Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. It's in good location. Restaurants close by. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel with great staff I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. The room was large and comfortable and I found that the staff were all attentive and helpful. I would not hesitate to both recommend this Hotel and stay there again. Thanks 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was nice and clean! Very important...Staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and out went smoothly. 27 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Comfy beds, good wi-fi, room fridges, next to a Wendy's. Can't ask for more than that. Thanks for tolerating our group of greasy nerds for over a week. 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Great, great customer service. Great location. I recommended to anyone. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great value and parking!!! We are actually looking to see if there are Crowne Plazas in cities we are planning on visiting! Enough said. 11 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shuttle service and noisy/cold room Dulles was experiencing alot of cancellations and people needing rooms, I watched as the late night shuttle driver did his best but had to refuse a family of 6 a ride to the hotel on 2 trips due to too many people waiting.I hired a taxi for 15 dollars to get to this airport hotel location so we could get a little sleep. Unfortunately the room was very cold, the heater very noisy and no extra blankets. Finally got one blanket for the 3 of us. Not the Crowne Plaza experience I have learned to expect 10 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dulles Airport Crowne Plaza NOT to standard The shuttle service was woefully inadequate for the conditions, the driver was doing his best but the management had not increased the service considering the weather and flight cancellations. They hotel had 2 buses but only one operating. I watched a family of 6 have to wait for a half hour and then could not get on the shuttle so they had to wait again. We were only going to get 6 hours sleep so i paid the 15 dollars for a taxi to get to this airport location. The room was clean but cold due to cold weather and the heat turned low. The heater was one of the noisiest I have heard and we had to leave it on because we were cold and there were no extra blankets in the room. We asked for more blankets and the front desk did eventually bring one blanket total for myself, wife and daughter. My daughter stayed warm but my wife and I had a very poor sleep. All in all, not the Crowne Plaza experience that I normally enjoy. 09 January 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>