Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem of a property in Kowloon East Outstanding in every respect! Short indoor walk (great in the rain) to the Tseung Kwan O MTR station, fantastic Sky Terrace open air 31st floor, outstanding staff in every department of the hotel ... one of my best Crowne Plaza experiences worldwide to date! 18 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意 酒店环境、服务及卫生各项均比较满意。特别是楼下就是地铁站,出行非常方便。还有4家商场在周围,购物、吃饭比较方便。 13 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far standard is still fair! Overall is still maintain upper standard but cleanliness of the room also keep on regress... 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home sweet home! I already forget how many times for my visit to this amazing Hotel. We were very happy with your treatment at your facilities during the stay of our team of (Crowne Plaza TKO) IHG. We could see from day one that the hotel service has a great quality, both because of its comfortable and appropriate facilities, as well as service and constant concern for our comfort. Thank you especially for being aware of our requirements. Thanks again to the team that made our stay a good time, comforting and secure. We are sure that when we return to your city, we will go back to your hotel. Success in his future endeavors. 01 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Great hotel located close to the MTR making travel easy and quick. Huge rooms and terrific staff, notably Cindy at the restaurant (recommended the bufffet & wine package) who looked after us. Will be back for another stay. Thank You. 27 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 意想不到的惊喜 由于同行朋友是优悦会的白金会员,住宿当日酒店为我们送了一瓶红酒,并奖励了一份免费的早餐,这是在之前的住宿体验中没有遇到过,相当令人意想不到。但遗憾的是酒店位于将军澳,相对较远,从罗湖坐地铁过去大概需要一个半小时,如在周边旅游可考虑该酒店。 22 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up the GOOD WORK, Ms Carol Despite the initial stay was abit uncomfortable, but after my feedback to the Duty Manager, Ms Carol, the whole experience has dramatically change. During the rest of the stay, Ms Carol has not only attentive to the necessary details, she even went beyond providing extra mile of service by ensuring that we feel comfortably at "home". Upon check-out, another manager, Ms Hazel, came to enquire on our well-being, due to the initial issue. It makes me feel that this hotel internal communication must have been very proficient and excellent. As a business traveler within Asia, I will be looking forward to be service by such committed hotelier, and definitely will go back to Crowne Plaza in Kowloon East again. Keep up the GOOD WORK, Ms Carol! 21 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed great room size and confortable bed, i very like it. 20 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I feel like this is my second home! I have been home from this holiday 9 days. I cannot tell you what a wonderful time myself and my family had. Similarly, when we arrived at the hotel the hotel staff were ready and waiting to take our bags and show us to our rooms. WOW the rooms are beautiful. The hotel is very contemporary and the rooms have been very carefully decorated. The beds are huge and a lot of care has gone into their presentation. There is a flat screen HD tv on the wall and a top of the range docking system for ipods etc. The bathrooms are marble, spacious and have large power showers. However the maids come in everyday and leave the rooms good as new and clean the waste bins. They tidy everything away very carefully, even folding my clothes&hanging my ipad! All towels are replaced everyday. Similarly the bar/restaurant staff are without saying the best I've ever met. Not only are they are so friendly, chatty and attentive but they will do everything to make sure your stay is perfect,however the food is presented to a very high standard and is actually very filling! I would thoroughly recommend this hotel regardless of other reviews and really am sad to have left it behind! I met some great people whilst there that almost became a second family for the week. I hope to stay in touch with everyone I met.... 17 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little bit far from center A little bit far from center, take nearly 1 hour by bus from TsimShaTsui. 11 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne plaza, always perfect service! Like all other Crowne Plaza hotels, the Crowne Plaza in Hong Kong is also very good! Nice rooms new and modern with all comfort needed. 08 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access, contemporary design The location is good, 1 minute walk from MTR. I booked a club room and got a room upgrade with platinum status. However, I did not feel the room was upgraded. Pretty small, bathroom leakage. I did not ask room exchange because I checked in late in the evening and left the hotel early next day. Take a break was more important for me. The food in club lounge was great but the lounge was too small. The stuff was friendly. I guess I will give this CP another chance next time I come to HK. BUT I won't book Club room, it's not worthy. The reason I checked "recommend" because this is like half price from other IHG hotels in Hong Kong or Kowloon. 