Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 156 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

最高のおもてなし

By

06 February 2016

とにかくスタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしいです。周辺の施設を丁寧に教えてくれたり、バスの予約もスムーズに行ってくれたり、館内の施設についても懇切丁寧に教えてくれました。

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

02 February 2016

club

整体不错,只是房间较小,为孩子准备了拖鞋,只是尺码太小,由于只是过境,没有太多的使用酒店设施。整体服务还是比较优秀的。

Read More
Read Less

朝食会場

By

27 January 2016

club

特に混雑することもなく、快適に利用できた。
料理の内容にも十分満足している。

北海道らしい食材をもっと増やしてもらえると嬉しい。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
だんな3様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 フロントサービスマネージャー 佐 藤 靖
Read More
Read Less

ゆったりと

By

25 January 2016

同地域のホテルを頻繁に利用しますが、騒がしいホテルが多い中、ゆったり、のんびり出来るホテルです。
もう少し料金がリーズナブルだと、もっと、こちらに宿泊出来るのですが。。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Fugain 様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

23 January 2016

クラウンプラザの寝具は非常に寝心地がいいので、旅行先にクラウンプラザがある場合は毎回利用しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
MH1102 様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

雪の朝でも快適

By

19 January 2016

club

前夜まで雪はなかったのに、目覚めると外は雪景色。
駐車場まで革靴で行けるか心配だったので、朝食後にスタッフにその話をしたせいか、チェックアウトの後にホテルの玄関を出ると、駐車場まで雪かきが済んでいて、革靴で車までたどり着けた。
積雪地帯のホテルとして当然なのかもしれないが、不意の降雪にも迅速な対応がされていて、感心した。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2016
classic様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木公明
Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳,服务一流

By

19 January 2016

酒店的位置非常好,边上就是大型购物中心,有很多饭店。距离车站也非常近。并且提供了穿梭机场巴士。赶第二天早上的飞机住在这里是个非常不错的选择。客房中规中矩,一直不喜欢在日本大部分洲际旗下酒店的浴室设计,unit bath缺少高级感。不过考虑到酒店本身定位也可以理解,除此之外大堂稍显老旧。香薰眼罩入浴剂和特别的茶包绝对好评!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
GanGerLZH SAN 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 全日空皇冠假日酒店千岁 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

05 January 2016

As you enter the Hotel, it doesn't provide you with a sense of warmth and welcoming as one would expect from a top-notch Hotel. Upon check-in, the staff were neither receptive or welcoming. For a Hotel of this caliber, one would also expect a fairly decent level of English proficiency however, that was not the case despite having to speak to 3 different staff members. Although the rooms were great and very comfortable, climate control was terrible. In the winter, it was blowing cold air with no visible control to adjust. Check out was equally as 'frigid' from the Staff. A Hotel's overall experience, despite the rooms, comes down to its Staff and for a a Hotel such as this one, it wasn't there.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear GabNYC Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Wakaki Kimiaki
Read More
Read Less

日の出

By

05 January 2016

club

初日の出を拝む事が出来ました前回来た時も初日の出を拝む事が出来ました 部屋の向きが東を向いていて 非常にいいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
思いやり親父 様  当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 宿泊支配人 若木 公明
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

04 January 2016

club

I have an early flight from Chitose Airport and decided to try something new and chose ANA Crowne Plaza which is slightly further from the airport than my usual choice. I am glad I make the change (I don't think I'd go back to the other one anymore)! I was greeted with a friendly smile and all the useful information I need for my overnight stay. The room was slightly on the warm side (but that's very Japanese), but the view from my room is amazing (I can see the flights taking off and landing). The bed is comfortable and the room doesn't smell of stale cigarette smoke. There is regular shuttle bus service from the hotel to the airport (pre-booking required), there isn't much room for luggage but it's enough for a suitcase each. I recommend this hotel for people who wants to travel to Sapporo, but close to the airport and if you have a JR pass (a lot cheaper that way).

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will stay us again. Yours Sincerely, Kazuhiro Matsuoka Guest Experience Mnager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well located

By

02 January 2016

club

Convenient for Chitose Airport transport, good restaurant, fast wifi. Great choice for a stopover hotel

Read More
Read Less

部屋の広さと利便性

By

01 January 2016

club

ダブルの部屋はビジネス滞在では丁度良い広さで、快適に過ごせる。
トイレのウオシュレットは、便器の形態と違って丸く小さいため非常に窮屈。安価のビジネスホテルが使用している物。大柄な外人客も多いと思うので、是非改善して欲しい。
早急に改善すべきは、社員教育と思われる。とにかく機転が利かない。支配人・管理者の思いはどうなっているのか?。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2016
nakaji-i様 当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。お客様のご滞在中、ご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 フロントサービスマネジャー 佐 藤 靖
Read More
Read Less