Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 794 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    50

Relaxing Stay

By

12 April 2016

club

Comfortable bed, great amenities. Wish we had more time to take advantage of everything the hotel had to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this review with us. We are pleased to hear how comfortable the beds were and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you for a longer stay next time!
Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

12 April 2016

Great Hotel. The staff was fantastic, hotel was modern and clean, but the mattress needs to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Business Trip, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this review. It's a pleasure to hear that your business stay was great with our friendly staff! Your feedback is very important to us and we have forward your concerns on the mattress with our management team for further improvements. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

acomodações/cama/limpeza/check out

By

10 April 2016

O quarto é muito amplo e confortável, porém as camas são pequenas/ estreita para duas pessoas, o colchão muito mole e travesseiros pequenos, quando meu marido se mexia na cama durante a noite eu sempre acordava. O banheiro é escuro com pouca ventilação, quando fui tomar banho observei duas "manchas" no chão dentro do boxe, contudo uma era mancha a outra um tufo de cabelos que com certeza eram de outros hóspedes.
Quando fizemos o check in já havia uma pré reserva em meu cartão de crédito, e minha filha perguntou se no check out poderíamos fazer o pagamento em cash, e a recepcionista disse que sim, porém quando fomos encerrar a conta já haviam efetuado o débito no cartão de crédito e somente as despesas extras pudemos pagar em dinheiro, fiquei muito aborrecida pois havia reservado o valor em dólares e o atendente disse que não poderia fazer nada, como somos brasileiros as despesas com cartão são tarifadas o que deixam nossas despesas ainda mais caras.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Suely, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We thank you for giving us 4 stars and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We would like to especially apologize for the payment mistake. Our management team has been advised of your concerns for further improvements. Thanks again for this review and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Luft nach oben

By

10 April 2016

club

Ein Mittelklassehotel mit schöner Poolanlage, ansprechenden Zimmern und........
" komfortablen Zustellbetten" (comfortable Rollerbeds) , die in einem katastrophalen Zustand waren, dass wir es fast schon als eine Unverschämtheit empfanden, so etwas anzubieten und dafür 30,- USD/Nacht zusätzlich zu fordern !
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
diese Betten gehören auf den Sperrmüll und nicht in ein 3-Sternehotel. Das ist wenig wertschätzend gegenüber den Hotelgästen.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Hessen, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are always happy to hear when our guest enjoy the fantastic pool area! We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the roll away beds. We have forward your concerns with our management team for improvements. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back on your next South Florida vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful pool and excellent service

By

07 April 2016

Pool area was well maintained and beautiful! My wife and I stayed at this hotel prior to boarding our cruise out of Miami and loved the experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Bill 321, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this 5 star review with us. We are pleased to hear how you and your wife enjoyed your stay prior to your cruise. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Our go to hotel!

By

06 April 2016

My family and I have been coming to this hotel for the past 5 years and never regret it. From the moment you pull into the hotel the valet is there greeting you with a smile and the great vibes continues with the rest of the staff. They really know how to make you feel like home!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear JCTW34, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review. We strive to provide the best experience possible for our guest and it's great to hear when we have succeeded! Your loyalty is very important to us and we are pleased to hear you will continue coming with your family. Thanks again and we can't wait to welcome you and your family back!
Read More
Read Less

Business/Leisure trip

By

06 April 2016

Great hotel combined with an excellence staff. I definitely recommend this property if you're visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear MonteCVC402, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire member and for your wonderful recommendations. It's a pleasure to hear how our staff were excellent and that you will be visiting us soon. Thanks again and we can't wait to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool; Easy access to the beach

By

06 April 2016

club

This hotel is not on the Broadwalk - it was about a mile away. There is easy access to the beach after crossing the street there is a marked pathway. The pool is beautiful. Rooms are adequate. Need to drive to most places to eat.

One of the concierges was helpful, the other not so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear newfloridatraveler, Thank you for sharing this review with us and for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great to hear you were able to enjoy both the pool area and beach! Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward your concern on our staff so that it is not an on going issue. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Hollywood!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - Just not prepared

By

04 April 2016

club

Room not ready for a 5:45pm check in. Waited an hour before receiving a room. No toiletries in the room at check in. Concierge staff not correct on tour information. Staff is very friendly. Great pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear flip21, Thank you for sharing this review with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear our staff were friendly and that you were able to enjoy our great pool! Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your check-in and room. These are not common response to hear but please be advised that we have forward your concerns to our management team for further improvements. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

UnComfortable bed

By

01 April 2016

club

This Hotel doesn't offer any breakfast options for its reward members and the beds where horrible. If you stay you will be very disappointed from a Value stand point with Crown Plaza. Stay with one of lower end hotels because they offer you much better deal!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Cols Ohio 2771, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing your recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear the beds were not comfortable as well as breakfast offers for members. Breakfast is an additional fee but we do offer room rates including the breakfast for future reference. Thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

overnight return from cruise

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

Stayed after returning from 1 week cruise and found the Crown plaza very relaxing. Pool area great for lounging.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Airline tired, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We love to hear when our guest are able to enjoy the pool area and have a relaxing stay. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay!
Read More
Read Less

Room and Bed extremely clean and comfortable.

By

30 March 2016

Very nice location. Large Rooms and clean. Easily accesable to multiple airports.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear Great Daddy O, Thank you for sharing this great review. We are pleased to hear how you enjoyed our clean spacious rooms and the surrounding area. Thanks again and see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less