• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO Pets Allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
The University of Hong Kong
Distance From Hotel:6.4KM
Attraction:
Ngong Ping 360
Distance From Hotel:60.0KM
Attraction:
Avenue of Stars
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Lan Kwai Fong
Distance From Hotel:4.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Valet Parking is available at HKD65 per hour, minimum 2 hours. 24 hours parking is also available.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 800.0 HKD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:263
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:212
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:28

The Ideal Setting to Experience the Best of Hong Kong

A tranquil atmosphere and ideal location make Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay the best choice for business and leisure travelers among Hong Kong hotels. Our hotel is flanked by the high-end shops, restaurants and businesses of Causeway Bay. Only 5 minutes walk from Times Square and Sogo, 10 minutes drive from Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and 40 minutes drive from Hong Kong International Airport.

Our
View More

The Ideal Setting to Experience the Best of Hong Kong

A tranquil atmosphere and ideal location make Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay the best choice for business and leisure travelers among Hong Kong hotels. Our hotel is flanked by the high-end shops, restaurants and businesses of Causeway Bay. Only 5 minutes walk from Times Square and Sogo, 10 minutes drive from Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and 40 minutes drive from Hong Kong International Airport.

Our 263 spacious guest rooms are equipped with the latest hi-tech facilities to help you stay productive, including free Wi-Fi and a citywide in-room mobile. And each room offers a stunning view over the city or Happy Valley Racecourse, home to world-class horseracing events.

Our Crowne Meetings Manager will ensure your event at the hotel is every bit as inspiring as the view from your room or our rooftop pool. Hong Kong's fashionable locals sip cocktails at Club @28 bar, and the tables at Kudos are as popular as our Concierge's insider tips.

Our location makes it easy to enjoy shopping at Times Square, Lee Theatre, Hysan Place, and the famous sporting events of the Hong Kong Stadium. When you want to relax, you may go for a swim at our rooftop pool or enjoy the amazing views from our 27/F Sky Garden Pavilion.

