Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Sehr guter Service

By

27 July 2016

club

Aufmerksames Personal, Frühstück reichhaltig, Abendmenue ausgezeichnet, guter Wellneßbereich

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Sehr geehrter woko007, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg und für Ihre Kommentare über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite. Wir freuen uns dass es Ihnen die Aufmerksamkeit unserer Mitarbeiter, das Frühstück, die Speisen sowie unsere Kurfürsten-Therme gut gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Pandurski

By

26 July 2016

club

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice, tasty and varied breakfast offer. This was my fourth stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel and I was once again very pleased with my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear IPDP, thank you very much for taking time to write a review for your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay, the hotel rooms and breakfast. Your comments with regard to our staff members motivates us to keep up with helpfulness and attentiveness towards serving our valuable guests. Once again thank you and we look forward to your future stays at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heidelberg juli 1016

By

25 July 2016

club

Top Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe der Innenstadt. Sehr gepflegtes und stilvolles Ambiente. Leider einige Defiziete bezüglich der Dusche/Badewanne insbesondere der Duschkopf/Brause !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Sehr geehrter tomclaudi77, Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg. Es hat uns sehr gefreut dass Sie sich im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg wohlgefühlt haben. Vielen Dank auch für die wertvollen Kommentare, Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Heidelberg

By

23 July 2016

club

Crowne Plaza® Hotel Heidelberg City Centre is a great choice for the travel in Heidelberg. The REWE supermarket is very close to the hotel. The bus stop either to main station and old town is also very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Dr. Wu, Thank you very much for staying with Crowne Plaza Heidelberg during your recent visit in Heidelberg and taking time to write a review on our website. Great to read you have enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

18 July 2016

club

Standardaufenthalt, ohne besondere Vorkommnisse, weder im positiven, noch im negativen Bereich.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Sehr geehrter exministrant, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die Zeit, die sie sich genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Unser Ziel ist es, jeden Aufenthalt zu einem besonderen Erlebnis zu machen und dass, ein Besuch bei uns in Heidelberg in guter Erinnerung bleibt. Wir hoffen, dass uns dies bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch gelingt und würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüße zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Silke Scharsach, Hotelmanagement
Read More
Read Less

Crn Plaza

By

16 July 2016

club

excellent hotel, nice lounge with too many loud children, excellent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear usacarriesall, Thank you very much for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg and for your valuable comments . I regret that you felt uncomfortable with children being in our club lounge. Thank you again for your comments with regard to our hotel in general and breakfast. I hope to welcome you back in Heidelberg at Crowne Plaza during your next visit. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, gute Lage

By

15 July 2016

club

Hatte nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel verbracht und es auf Empfehlung gebucht.
War alles bestens, sauber, gutes Bett und gute Dusche.
Service sehr zuvorkommend.

Kann ich weiter empfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Js2701, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg and für Ihre wertvollen Kommentare in Bezug auf Sauberkeit, Betten-Qualität und die Dusche . Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder als Gast unseres Hauses zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Koren Yueksel . General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Service, tolles Frühstück, prima geschlafen

By

13 July 2016

club

Wir waren 4 Nächte im Hotel und haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Vom Parken in der Tiefgarage bis zum Auschecken war alles bestens. Das Crown Plaza können wir 100%ig weiterempfehlen. Die Lage zur Innenstadt ist optimal.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Sehr geehrte Kiramaus, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg und für Ihre wertvollen Kommentare in Bezug auf Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und uns weiterempfehlen würden. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder als Gast zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good accessibility to main street

By

12 July 2016

The staff is not only professionally but friendly.
And the hotel is located near the main(old city) street.
Bed is comfortable, room clearance is wonderful.
There is one shortage of this hotel. The room is quite small. So I think it is overvalued compared with other Crowne Plaza Hotels. But as you know Heidelberg is busy city.
Don't hesitate to make reservation, if you are planning business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Young7, thank you very much for your valuable comments with regard to staff members, location, beds as well as cleanliness. Our hotel rooms are in general 24 sqm large but we also offer Executive Category hotel rooms that are over 27 sqm. Please do not hesitate to contact us in this matter for your future stays. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the aromatherapy kit!

By

12 July 2016

club

The extra touches like aromatherapy kit, a twist on morning call, and breakfast were great and rejuvenated my hotel stay experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Evef, thank you for staying with us and for your great service and standards relevant comments. Great to read that you have enjoyed your breakfast and your stay was rejuvenating . We hope to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room, good food and nice pool

By

12 July 2016

club

Room was comfortable, clean and had all the necessary features. Really liked having a UK power socket. Food in restaurant was very good with great service. Reception staff were helpful and efficient. Enjoyed the pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear tazeal123, thank you very much for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg and for your valuable comments with regard to comfortable and clean hotel room as well as great service and food quality. Your comments about reception staff are very much motivating . Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall

By

12 July 2016

club

Great breakfast, but room is a bit dirty. Pool area folks don't speak good English.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear SG808612345, thank you very much for recent stay at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg. First of all please accept my apologies that your room was not clean. This is absolutely not acceptable and I will take necessary actions. In general all our staff members do speak good level of English which is important criteria but your valuable hint is important to check this with the pool tenant once again to ensure that this criteria is in line with our standards. We look froward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel General Manager.
Read More
Read Less