Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 684 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

No Further Comment

By

27 July 2016

No further comment except the feedback I have done at front page.

Read More
Read Less

舒服,物超所值,无以伦比

By

27 July 2016

离地铁站有点距离,但是环境挺舒服的,床有点小,整体环境不如澳门的假日酒店,但服务很好,已经推荐几位同事朋友前往,下次还会再入住,如果房价能包含早餐就更好了,毕竟现在香港很多酒店的房价都已经降下来了

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended fo Causway Bay area

By

27 July 2016

I stayed at the Excelsior for 4 nights before CP and the difference is night and day. Having stayed at CP HK before I knew i was going to get better service and most importantly the room and bath room were spacious and comfortable.

I had book two other rooms for family members and they have all enjoyed the stay. CP is my hotel of choice in Hong Kong.

Read More
Read Less

整体服务态度氛围较好

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

之前对香港酒店感受一般,去年入住海景佳福洲际酒店就是感觉一般,这次能得到这种体验希望不是特别感受,而是长期的感受,希望你们保持下去喽。

Read More
Read Less

静かで快適なベッド

By

26 July 2016

club

以前香港出張の際に、このグループとは関係ない別なホテルに泊まった際に、シャワーヘッドにがっつり黒カビが付いていたことがあって、そのホテルは、クラウンプラザホテルと金額が変わらないのに、どの部屋もそんな感じ(黒カビシャワーヘッド)で、その時はエギゼクティブフロアーの黒カビがな部屋を使いましたが、そのことを現地支社に伝えたところ、このクラウンプラザホテルを推薦されました。
実際泊まってみるとお部屋はきれいだし、何にしてもベッドのふかふか感と室内がとても静かなので、出張や時差ぼけなど直すために寝るのに最適だと思いました。
顔が同じアジア人だからか、中国語で話されるのはちょっと。。。でしたけど(笑)

場所的にどこにいくにも便利なので、それもとてもよかったです。次の出張の際にも、また泊まりたいとおもいました。

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,前台热情

By

20 July 2016

club

在铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店入住的一晚让我感到非常的开心,前台办理入住的人员得知我们是会员后特意准备了两张饮品券,十分贴心

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
亲爱的lee618 非常感谢你对我们酒店的赞赏,很开心知道你有一次愉快的入住体验,亦欣赏我们的贴心服务。希望将来你再次选择入住我们酒店,也能让你再次有宾至如归的感受。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

枕頭、床舖舒連。

By

19 July 2016

club

服務一流 , 枕頭、床舖舒連。酒店位置交通交便 , 值得推介給朋友, 如果價錢可以降底 , 較為合理。酒店職員都親切友善, 服務態度好好,令我會再次入往。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
親愛的Lau 1 感謝你抽空向我們提出意見,很開心得知你有一次舒適的住宿體驗。我們間中有些推廣優惠,你可以留意酒店網站和Facebook! 希望你在香港有一趟美滿愉快的旅程,歡迎下次再光臨。 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

Ottima posizione, staff gentile e cordiale, ottima colazione, camera pulitissima

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Anonymous La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务一流

By

18 July 2016

前台服务很好,入住及退房很快。房间较大,但床就小了一点。从窗外能看到时代广场及远处一小块海景。房内及大堂WIFI流畅。楼顶游泳池虽然很小,但很少人去游水,感觉还不错。酒店附近很旺,茶餐厅很多,逛街很方便。很好的酒店,以后还会再来,也会推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
亲爱的Anonymous 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很开心你享受前台同事用心的服务,亦满意酒店的环境和设施。谢谢你推荐我们酒店,希望你在香港有一趟美满愉快的旅程,欢迎下次再光临。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

15 July 2016

The location of the CP hotel Hong Kong Causeway Bay is convenience for both Holiday and business

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear A350 XWB Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient for leisure and business. Hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

08 July 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. Great lighting especially in bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Mamabear138 Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to review us. It’s our pleasure to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. Hope to welcome you again next time! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

地理位置很赞

By

07 July 2016

酒店的服务还行,最主要是地理位置ok.非常便于shopping 离海洋公园也很近!我们旅行中还出现了一点点小插曲,酒店还帮忙出面了,万分感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲爱的JEDM 感谢你选择入住我们酒店,很高兴酒店的优越位置为你的购物旅程带来方便,我们重视每一位客人的需要,殷勤服务是我们致力达到的目标。我们会继续努力,期待再次为你服务! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less