Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 85 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

85reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Best in the Chitose area

By

05 August 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is constantly improving. The staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The restaurants try hard to serve food made from local produce (Hokkaido is well known within Japan for its agricultural products).

Read More
Read Less

Hotel near Chitose Airport

By

03 August 2015

This hotel is near Chitose Airport and I would recommend only if you are transiting for an overnight stay. This is a small and quiet town with few restaurants or shopping. Ideal for overnight transit. Hotel is well maintained and customer service is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
Mr. EileenC Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Manager Yasushi Sato
Read More
Read Less

リニューアル後の綺麗なお部屋でした

By

02 August 2015

club

お部屋が広くて、綺麗でした。
眺めも良かったです。
空港までの送迎があり、良かった。
エグゼクティブフロアーとラウンジが無かったのが残念です。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
seadog101様 この度は当ホテルをご利用いただきましてありがとうございます。  当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 フロントサービス マネージャー 佐 藤 靖
Read More
Read Less

ハイシーズンの対応

By

30 July 2015

platinumelite

ホテルスタッフの対応が、ハイシーズンといえ、雑であった。また、研修スタッフが多く目立ち、プロフェッショナルなサービス提供とは感じられなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
marveric様 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 フロント支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

お部屋の快適さ抜群です。

By

28 July 2015

club

お部屋はとても過ごしやすく快適でした。フロントのサービスもよかったのですがフロントでご説明を受け30分後に再度フロントに行き他のご質問をさせていただいた際にまた、チェックインですかと聞かれました。 同じスタッフ様に。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
cocojack0610 様 この度は当ホテルをご利用いただきありがとう ございます。 ご滞在中至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 フロントサービス マネージャー  佐 藤  靖
Read More
Read Less

不満もあれば満足もある。

By

26 July 2015

club

車が着いても案内は無し。時間が遅いので仕方ないか。フロントではANAゴールドカード提示も朝食サービスなどの話が無く、こちらから指摘しての提供となる点は頂けない。しかしながら部屋のアップグレードはうれしく、部屋の設備、防音性や寝具の快適性は期待通り。朝食も品数多くフルーツやパンも種類があり楽しめました。
部屋のライティングですが、小さい子供がいるので、枕元灯以外に部屋を少し薄暗く照らせるような何かがあると良いかなと思います。子供が入眠してからデスクで作業できる程度のあかりというか。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
くしろん様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル千歳をご利用頂きまし て誠にありがとうございます 当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 宿泊支配人 若木公明
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

23 July 2015

快適なベッドでゆっくりと休むことができました。ホテルの藤花に行きましたが,料理がおいしかったです。10月あるいは11月に宿泊を予定していますので,また是非行きたいと思っています。

Read More
Read Less

Great Locations, Malls

By

23 July 2015

club

The environment, closer to the AEON shopping mall, many restaurants surrounding nearby, only the exceptional is would be great if you can extend your airport shuttle to a longer hours, but not just limited to the morning would be even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Thank you staying ANA Crowne Plaza Chitose. At this stage, it is difficult to increase shuttle bus to and from airport. However we would like to try sincerely this matter. Best Regards, Kazuhiro Matsuoka Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

スマートな対応

By

22 July 2015

club

お客様層に合わせた対応を見受けられた。
見ていて好印象でした。
(カウンター)

雰囲気が上品ですが気軽さやフレンドリーを感じ
また、滞在したく思いました。
(クロークや全般)

Read More
Read Less

マッサージ

By

21 July 2015

club

2泊3日でゴルフ4ラウンドをしましたが、マッサージがうまく同じ人に2日間お願いしました。次の日は疲れが取れ大満足でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
ANAクラウンプラザホテル千歳のレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 フロント支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

Restful travel break

By

21 July 2015

club

Wanted a restful evening after arriving from Canada via Narita on same day, before going on to tour of Hokkaido. Facilities and staff met expectations based on past experience at other Crowne Plaza hotels. I would recommend the brand and the Chitose hotel as good value for business and leisure purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Manager Wakaki Kimiaki
Read More
Read Less

リラックスできる滞在

By

15 July 2015

今回もお部屋をアップグレードしていただき、快適に滞在することができました。特に、シーツなどのリネンを含めたベットの寝心地は最高でした。
朝食会場も広く、ゆったりと食事ができ内容も充実しているのですが、コーヒーを部屋に持ち帰れるように紙コップなどが用意されていると有り難いのですが。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
あおしん様 このたびはANAクラウンプラザ千歳へのご宿泊誠に ありがとうございます。 快適にご滞在をされたようで私たちもうれしく思っております。 コーヒー用の紙コップの件でございますが担当者に 伝え検討させます。 今後とも当ホテルをよろしくお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンスマネージャー 松岡 和弘
Read More
Read Less