Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

Hotel Front Desk: 852-3980-3980

Hotel Fax: 852-3980-3399

Hotel Email: info@cphongkong.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West l

- Highway No. 3 followed by Western Tunnel

Train
Hung Hom Station

-Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

- Head S on Metropolis Dr toward Metropolis Dr Turn right at Cheong Wan Rd Take the 2nd right to stay on On Wan Rd Turn left at Cheong Wan Rd and take route 5 Take the exit onto Route 1 Exit at Canal Rd E Turn left at Leighton Rd and U-turn at Percival St

Underground

MTR Causeway Bay Station Exit A

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

- Head West on Russell Street towards Canal Road East and turn left. Continue straight to stay at Canal Road East and turn left at Leighton Road, turn right at the traffic light and hotel is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 800.00 HKD

- Valet Parking is available at HKD65 per hour, minimum 2 hours. 24 hours parking is also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

NEVER GO BACK TO STAY.

By

2015 四月 13

From the moment we arrived to the horrible lobby, no proper seating area, explained a very complicated pricing system, we were sorry we booked this hotel. When we entered our room it smelt and we asked to be moved, We were told it was possible BUT AT A HIGHER RATE. There was far too much information leaflets from hotel ie on water bottkes, desk, bedside tables etc from hotel Very annoying, The hotels air conditioning was on far far too high and the dining area and bar were very very cold. We complained about this on deaf ears. We did not enjoy the bar used it once. THE WHOLE HOTEL HAD NO ATMOSPHERE and we were VERY HAPPY TO LEAVE. it was also overpriced for the room size and quality. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. very disappointed as we are members of crowne plaza BUT WILL CHOOSE OTHER ESTABLISMENTS,

Posted by HotelStaff
2015 四月 16
Dear Monkstown1 Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We feel sorry that the stay did not meet your expectation. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience you had. We continuously strive to improve our services and your valuable comments are definitely important for us to further look into guests' concerns. We understand you were disappointed this time while we hope that you will grant us another opportunity to provide you a great stay in future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

地點好 隔音稍嫌不佳

By

2015 四月 10

platinumelite

從地鐵站到達酒店很快很方便,服務人員也很親切,隔音有點不太好,附近房客開關門的聲音都很明顯,景觀房景色讓人感覺舒適.
美中不足的是第二天早上有確認過入住時有設定late check-out. 在下午回到酒店時房卡還是失效而必須去櫃台重新設定房卡

Posted by HotelStaff
2015 四月 15
亲爱的bluebirdlien 感谢你与我们分享这次入住体验,很高兴你满意我们员工的服务!有关房卡失效的问题,我们会转达给前堂部,让他们多加注意,避免相同问题再发生。 你宝贵的意见会令我们有更多进步空间,谢谢!希望很快再见到你! 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

You have a server in the lounge who should be replaced

By

2015 四月 09

This was our third time staying at this hotel. Unfortunately we had such a frustrating experience with a server in the lounge that we will not return to this hotel on our next visit to HK.
I paid for 4 rooms for my family for three nights at this hotel. We paid the additional fee for access to the lounge for all four rooms. On our fist night in the lounge our server was terrible. He was forgetting orders, not attentive and in the end charged us for drinks. With lounge access we were supposed to receive drinks (during happy hour) free. I spent 15 minutes trying to convince him not to charge us and finally he relented but I was sure it was just to get rid of me. Sure enough this charge was on our bill at 5:30 checkout the next morning. Of course the night manager couldn't/wouldn't do anything about it because the lounge was closed. BY BY CP Causeway Bay.

Posted by HotelStaff
2015 四月 15
Dear Canuckinshanghai Thank you for sharing your review with us. After a thorough investigation into the case, we learnt there have been some misunderstandings regarding the Crowne Privilege serving time. Our staff should have explained more clearly to you so to avoid confusion. Please accept our apologies here again for the unpleasant experience you had. Hope we’ll have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

很舒适的一家酒店

By

2015 四月 09

club

房间的高度要比很多同级别的酒店要高,床很舒适,各方面的卫生条件也做得很好,也很安静,我如果再次来香港,会考虑再次入住,希望礼宾部的员工在客人退房后在酒店门口等的士的时候,能热情的帮助一下,有时候很多行李,的确不方便,有时候我们国内游客也会很慷慨的,作为酒店方,应该要主动一些,希望能改变一下给我们国内游客的印象。

Posted by HotelStaff
2015 四月 15
亲爱的客人 感谢你花时间留下评价,很高兴你喜欢我们的房间!我们希望能为每个客人提供最好的服务,也很关切你们入住的感受。谢谢你的意见,我们会将你的经验跟前堂部主管分享,并藉以改善我们的服务。 希望你和你的家人在香港玩得开心、尽兴!期待你再次光临。 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less