Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 619 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Perfect for HK Sevens

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

Fifth stay at the Crowne Plaza Causeway. It is a modern and well maintained hotel with good facilities and nice rooms. Service is very attentive. It is well located in Causeway Bay and a perfect place to stay for the Hong Kong Sevens as it is a 5 minute walk to HK Stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear HK7 Fan It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stays with us and the Hong Kong Sevens. See you again next year! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

空間舒服

By

17 April 2016

居住空間無壓迫感,空調的溫度及居住安靜品質,對當天旅遊回來的旅客,很有舒適感,床墊符合人體工學,好眠!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
親愛的Morgan 65 謝謝你的好評,很開心你有很舒適的睡眠。酒店非常著重客人的睡眠質素,所以選擇品質優良的床墊和床上用品。 期待你下次訪港時有機會再為你服務。 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

hkg

By

15 April 2016

over all great expérience
well located and good size of room
only very down side if you come for busienss and pay for a room wit acces to the launch is that during my stay it was privetized and both launch and restaurant in the hotel were closed for clients
they offered to have room service but all the point was not to be in the room all day long
out of this unpleasant experience highly recomanded if you are there for holiday but not for busienss

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear IB7619 Thank you for spending time to review your stay. Glad to hear that our spacious room and location is up to your satisfaction. May I take this chance to apologize again on behalf of the hotel for the temporary closure of Club@28 and Kudos during your stay. We understand that closing the venues for guests’ private functions might bring inconvenience to guests and we will definitely consider your comments with the management seriously and to minimize the disturbances in future. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to welcome you again in near future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay HK is always my first pick when I travel here!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear CW1688 It’s our honor that we are always your top favorite. We can’t wait to see you soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, shame about the internet!

By

14 April 2016

Stayed here for the HK7s weekend. Very convenient for the stadium. Excellent caring staff and very comfortable room. Super "Club" benefits. Only problem was wifi kept cutting out which was very irritating as this is now an absolute necessity when travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear IPD1 Thanks for spending time to review your stay. Great to hear that you enjoyed our location and I believed you had also enjoyed the exciting HK7s! We have shared your kind words with our team members as well as your comment on Internet connection with our management for review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and please do let us know next time during the stay. We would more than happy to assist and try our best to solve any problem. Hope to see you again in HK7s 2017! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay for 4 nights

By

12 April 2016

Services were all very satisfactory and adequate
I rated most services as excellent. Reception crew were very attentavie.

One comment I made to the Manager -
disappointed that I had to pay HK150 for two very small hot chocolates one evening around 10.00pm.
Not value for money. Manager compensated me on departure- which I thought was most pleasing and unexpected.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear terror2 Happy to hear that you are happy with the stay! Your compliments are very encouraging and we will share with our team members. Thank you for your comment regarding the price of drinks. We will share your comments with management team for review. Glad that you are satisfied with the manager’s decision upon departure. Wish to serve you again. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

I really liked the front desk and concierge service

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your compliments towards our staff. We will keep up our good work and hope to have the chance to serve you again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

05 April 2016

club

退房之后搭乘出租车去别的地方,下车发现丢了手机,联系了酒店,酒店很积极主动地帮忙查监控、报案等等,虽然手机还没找到,但酒店人员的表现很让人感动。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
亲爱的whitedeer, 我们重视每位宾客的事,你所提到的都是我们份所当为,最後未能助你找回手机,我们也感到很遗憾。在此也感谢你的赞许。 希望你下次来香港有一趟美满愉快的旅程。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Causeway Bay

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at two IHG hotels during this trip, first was Holiday Inn Golden Mile in TST on the Kowloon side, and the Crowne Plaza at Causeway Bay on the island.

Overall the Crowne was the nicer hotel, though the Handy (yes, that's the name) free cellphone provided by the Golden Mile was a nice touch.

No issues with the hotel, was actually quite impressed by the amount of food offered in the lounge. Most places have a small buffet of little foods, but the Crowne gave you a menu and it was basically a light meal (I got German sausage).

Location is good, but not as good for a first time traveler. It's a block or two away from the metro station, and much nicer area than TST (less suit hawkers to bother you). But, places like Golden Mile are right next to the metro station, making it a little better for a first time traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear CantFindName, Thank you very much for your loyalty towards the IHG Hotels Group. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the stay with us and our lounge Club @28. Thanks for sharing your experience as a first time traveler that you need to spend some time in finding your way to our hotel. We will take it into consideration and see what we can do in future. There is actually quite a lot to explore in Causeway Bay. Hope you had enjoyed your overall visit to Hong Kong and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Spring in HK

By

31 March 2016

club

Great location. Excellent location with helpful staff and fantastic service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear spf1999, Thank you for staying with us! It’s wonderful to know that you loved our superior location. Hope to serve you again in near future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Nice bar and good benefits to Spire

By

31 March 2016

The hotel recognized my Spire membership and offered me access to the top floor bar and free breakfast. The room was comfortable and spacious with very nice view toward Happy Valley. Location is good, close to the shopping area of Causeway Bay. Staff are friendly and helpful. I'd love to stay here again if I visit HK next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear ichan88, Thank you very much for your loyalty towards the IHG Hotels Group. Spacious rooms with stunning Happy Valley Racecourse view are our guests’ top favorite. It’s great to know that you also enjoyed chilling at Club@28. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

貼心服務

By

30 March 2016

club

這次入住是公務出差,諮詢前台與行李員的接待感覺很舒服,希望未來入住皇冠假日酒店集團等相關企業酒店都能享受到這樣超乎客人期望的接待,再次感謝您們,謝謝!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
親愛的大衛先生, 能夠超乎客人的期望,我們感到非常榮幸。我們會保持服務水準,期待你再歸來! 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less