Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 896 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    11

房间环境非常好

By

10 February 2016

club

客房环境非常好,房间大,设施齐全,浴室干净,有浴盆和单独淋浴房,提供4罐免费饮料。自助餐厅甜点丰富,包含多种风格,中式,日式,西式。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦很荣幸得到您对酒店的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 期待您再次下榻时能够再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

one regular trip

By

09 February 2016

During cold weather in HK, it would be better if hand lotion can be provided. Also, sauna was closed for a couple of days which is an escape needed in cold winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Henry3721 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Regarding the sauna service, please accept our sincere apologies on the experience you encountered. Our hotel is participating in IHG Green Engage™ system, implementing environmental protection solutions to reduce the impacts on energy, waste and water use have on the environment. Sauna service is one of our implemented projects, service would be temporarily in pending status if there is no guest using the facility, and normal operations will resume upon guest request, please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team if you require any assistance during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Service

By

08 February 2016

Found all Levels of Service from Reception, Restaurant staff, Concierge Services, and last but by NO means Least the People who service the Rooms, truly wonderful, extremely polite and courteous and when required very Helpful. A great Experience Well done to ALL.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear PJW18 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. We are delighted to have your compliments on our staff. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,床铺舒适,性价比高

By

05 February 2016

club

酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,来往于铜锣湾、中环、尖沙咀等繁华地区方便快捷,同时将军澳站三个大型购物中心互相连通,生活超市、特色餐厅、银行、服装店、便利店、药妆店、咖啡店、电影院应有尽有,可以满足日常生活的大部分需要。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦很荣幸得到您对酒店的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 期待您再次下榻时能够再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

初 香港

By

03 February 2016

club

広州からの旅行でしたが、周囲の環境も良く、快適な時間を過ごせました。駅からも直結なので、電車移動にも便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear page852 Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East   Dear page852 クラウンプラザ香港九龍東に滞在していただきありがとうございます。 当ホテルは、MTRは、市内各地を旅行のための私達の優先順位付けの推薦であろうしたMTR TseungクワンOステーションの上に配置され、それはノースポイントへわずか15分、コーズウェイベイへ25分、尖沙咀に35分かかります。あなたの次の滞在のため、近くの観光スポットや交通機関の方向性に関する詳細については、当社のゲストサービスチームに連絡することを躊躇しないでください。 当社は、香港へのあなたの次の訪問であなたをバック歓迎を楽しみにしています。 Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location and Good Rate

By

02 February 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. We have stayed here two times during our visit to Hong Kong. Easy to get to the MTR as well as two shopping malls.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear NewYorkAndLondon Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

02 February 2016

club

Staff are nice and friendly, especially during the check-in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear omcc79 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. We are delighted to have your compliments on our staff. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Ecellent Business Hotel

By

01 February 2016

contected to the MRT the hotel provides a conveient and comfortable pied a terrre in Kowloon East. The staff is attentive and seeks to make your stay easy and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear canadatravels Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East and great to know that you enjoyed the moments with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 30 minutes to Central. Regarding the transportation from airport to hotel, you may travel by Airport Express and MTR with approximately 60 minutes journey, alternative transport would be airport bus A29P or E22A, A29P takes around 75 minutes (depends on traffic condition) while E22A takes around 90 minutes. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. We hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

early check-in

By

01 February 2016

club

suggested improvement:
guaranteed early check-in at a fee

currently early check-in cannot be booked but only upon request and subject to availability.
as arriving early morning from Europe (9am in hotel), it would be nice to have had the possibility of booking the early check-in instead of some story about non availability of the booked room and only possibility is to upgrade to a higher-class room at additional money.
btw - I would have been happy to pay a fee for the early check-in anyway - as long as it is guaranteed (this is for business and you need to able to change/shower before meetings start in the afternoon)

for your consideration .....

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Daisy1959 Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East and share your experience with us. For guaranteed early check-in, we would suggest our guests to reserve an extra room night prior to their arrival. Alternatively, early check-in arrangement would be marked on request and subject to hotel availability. Should you need any assistance prior to your arrival, please feel free to contact our Reservations team at rsvn@cptko.com, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Great Value, a little out of the way

By

01 February 2016

This is the third time I've stayed here. It's a great deal if you work in the North Point area, but a bit inconvenient to both the airport and for meetings in Central.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear InSing Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East and great to know that you enjoyed the moments with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 30 minutes to Central. Regarding the transportation from airport to hotel, you may travel by Airport Express and MTR with approximately 60 minutes journey, alternative transport would be airport bus A29P or E22A, A29P takes around 75 minutes (depends on traffic condition) while E22A takes around 90 minutes. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. We hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

29 January 2016

club

I had a pleasant stay in this hotel! The staff were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious enough and the bed was very comfortable. They also helped me find my lost scarf and returned it to my room very quickly.
I'll definitely stay in this hotel again when I'm back in HK.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Ruo Z Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. It is always a delight to know that our guests have enjoyed their moments with us. We would love to welcome you back for another great stay soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel in Hong Kong

By

29 January 2016

club

The room is fairly big by Hong Kong standard. The hotel is new and generally clean, but the staff could have cleared the drainage in the bathroom more thoroughly. The hotel is conveniently located above the subway and next to shopping malls. Good spread of breakfast and lunch buffet with average quality. Nice bar on the top floor which gives a good view of the surrounding mountain when the weather is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear TaHB Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East and great to know that you enjoyed the moments with us. With reference to the room cleanliness, please consider this as an isolated incident, it does not reflect the high standard of quality service we are known for. We have already checked the room thoroughly and reflected your comment to concern department and further improvement in order to create the best stay experience to our guest. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less