schöne Zeit hatten. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, wonderful staff, comfortable stay

By

11 April 2016

club

The hotel is in the city center. Great location. All basic services, restaurants and shopping areas are within walking distance. The staff were excellent. Polite and they speak English ...The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Mr Aljishi Thank you very much for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel as your domicile far away from home. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. We highly appreciate your positive feedback and I will make sure my colleagues are made aware of your it. Best regards, Silke Scharsach, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Qualität der Betten

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

Die Erneuerung der Matratzen war sicher eine gute Entscheidung.

Nur sollte vielleicht erwägt werden auch einen kleinen Anteil Matratzen mit härterer Ausführung anzulegen.

Heidelberg, auch bekannt durch seine Kliniken spezialisiert für Rückenbeschwerden (z.B. ATOS, Uniklinik,..) zieht sicherlich potentielle Kunden an, die dies begrüssen würden.

Gute Initiative allerdings des CROWNE PLAZA Heidelberg für solche Fälle ein Bettbrett anzubieten.

Ansonsten, immer wieder ein netter Aufenthalt.

Danke an das Team

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Boss10, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die Gedanken, die Sie sich gemacht haben, wie wir unseren Service bezgl. der Matratzen verbessern können. Gerade die direkten Gästehinweise, so wie Ihrer, sind wichtig und wertvoll für uns. Über Ihr „Dankeschön“ haben wir uns alle sehr gefreut. Es ist immer wieder schön, Sie als Gast bei uns zu haben und wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüßen, Silke Scharsach, Hotelmanagement
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff very friendly

By

03 April 2016

good friendly staff. location of the hotel is very good. near the market as well as the good restaurants in the vicinity. Like the one for halal food and also a shopping mall close by

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear RaheelNoseltAll, thank you very much for your stay at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg and for your kind comments with regards to your recent stay. I am sure your comments will boost staff motivation to keep up with friendly and attentive service. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Geburtstag

By

01 April 2016

club

Alles war sehr schön auch wenn das Hotel schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist.
das Personal Tip TOP.

Der Sauna Bereich sollte abgetrennt werden damit man wirklich in Ruhe entspannen kann.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Peschilito, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg und für Ihre wertvollen Kommentare. Ihre Kommentare in Bezug auf unsere Mitarbeiter ist eine tolle Motivation, noch Mals danke schön dafür. In der Tat unser Hotel gehört zu einem der ältesten Hotels in Heidelberg und seit 1846 als Hotel betrieben. Das Hotel wurde in 2008 zuletzt komplett renoviert, dennoch wir haben uns gefreut Ihre Kommentare diesbezüglich zu lesen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Koren Yueksel General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

各方面都很棒的酒店

By

31 March 2016

club

这是我这半年来在欧洲住过的最好的酒店。酒店位置便捷,我是坐法兰克福机场到海德堡的大巴到达的,大巴就停在酒店的后门,正好在我所住的房间的窗户下面,非常方便。走路去卑斯麦广场和老城只要5分钟。办理入住和退房的流程非常简单快捷,一共不需要三四分钟,这点让人印象非常深刻。房间的设施都很齐全,而且是极其少见的提供拖鞋的欧洲酒店,让我很开心。房间里的沙发很舒服,吧台还有一台咖啡机,和各种饮料胶囊,很贴心。床很大很舒服,卫生间的设施也都很好。各方面都很令人满意,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less