Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good service and comfortable I spend i nice time in hong kong and also in the hotel it was so good and very comfortable 12 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, just some minor shortcomings Beautiful hotel, good service. nice interior (bed, bathroom, desk) Location is good and near the center of Causeway Bay and Times Sq. but taxis seem hard to come by. Hotel is situated in front of a busy street that I would not cross (Only for the brave.) 07 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION NICE HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AT CAUSEWAY BAY WHERE YOU CAN SHOP AND EAT . NEAR MTR AND YOU CAN WALK AROUND EASILY . 29 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Really nice rooms friendly staff If I was going to hongkong for work again would definately stay here .... good spot 29 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfort & service. Very clean. We was made to feel very welcome by the professional staff. They helped us in any way they could, including getting taxi's, where to go, looking after our luggage until room was ready (as we had not booked in advance). The bar and pool on the 28th floor offer very good views. Due to our flight times, we could only stay one night but would have enjoyed longer here. Recommend this hotel. 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Great property. Will continue to recommend to my clients. 24 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel is quite nice. Service and staff are excellent and quite attentive to guests needs. Would highly recommend. 21 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience in HK Crowne Plaza Good service, comfortable room arrangement, nice staff which are owned by Crown Plaza. Good place to enjoy the HK trip! 18 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Luxury Hotel My experienced when I was staying in Crowne is really great The staff was so kindly and served me with the best service The room quality also nice, clean and so comfortable But maybe just little comment for the breakfast can be fixed again in order to the food tasted can be more delicious than before 16 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great way to see Hong Kong Overall, I experienced a five star plus facility.The hotel was very children friendly. Lollipops and teddy bears would certainly make me a happy child. The restaurant had a vast section of foods for the buffet breakfast to appease anyone's palate. After touring and shopping for several days, the comfortable bed, great service was welcoming. Definitely, the Crowne Plaza is the only place to stay. 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable All Round I am from Australia and this is the second time I have stayed at The Crown Plaza Hotel Causeway Bay and both times have found the staff and hotel to be very accommodating thus making my stay most enjoyable. If your preference is a 5 star boutique hotel, then this is a hotel you must try. Location is convenient with main shops only a few minutes away. The hotel is still fairly new (think around 5-7 years old) hence decor, linen, bed, fittings and colour scheme all very good. Room size also good. Has a gym which has the basic equipment for cardio workouts with a small size swimming pool (both located on level 28). I have also recommended this hotel to a number of friends who have all enjoyed their stay and has returned on their subsequent visits. 11 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellent Very stisfied, excellent service, great location etc 11 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的Hotel 在选择香港酒店时费了一番功夫,但因为是Holiday Inn的会员,我第一时间选择了Holiday Inn. 在网站上订了高级客房时,心里其实没有底,毕竟好像是客房层级中比较基础的类型,怕可能被分配到位置不好或者室内环境一般的客房。不过,事实让我很看心,面对着跑马场,还有一个飘窗,方便的工作台,一切都让我很满意。唯一不满意的地方,恐怕是没有提早预订,价格还不是最低。哈哈:) 到香港之后,唯一让我有些恼火的是,从时代广场的地铁口出来,花了很长时间才找到酒店,这里有很多原因: 1. 我本人不熟悉香港的道路;2. 没有提前记住酒店地址;3. 打电话客服询问她如何到酒店时,她当时说一出地铁口就可以看见;轻信了她的话,低估了香港道路的复杂性;4. 酒店前台的普通话实在有些听不懂。等我找到酒店,基本上就是1个半小时后事情了。的确有些让人精疲力尽。 我希望: 1. 客服不要那么轻易地说不负责任的话;2. 酒店的普通话再好一些就好了。谢谢! 总体而言不错! 啊,对了,还有一点,就是在网站上报价时,是否可以指明是否包含早餐?因为我当时没有看到这样的信息,还以为是包早餐的,导致了小小的误会。 祝酒店越办越好! 11 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Still charged for missed stay Due to international time difference (US vs. HK), the booking was one day earlier than I arrived. I checked into the hotel and stayed for two days. For past few months, I stayed at least once a month at this hotel. Big brand chains like IHG should not charge frequent customers on a missed stay especially when the guest did check into the hotel. This leaves a bad taste and difficult to be a loyal customer. 13 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!!! We booked a suite for 2 nights for our wedding. The service was excellent and the room was very good for the price we paid! I would definitely book the suite again at the Crowne. The front desk staff was helpful and the room service was very good and prompt. 