Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location!

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

My husband and I did the park and fly package with this hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing I didn't like about the room was the bathroom. It was really small, but it was clean. The pool and fitness room were great! They made it easy to get transportation to the airport and picking us at the airport was easy and fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Monkeys01: Thank you for selecting our hotel's park and fly package for your trip. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel and services provided to be a good fit for your travel needs. I wish we could improve upon the size of the bathroom, sorry about the discomfort. As an IHG Platinum Guest Rewards Member we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

23 July 2015

club

The room was clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast included both hot and cold items - eggs, sausages, cereal, toast, etc. Staff was friendly and service was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear Suze; Thank you for the positive feedback and for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the Crowne Plaza Dulles had everything you needed for a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value / Location

By

22 July 2015

Had to make a last minute trip to the DC (Dulles) area. This hotel was available, and at a good price. Convenient to the airport, as well as the highway on-ramp if you need to get into the heart of DC or immediate surrounding area. The property is well maintained - a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Guest; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while visiting the area. We are pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations and you had a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you again the next time your travels bring you to the VA, DC Metro area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

22 July 2015

The 24-hr shuttle to Dulles allowed us to get our rental car returned the night before, and to catch our early-morning flight. The shuttle ran on time as promised. The on-site Houlihan's Restaurant made it easy to grab dinner after a full day of visiting and sight-seeing.
Three adults had plenty of room to settle in for our stay.
A minor plumbing problem gave us some trouble. Was not fixed during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Thank you Amy Mc for your review. We appreciate you letting us know that you had plenty of space to relax and unwind after a fun day sight-seeing around the area. I am pleased that you had a great time at Houlihan's as well. We are sorry to read of the one issue and it was not resolved. I will share this with maintenance to make sure it is taken care of right away. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Right Place, Right Time

By

22 July 2015

We initially chose this hotel based on its 24-hour shuttle to Dulles. Our red-eye flight required us to return our rental car the night before, and catch a ride back to the airport at an hour that many hotels don't run a service. They allowed us to book two nights at two different rates to match our needs.
The full service restaurant on site provided the perfect place to meet a local friend for drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear AmyMc; Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to see that the location and services offered fit perfectly with your travel schedule and needs. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you as well for joining us at Houlihan's Restaurant, they have a terrific happy hour and glad you had a great time with your friends there. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff attitude and service

By

19 July 2015

Overall, the staff service was great, especially the staff who helped me with the check-in and the staff who was in charge of the breakfast and evening light snack in the Executive Lounge on the 7th floor. Also, the drivers who took me to my office and back to hotel twice a day in the hotel shuttle van - They were polite, drove safely, and were punctual.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Price is Right; Thank you for sharing your trip with us, we are delighted to see that you had a an enjoyable experience at the Crowne Plaza Dulles. We are very pleased to read that our staff, hotel and services exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and price!

By

19 July 2015

We recently stayed at this hotel and did the park and fly package. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and gym was great. They provided a shuttle to the airport and made it easy for us. Would stay again and would recommend. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom was small but other than that it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Monkeys01; Thank you for your business. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you sharing that the park and fly package was a great value for you. We appreciate the recommendation to others and delighted at the opportunity to welcome you back as well. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel: Management needs Customer Service Training

By

15 July 2015

club

The hotel itself is very nice; however, the front desk manager, not the staff member, was very condescending when a higher floor was requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear JNT718; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer service is something we take great pride in and we sincerely apologize that a member of our management was perceived as being unprofessional during your recent stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

13 July 2015

club

I am unsatisfied about the staff. I did not get assistance properly when I request their help.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Cool; Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations and for the disappointing experience you had, as the that is not up to our normal level of customer service. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super experience!!

By

13 July 2015

Simply nice would recommend to others. Safe and clean comfortable. All the ammenities that you could need in one place

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear Jaguar325; Thank you for the great review and feedback for us. We are delighted to see that the Crowne Plaza Dulles was a perfect fit for your travel needs and appreciate hearing that the stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the recommendation to others. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Experience

By

13 July 2015

club

Wonderful service and atmosphere! Close to everything and cleanest hotel near DC. Safe and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear trmiers; We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to leave your review. We are very pleased to hear that our hotel, staff and services all exceeded your expectations. Thank you for letting us know you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great host for the WPFG 2015 Games ...

By

13 July 2015

club

Stayed at this hotel due its central location to various places we had to visit during our stay in the area - chosen because of shuttle bus service (which was excellent and was able to accommodate us at every time of asking), the swimming pool (which was used every other day), free WiFi (used very day) and the addition of Houlihans (used very often !!)
Ibrahim & Nick couldn't have been more helpful on reception and assisted with everything they could.
Our room was cleaned beautifully every day.
Just one slight negative - aware that this hotel is used mainly for business and short term stays which meant the staff were not too au fait with the local area and places to visit - but thanks to the business centre, our days out were all good :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear treacle; Thank you your wonderful review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us and found the hotel had everything you needed for a great stay. I will share your feedback with the front desk team to ensure that we are up to date on the local area so all out of town guests can properly get around our city and surroundings with ease. I appreciate the feedback for Houlihan's Restaurant and will certainly let them know you enjoyed your experience's with them. Please come back and visit again. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less