Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

Hotel Front Desk: 852-3980-3980

Hotel Fax: 852-3980-3900

Hotel Email: info@cphongkong.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West l

- Highway No. 3 followed by Western Tunnel

Train
Hung Hom Station

-Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

- Head S on Metropolis Dr toward Metropolis Dr Turn right at Cheong Wan Rd Take the 2nd right to stay on On Wan Rd Turn left at Cheong Wan Rd and take route 5 Take the exit onto Route 1 Exit at Canal Rd E Turn left at Leighton Rd and U-turn at Percival St

Underground

MTR Causeway Bay Station Exit A

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

- Head West on Russell Street towards Canal Road East and turn left. Continue straight to stay at Canal Road East and turn left at Leighton Road, turn right at the traffic light and hotel is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 800.00 HKD

- Valet Parking is available at HKD65 per hour, minimum 2 hours. 24 hours parking is also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 190 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

價格問題

By

09 July 2014

因入住后收到一個訊息跟初時訂房的價格有異, 便打酒店電話到前台查詢, 他們服務專業, 清晰回答, 讓我明確地知道了價錢

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

08 July 2014

床铺舒适,枕头可多种选择,床铺宽大,是真正的五星级标准,晚上非常安静,拉上窗帘一觉到天亮,休息的非常好。

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with view of racecourse

By

07 July 2014

club

Bed mattress was comfortable but would be better if i could have a choice of the pillow.

Read More
Read Less

设施完善,细微周到

By

05 July 2014

房间内各种设施方便周到,变压器,小剪刀,包括卫生间里的洗浴用品,质量好,方便使用,与细小处感受到关心与体贴,让入住的客人有到家的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

contaminated bathtub

By

04 July 2014

contaminated bathtub, poor breafast, non-existent lobby. no relaxation in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

安静,便利,睡眠不错

By

03 July 2014

床铺和香薰服务不错,独特的香氛系统,美中不足的是如果可以在房间内就买到就更好了,要到前台才可以买到,所以最后因为赶飞机而错过了,没有买助睡眠的香薰精油。

Read More
Read Less

整体满意

By

03 July 2014

住宿一晚,由于本酒店便于在时代广场购物以及去海洋公园玩所以选定。22层的房间比想像的小,但的确各个方面都非常舒适。朝向闹市区(北),不如背面风景开阔(南)。订房间的时候前台没有提及,这个服务环节酒店需要改进。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

02 July 2014

床很舒服,软硬适中,每天累了一天,回去洗个澡,躺在床上,特别的舒服,这也是我一直选择假日系酒店的原因。出差在外,一张舒服的床有助我第二天更加高效的工作。

Read More
Read Less

needs a service evaluation

By

01 July 2014

platinumelite

First stay at this Crowne Plaza and was not very impressed, all the more so after having a much better experience staying at the Crowne Plaza in East Kowloon the week before. I chose Causeway Bay this time with a full meeting schedule on the Island. But beyond location there is not much to recommend this hotel.

The good: Room quality was fine - everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. I rarely eat breakfast but did one day and the buffet was solid and tasty. Treated very attentively at check-in.

The bad: Service was uneven - many staff were clearly not being managed adequately, particularly at concierge. Waited longer than should have in taxi queue because staff not on the ball and taking personal phone calls! Was awoken twice in the afternoon when badly in need of sleep by a fire drill (if it was planned I should have been notified at booking!), and a staff phone call when I had the do not disturb sign on; two days of interrupted sleep when it was sorely needed. TV channel selection is inadequate for a hotel at this price point: weak international channel selection and one second-run movie channel - ugh. And not being subscribed to the channels showing live World Cup games? Very odd. If the other Hong Kong Crowne Plaza had a great channel selection and live World Cup games, why not here? Is the cable service really that much different?

In short this hotel is adequate and in a good neighborhood convenient for the Island, but it compares poorly with the Kowloon East Crowne Plaza which is much nicer, newer, with better service and far superior gym and pool, and all at half the price of this Causeway Bay location!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Style

By

26 June 2014

An extremely stylish and comfortable Hotel with attentive,friendly and efficient staff. Exceptional attention is given to detail. Always a pleasure to stay here, we are made very welcome. Overlooking Happy Valley Racecourse ( a short walk away and a great night out on a Wednesday) two excellent bars both with open air option, offering live music and great ambiance.
Many local people eat and drink in the Hotel which continues to improve its Buffet menu and quality, maintaining its popularity, afternoon tea is also a highlight with beautifully presented stands of sandwiches and cakes and of course tea !

Read More
Read Less

Huong

By

25 June 2014

I like the customer services. Their attitude is very good!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, great service, and spacious, clean room

By

25 June 2014

Firstly, we were quite impressed by the size of the room and its cleanliness. Looking back on our previous stays at other HK hotels, our room looked massive and quite modern. It could fit the provided king-size bed, a medium size working desk, an extra single-size bed and 3 of our large luggages, and still had so much room to spare. The room was even equipped with a portable hand-phone that we could use to bring around and called both locally and internationally. Very handy and thoughtful ! The bathroom was also quite spacious with separated shower and bath tub. The towels were very clean, large and soft. The bed was also very confortable. The pillows were plentiful and came in 3 sizes. My two kids, wife and I all had wonderful sleeps during our 4 nights stay there.
The hotel's location is also such a plus point. Located in the all famous Causeway Bay area, just a couple of blocks away from the MTR station, and short walking distance away from nice shopping and restaurant areas.
The staffs were also very friendly and always eager to assist in anyway.
All in all, we had the most wonderful stay in HK this time !!

Read More
Read Less