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW Experience ! This is my second stay (15 Feb 2013 - 20 Feb 2013) at this property and I did make some constructive comments last year during my first stay. Am amazed the management have made big improvements. Here's the details on my experience with Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay, Hong Kong: Booking thru web chat via Crowne Plaza Website: Chat with Janice, I requested 3 adults and an infant sharing bed without breakfast. She suggested to book with breakfast (first I thought she's gonna do upselling), but she explained that since this is advance booking u only need to add HKD 50 for 2 adult breakfast otherwise breakfast at the restaurant gonna coz me approx HKD 200 for 1. Thanks for that, its a great savings for me. Arrival at the Hotel: The staff opened the door and greeted us with a warm smile and to my surprise some of them namely Budi and Danny remember me (Last trip was July 2012) and offer me assistance with luggage and other stuffs. As always trying to make feel welcomed by making small chit chat which is very nice touch. Check in: There's a minor problem with the booking because I had 2 booking confirmation and it confused the staff which I didn't mind to wait a bit longer since the problem was solved and I had a free upgrade to 34m2 Racecourse View Room with free Wi-Fi. Room Experience: The King Size Bed was comfortable but I had to sleep in extra bed for the duration of stays. Now, this is the only thing that NEED improvement. The EXTRA BED was hard and I couldn't get a good nite sleep, and woke up with a back pain every morning and they charged you for HKD 400++ without breakfast for a nite. Breakfast at the Kudos: This is what I need to really pay attention, coz I didn't give high score for my last stay. Food was much improved with more varieties. They have Baby Chair for my baby girl and the SERVICE dont even ask, its excellent. The staff there greeted you with a smile and showed you to your seats and always listen to what our request with a warm smile. Checkout/Departure: The Checkout process was speedy and again only one minor problem, there's a F&B charge that may be belong to somebody else in my bill. The staff took them out in no time, which is great since i don't have to come into argument. Next time please really pay attention to the billing settlement procedure so there would be no more mistakes. Overall: What you would expect from this hotel is EXCELLENT SERVICE with a WOW Experience from most of the staff!!! from the day you arrive till your departure, you are always in a good hands and most importantly you are felt welcomed by the friendliness of the staff. The Turnoff is only THE EXTRA BED! other than that I feel very satisfied with the service and DEFINITELY I WILL BE BACK to Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay whenever I visit Hong Kong. THANK YOU TO THE MANAGEMENT!! Two Thumbs Up!! You guys Seem to listen to guest comment card and take action to improve and maintain your service at the highest level. Bravo!!!! Regards, Kevin A Very Satisfied Guest 22 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A retreat in the frenzy of Causeway Bay As long as the location say, it is second to none. Don't get scared about the name Causeway Bay. Although it is a stone-thrown away from the the whole shopping frenzy, it sits on the side of Leighton Road graciously and above the crowded. As far as Hong Kong hotel goes, rooms are spacious and comfortable, whats more brand new. Vertical building set-up means quite a small lobby area, but that's not really where you spend most of your time in a hotel, isn't it. The hotel doesn't strike you as a grand gesture with golden bits here and crystal bits there, it is a modern chic city hospitality experience that is on the offer. What's more, if you are horse racing fan, you have the Happy Valley racecourse and HK Jockey Club downstairs around the corner where you can try your luck. Or walk up hill to the HK Stadium where big sports events are hosted. Or if you fancy a taste of old HK, tram stop going all directions right down at the door steps. With Lee Garden Plaza on the right, shopping and dinning in style means you don't have to be pushed around in Sogo or Timesquare. It could be a bit pricy sometimes but reality is you get what you pay for. 11 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class experience Crowne Plaza lives up to it's reputation again. The staff at this hotel are highly professional in every sense. It has been a while since I have stayed in a hotel where every member of staff has been so polite and helpful. The whole hotel was immaculate and the facilities were excellent. I was surprised to find I was the only person using the heated rooftop pool. Incidentally many hotels with rooftop pools do not heat them. All in all and excellent experience and if I return to Hong Kong I will book this hotel again. 18 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice hotel 酒店离铜锣湾地铁站很近,背后就是跑马地,就餐、购物和娱乐都很方便,员工都很亲切,有问必答,酒店很干净包含房间,房间也蛮大的,早餐也不错了,选择虽然不是很多,但是口味还不错的,有机会下次还会选择入住 13 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best crown plaza i have been to I stayed at this property last july for a business trip. i believe that the level of service of this property is memorable. i flew in HK and arrived at the holel early morning (9am) and of course my room was not ready yet. i had to connect to the network and finish some rugent work and they gave me a couple of free drinks at the top bar where i could do my work and my room was put in the top list of the maid. After half an hour the girl that cheked me in came at the bar with the room keys telling that my room was ready. TRULY AMAZING SERVICE. big smiles and courtesy all around the staff. Pool at the toop has a wonderful view over the city and the fitness room is well equipped. 13 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Apart from a slight hiccup with a double reservation which was sorted out without too much fuss at check-in, our stay was most enjoyable, as predicted. The service throughout was professional and very courteous. There were smiles all round from the chambermaids to the doormen. The state of the room was very clean and the shower powerful. The only complaint is the hike of the price increase from last Christmas of 50% which is outrageous. 07 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 毗邻跑马场,出门就有喝早茶的地方,交通便捷,闹中取静,房间大小适中,寝具很舒适,价格偏高,服务很好,性价比不错。前台和电梯有时需等待较长时间。 05 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Hong Kong My wife and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay for 7 nights in early December 2012. