Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 620 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Close to business AND Dulles Airport

By

27 July 2016

club

The stay was very close to my place of work by walk and the Dulles airport is 10 mins drive. The room was very clean and the staff excellent.

The only issue was that the air conditioning was too loud and wasn't very good at keeping a temperature. Also, the room faced the back of the hotel and it was very noisy (possibly compressors or other large machine)

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear VidL; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We are delighted to hear the service and location exceeded expectations. We apologize that section of the hotel and guestrooms are closest to the outside units which can be a bit noisy. We unfortunately cannot change that, but what we can do is on your next visit look for a room away from there to ensure a more peaceful night. Just let us know that you prefer to be away from those units and we'll do our best! Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

16 July 2016

club

I stay at this particular hotel quite frequently. I would definitely recommend this location, it's close to the airport and the shuttle service runs on time. The rooms are clean and the staff at the hotel are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Bully7; Thank you for being a repeat guest of ours and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that our friendly customer service, timely shuttle and comfortable rooms all exceed your expectations. We appreciate that and will let the team know to continue to keep up the great job. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Very Comfortable Stay

By

13 July 2016

club

Used the hotel as a convenient last night before a flight home. Very comfortable with great toiletries available in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Laytie3; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to rest before your flight home. We appreciate your business and delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the guestroom and amenities exceeded expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you find yourself in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel convenient to Dulles Airport

By

12 July 2016

club

Good Hotel Good amenities convenient to Dulles Airport !Cant beat the shuttle and being able to park car for a week at a reasonable rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Aiken; We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear the hotel's convenient location and affordable park and go package was a great value and fit for your travel needs. We hope to welcome you again during your travels. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

great for airport

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

great for airport, early flight but breakfast opens too late.,,,,,,6 am loo late if you have very early flight

other wise this is a great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest; We appreciate your feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Sorry to hear you were departing so early and not able to join us for breakfast. The new Starbucks Cafe in the lobby is open 24 hours and they have light snacks available for a reasonable prices to start your very early morning off a little better next time. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit

By

09 July 2016

very nice staff and food -- shuttle to airport was on time

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear mre123456; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to hear the hotel and restaurant exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Quality Choice

By

06 July 2016

club

When traveling through Dulles Airport, this is an exceptionally comfortable and convenient choice of hotel. It is clean and modern but the key feature is that the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear avidcyclist; Thank you for the wonderful feedback for the hotel, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your kind words. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服务不错

By

06 July 2016

club

机场穿梭巴士很方便,司机态度很好;
房间设施很新,酒廊食品种类不多,也可能是因为晚上的缘故;
前台服务人员态度很好,入住与结账都很快;
作为到DC的第一站,总体感觉不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
感谢您成为我们的客人和分享您的反馈。我们很高兴听到你有一个很好的访问,发现酒店和班车服务是优秀的。
Read More
Read Less

A great night sleep before Flying out of Dulles

By

05 July 2016

The staff was exceptional and very attentive. I was greeted not just by the front desk but from every staff member when passing by throughout my stay. The room is very clean and they have a Bluetooth mirror in the bathroom which was something different but pretty cool. My only gripes is not hotel but the toll highway to the hotel. In all, highly recommended for a good night sleep with excellent service. Great location for your stay if you're flying out of Dulles International!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear TravelFTW; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay when flying out of Dulles. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and received exceptional customer service. We are getting great feedback on the Bluetooth mirrors and glad you liked that feature too. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

01 July 2016

club

Everything was beautiful and awesome and I was close to stores if I needed anything. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Baby Joy; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your hotel and found the location an ideal fit for your travel and stay needs. The recommendation to others means a great deal to us, thank you. We look forward to your next visit as well. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza- Dulles airport

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel specifically for its pool and other amenities. Upon arrival I was told the pool was not open and when I inquired about other options the front desk staff was very flippant about the fact that I could go across the street to another hotel and use theirs but would have to pay for it. The TV in the room had such a washed out picture that my son and I were unable to watch the NBA finals game and had to go somewhere else to watch it. Overall I was very dissatisfied with this stay and as a Platinum Rewards member that will hit Spire Elite level this year this was by far the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Tbushee; We would like to take this opportunity to apologize to you and your son. We closed the pool a short time ago permanently and sorry to hear this and the TV signal quality negatively affected your stay. I understand you were disappointed with this stay and we are sorry we let you both down this time. We hope to be able to make this up to you next time you are in town and provide the level of service we pride ourselves on. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 June 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was amazing and the free upgrade for being a rewards member was a bonus. The food in the restraunt was really good!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great experience at Houlihan's Restaurant as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less