Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

Hotel Front Desk: 852-3980-3980

Hotel Fax: 852-3980-3399

Hotel Email: info@cphongkong.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West l

- Highway No. 3 followed by Western Tunnel

Train
Hung Hom Station

-Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

- Head S on Metropolis Dr toward Metropolis Dr Turn right at Cheong Wan Rd Take the 2nd right to stay on On Wan Rd Turn left at Cheong Wan Rd and take route 5 Take the exit onto Route 1 Exit at Canal Rd E Turn left at Leighton Rd and U-turn at Percival St

Underground

MTR Causeway Bay Station Exit A

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

- Head West on Russell Street towards Canal Road East and turn left. Continue straight to stay at Canal Road East and turn left at Leighton Road, turn right at the traffic light and hotel is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 800.00 HKD

- Valet Parking is available at HKD65 per hour, minimum 2 hours. 24 hours parking is also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay is nestled in Hong Kong’s famous commercial and shopping district, it provides easy access to key local attractions. Our 263 spacious guest rooms and suites are equipped with the latest hi-tech facilities and we are renowned for our excellent quality services. Guests can be rest assured that they are enjoying the finest in spacious comfort.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание.

By

17 April 2015

club

Очень хороший отель, соответствует своему уровню.Очень понравилось качество постели, так же завтра и ужин в этом отеле хорошего качества.
Особенно хочу отметить персонал отеля. Очень вежливый и всегда готовы помочь.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 April 2015

club

Everything was perfect. I could not ask for more. Would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

NEVER GO BACK TO STAY.

By

13 April 2015

From the moment we arrived to the horrible lobby, no proper seating area, explained a very complicated pricing system, we were sorry we booked this hotel. When we entered our room it smelt and we asked to be moved, We were told it was possible BUT AT A HIGHER RATE. There was far too much information leaflets from hotel ie on water bottkes, desk, bedside tables etc from hotel Very annoying, The hotels air conditioning was on far far too high and the dining area and bar were very very cold. We complained about this on deaf ears. We did not enjoy the bar used it once. THE WHOLE HOTEL HAD NO ATMOSPHERE and we were VERY HAPPY TO LEAVE. it was also overpriced for the room size and quality. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. very disappointed as we are members of crowne plaza BUT WILL CHOOSE OTHER ESTABLISMENTS,

Posted by HotelStaff
16 April 2015
Dear Monkstown1 Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We feel sorry that the stay did not meet your expectation. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience you had. We continuously strive to improve our services and your valuable comments are definitely important for us to further look into guests' concerns. We understand you were disappointed this time while we hope that you will grant us another opportunity to provide you a great stay in future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

地點好 隔音稍嫌不佳

By

10 April 2015

platinumelite

從地鐵站到達酒店很快很方便,服務人員也很親切,隔音有點不太好,附近房客開關門的聲音都很明顯,景觀房景色讓人感覺舒適.
美中不足的是第二天早上有確認過入住時有設定late check-out. 在下午回到酒店時房卡還是失效而必須去櫃台重新設定房卡

Posted by HotelStaff
15 April 2015
亲爱的bluebirdlien 感谢你与我们分享这次入住体验,很高兴你满意我们员工的服务!有关房卡失效的问题,我们会转达给前堂部,让他们多加注意,避免相同问题再发生。 你宝贵的意见会令我们有更多进步空间,谢谢!希望很快再见到你! 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less