View Less
Features
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay is nestled in Hong Kong’s famous commercial and shopping district, it provides easy access to key local attractions. Our 263 spacious guest rooms and suites are equipped with the latest hi-tech facilities and we are renowned for our excellent quality services. Guests can be rest assured that they are enjoying the finest in spacious comfort.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geschäftsreise Hong Kong Das Holiday Inn Golden Mile liegt zentral in Kowloon und eignet sich hervorragend für den Aufenthalt zu Geschäftsreisen, die Anbindung and die öffentlichen Verkehrssysteme ist exzellent. Das Unterhaltungsangebot rund um das Hotel ist vielfältig und die Möglichkeiten einer Shoppingtour sind schier unerschöpflich. Restaurants/Bars gibt es in Hülle und Fülle - alles ist nur einen Sprung vom Hotel entfernt. 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台和礼宾部的服务很棒 提供保质期最后一天的会员欢迎饮料给客人,服务员还理所当然的态度,太不可思议了。其他方面都挺好,令人满意,尤其是前台和礼宾部的服务让人相当满意。只是好和差的区别太大,对酒店来说比较遗憾。 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If your after a central location.. My 4th stay at this hotel. 2 reasons for my return, the location is excellent on Nathan Rd and next to the MTR. The 2nd reason is I have been travelling with my 2 sons and the family room with 3 large beds is exceptional. Comfortable large room - highly recommended. 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 環境整潔地點方便 整體環境整潔,飯店全面鋪地毯但沒有明顯的霉味,飯店地點便利距離捷運站很近,前後們雖有警衛如果能像德國斯圖加特、法蘭克福或西班牙馬德里機場旁的假日酒店那般的增加IC卡感應門禁安全性會更好。透過旅行社訂房相關優惠會比直接網路訂房少須注意。 28 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location Perfect location, right beside MTR station, nice front desk service. But the carpet in the room is a bit old, quite smelly 25 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,卫生干净。 服务热情周到,房间卫生很干净,床也非常舒适,周边吃饭购物方便,空调噪音稍大,刚开始不太适用,下次还会入住。 25 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Stay I am just too disappointed that the hotel choose to remove the BPL channels which I have been enjoying whenever I stay in this hotel. I am pretty sure my next visit to Hong Kong, Holiday Inn will not be my choice of accommodation anymore unless the BPL channels are restore back into the list of TV channels. 25 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel nice room, nice service, good location, easy to take subway, and free shuttle to airport express, close to restaurant 24 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I've stayed hear on many occasions now. It's not the most modern Holliday inn you can stay in. The rooms are fairly small and look a little dated but the beds are comfortable. Any shortfalls in the decor are made up for by its location. It's a great base for shopping and there are lots of great places to eat and drink with a 5 minute walk. 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best places to stay in Hong Kong The staff is excellent and pays attention. The room is extremely comfortable for Hong Kong. The bed and pillows are fantastic. The only thing I wish for would be for more channels on the cable TV. 16 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and service was good Location is good for shopping transport and restaurants, though the hotel is located in a vey crowded and noisy area yet the rooms were quiet and peaceful,the Wi-Fi was also at good speed. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地段超好,房间小 在海港城附近,地段很好,除了去海港城去很多地方都很方便,地铁也很近。不过可惜香港寸土寸金,房间太小,两个箱子想完全感觉很挤。当然大概也和我订的房间种类有关。 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best 4* hotel in which I have stayed in Asia. As a mature couple we had our son and his family with us. We found our adjoining rooms to be spacious, airy, bright and clean, with a comfortable bed , even though it was a room waiting to be renovated. Staff and service was cheery and genuine; the included breakfast was excellent. An easily walked distance to subway and Star Ferry in the heart of the Golden Mile. I would return without hesitation. 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service The hotel has a great location, just beside a subway (MTR) station and located near by shopping malls area. Great service, clean room, big room for Hong Kong. Globally very good. Though, TV channels choice could be improved... 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable stay in the middle of shopping paradise "I stayed for only one night during our stay but it was totally worth staying in this place as everything you need is walking distance....MTR station is across the road. Plenty of Indian restaurants near by and all shopping malls, stores are with in 500 meters. Rooms are modern, good internet, spacious. Would defintily stay here again and continue shopping :)" 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location! The location was great! Easy walking distance to the Star Ferry, great shops and restaurants nearby. In the heart of the action. Great staff, eager to please, nice accommodations. Will stay there again. 13 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Informative & knowledgeable staff to serve guests. Very helpful to the visitors. Convenient location for shopping. However, the rooms may need further remolding to catch up with advanced HKG fashion image. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 都很棒! 都以为香港尖沙咀这个寸土寸金的地方,肯定是没法住到比较宽敞舒适的酒店,没想到到了金域假日酒店的房间后,房间是真心的不小,双床房的床也很大!另外在前台接待时,服务也很好,很热情! 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, comfortable bed and convenient access From the time we arrived, at breakfast, and until we left after 2 nights stay, service was excellent. The restaurant manager even spent time giving us safety reminders especially my kids to be careful not to trip on the steps. The twin bed in our room were wide enough for our 2 children to share without fear of one of them falling from the bed. Accessible to public transport and shopping places in TST area. 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luggage storage The room had plenty of luggage storage area, table etc. We had lots of luggage not in use or needed for this stay. Wi-Fi was poor, slow 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的床,很棒的服务。 很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!!很棒!! 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loving holiday inn golden mile easy check in and out, hassle free, perfect location for shopping and mtr, friendly staff, concierge was very accomodatinG! 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A PLACE LIKE HOME We love staying at Holiday Inn Golden Mile,because of the location,rooms,staffs,staffs at IHG esp Eunice and the other guy,giving us the best that they can,for us to have a comfortable and a memorable stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile.I really appreciated the late check out and complimentary breakfast given to me as a platinum elite member.thank you 06 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Rooms dated Having stayed in Ion and Madera .... I see the rooms and finishing are dated Was hoping for a upgrade .... Given a third floor room with no view at all Ion and Madera are so much better in comfort... Sorry to say but I thought it would be good to know where your hotel stand Rgds Yeo 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 闹市中心,非常便利 坐地铁到尖沙咀站就到了,附近有海港城,星光大道,观光购物都非常便利.圣诞的气氛果然是很棒,下次还会选择这里. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Checking out process unpleasant The stay could have been more pleasant if the receptionists at the counter have a proper protocol . On the day of checking out , after returning the card Keys to one of the receptionists ( an Indian gentleman ), I asked for the returning of the blank credit card receipt back since I did not consumed anything at the bar counter . He responded with a grudging expression and simply torn the receipt into the waste basket without letting me verify whether the receipt was mine. Your management must have a strict protocol on this to prevent fraud. Regards, 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay We stayed in room 1128 (non-smoking floor). Pros:- - Excellent location. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station is right below. East TST also very close. Myriad of lanes, alleys and avenues make everything accessible within 5 minutes by walk. - We got upgraded to a larger room (due to IHG status), compared to matchbox size rooms in HK hotels - Staff is prompt, responsive and speak good English. - TST is a fabulous location for shopping. We went to Causeway Bay and Times Square but those places are extremely crowded. TST has all those same brands with bigger stores. Cons:- - Pricey. I understand that hotels in HK are expensive in general, but this one is more expensive than a lot of other excellent hotels in Wan Chai and Causeway Bay - The view from our room was that of an old building on the opposite side 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great stay I have stayed here many times. Friendly, serviceminded staff. Quick check inn (Jason?). Comfortable, spacious an clean rooms. Housekeeping doing an excellent job.. I recommend Executive Club rooms. New Executive Club Lounge is wonderful, only drawback is lack of daylight. Nice breakfast. I also recommend Bistro on the Mile.. Good food, excellent service, espesially from Edith. 05 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. Good staff service. We even got a complimentary wine and strawberries after we told them it's our honeymoon. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite rooms right in the middle of it all. This was a vacation to visit family and friends and we wanted to stay at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile. We have visited Hong Kong several times before and had chosen less expensive options and none of them were very satisfactory. This hotel on the other hand more than met our expectations. The rooms were quiet which helped with getting adjusted to the time change. The staff were friendly, accommodating and always available. The non-smoking floor did not smell like smoke, unlike our previous visits to other hotels in Hong Kong. I can't speak to the other amenities of the hotel since we did not use them but I would expect the same level of professionalism I experienced with the rest of the staff. The hotel is close to the MTR station and all of the great shopping that is Hong Kong. 03 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Hotel Exterior
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Hotel Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Hotel Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Front Desk Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Front Desk Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
New hotel experience