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning after an overnight flight from Australia and while the room was not ready our luggage was stored and maps provided allowing us to explore the area. Upon return at noon we were swiftly checked in by the helpful and courteous front desk staff with my platinum priority club membership recognised. I booked a Happy Valley racecourse view room which was duly provided although on a lower floor than I was hoping. The room was quite spacious and nicely furnished with a desk and swivel chair and a floor to ceiling window with a lovely view over the race track towards the mountain. The king size bed was extremely comfortable with good quality linen plus bedside lights. A large flatscreen TV with over 30 channels including several sports channels made great viewing. The bathroom was modern and well appointed with a separate bath and shower plus an array of amenities. The shower is a little unusual as it has a glass wall facing the bed which may not suit everyone but a sliding door creates privacy like a standard room. There is a bar, pool and gym on the top floor with great views of the city and the track, particularly at night when the lights are on. Importantly the hotel rooms have WIFI which was complimentary for us but normally at an additional charge which other guests considered a bit pricey. There are also two PC's for guest use in the lobby. The hotel is very well located with a tram stop directly in front and Causeway Bay MTR about a 10 minute walk away. The room rates are fairly expensive and there is probably cheaper accommodation around but hey this is Hong Kong and remember the old saying you get what you pay for. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will definitley return here on our next visit to HK. 17 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable & Great roof top bar! Had a room that overlooked the racecourse and just when I checked in on Wed night the races had begun, was spectacular! The room was very spacious and the bed was so comfortable. Bathroom was great too with an amazing rain forest shower and huge bathtub! I would definitely recommend this to others. Very central also. 12 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators Suggest to re-check your elevators as the waiting time can be long. 21 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best stays I have had I had an excellent stay at the Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay. My room was very comfortable and at the same time, stylish and sophisticated. I loved the citywide mobile phone which I have never seen before in my other travels. Service was impeccable. The staff were incredibly helpful and very friendly. Special thanks go to the doormen who were always on hand to get me a cab and explain to the cab drivers where I was going. And they always greeted me with a warm smile and greeting. Great thanks for the free in-room wifi and complimentary drink as a Priority Club member. 21 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelant hotel Very good hotel. Helpful stuff, especially Johnny every morning with the taxi- best morning welcome. Minus- there are not enough taxis in the morning. 20 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service I was warmly welcomed at check-in time. The staff at the reception are knowledgeable, well-mannered and show genuine concern to me. The porters are polite and communicate well in English. My room was thoroughly clean and was kept at excellent condition. I am very grateful for this caring service. 06 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the conceige service is excellent the concierge service is really friendly , helpful and approachable, its the guy on standing on the left of the reception counter where the baggage are. They have offered to fix my broken pram and assist me in places that are hard to go to. I must give them 5 stars to the concierge guys who serviced me 20th to 25th oct. The reason i am giving 4 stars to the service is due to the receptionist gals. Their attitude came across as being rude, impolite and arrogant. Upon arrival. i was standing in front of the counter, no greeting, no welcome greeting or even ask, may i asist u mdm? i literally stood there for a few mins, they are too busy doing their own things, i look at her, she look at me, i look at her again. this went on for a while before i actually have to ask and was serve. The first impression is really bad. i was so shocked that a 5 star hotel rated one of the better hotels in causeway bay and a price that u pay for. u get this sort of service. To be honest i stayed all over the world, 3,4,5,6 stars including B&B I HAVE NOT ONCE encountered such service. I find myself like i am serving this gal rather than being served. Management needs to do something about these gals attitude ,else yr hotel will not service. As for the rest of hotel staff they all live to standard ,polite and friendly. If crowne plaza is 3 stars, maybe u get this sort of receptionist. that is why i did not give 5 stars to my overall experience and service as well as for value. 04 November 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What I booked was not what I got! I booked from your website for a "best flexible with breakfast" room but was asked to pay for all the breakfast we had on checkout. After reasoning with the front desk staff for about 20 minutes with no results and still ended up paying for it extra. It caused embarrassment and delay. As a matter of fact I just found on your website what I booked is still available. I will print it out and send it in and demand a refund! No! I would never stay at this location, or any of your hotels in the world again!! 03 November 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>