04 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Close shopping malls and subway, easy access to other part of Hongkong. Great Hongkong coffee shops and restairamts/ 04 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Treasure Picked this property for its price and reputation. Stayed here twice just on this trip and just loved it. A bit out of the way for many but once you get used to the MTR network and other public transport mode, it's worth the time and effort. And for the price you are paying, there no comparison. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Hongkong. And to the many staff, from Front Desk to Housekeeping a big Thank You for making my visit an enjoyable one. 29 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very clean and nice Very clean and nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and spoke excellent English. Rooms are very pretty decorated and beds are comfortable, free wireless internet and many TV channels, big and clean fitness club. They also have sauna and outside swimming pool that unfortunately was closed (it opens only from April). We also liked the location that was just steps away from Popcorn mall, Starbucks, restaurants (very good Thai restaurant and Ramen restaurant in the mall) and steps away from metro (only few stops to Times Square). 28 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very great experience. Very great experience in Crowne Plaza Kowloon East. The room was prepared before arrival with fruit and wine in room. Free internet access and breakfast included for Platinum membership. Good servie and all requirements fullfilled. Only the breakfast is not so rich. Will choose this hotel the next time in HK. Strongly recommended. 24 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Staff and Atmosphere, lousy window view I beautiful hotel with exquisite restaurants and their buffet breakfast is great. The staff was always very helpful and friendly. But the view out the window, their "city view", gives you a great view into a hundred apartments across the street with all their laundry hanging in the window, etc. I know, its Hong Kong....... 22 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Good choice in HongKong ! The hotel is easy to find and it's not that far away from the hot spots. Even though you take a taxi from the hotel to Central, it's affordable. 11 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Returns This was my second stay at Crowne Plaza Kowloon East and it totally fulfilled my expectations. I had a club room and enjoyed a warm welcome and excellent service throughout my stay. It was a very pleasant way to spend a few days. I shall be back! 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, well equipped and comfortable room This is the best value for money I have found in Hong Kong. The hotel is quite new, rooms are modern and comfortable and the shopping mall and MTR station at the doorstep of the hotel make it a great choice in order to enjoy a bit of everyday life while you visit the city. And not being in the Island side is no big deal, you are three MTR stations away from Quarry Bay with direct change to the MTR Island Line. 10 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the expense and nice location If a customer has no problem (say, attitude) with using public transit in Hong Kong and is familiar with the city, the CP at Tseung KwanO offers an excellent alternative to, at least, Causeway Bay and upfront Kowloon places. I have used this property (I think) four times now since its launch last autumn. The rooms are modern and may actually be better than some offered at a higher tier brands of the Intercontinental. The only complaint is that the staff at the breakfast restaurant are a bit too keen to clean the table. The customer who has gone to get an omelette (takes time) may find that his table has been cleaned and half consumed items thrown away. For satety reasons, I do not want to leave my key card on the table. Perhaps special signs could be available for use. The international signal of positioning the fork and knife in a certain way is no longer recognized worldwide. The Club lounge is a bit small and perhaps not worth the extra pay. If you want a spacous lounge to while away, this CP is not the place. Of course, renovation is always possible. Back to transit. I was please to note that the Front Desk advised on MTR connections to the airport. That is bus E22 with its variations. In my travels I have met anti-transit attitudes. A Holiday Inn in Australia said that "they do not want their customers to use public transit". The issue was the combination of tram and bus to the airport in that particular city. I am glad that the CP in Tseung KwanO has a healty attitude. Of course, if someone wants a limo to the airport in HKG, I am sure he or she can get one. 08 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good address Quite a nice stay. although a bit far away from airport express, conveniently located. 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place to be It was our first time to Hong Kong and we were not sure of the lay of the land so booked the Crowne Plaza Kowloon East and even though it was slightly further out of the centre than we would have liked, the fact it was on top of the MTR system was a bonus, but the attentiveness of the staff was unparalleled. Great, rooms, brilliant foodm but most of all the staff are amazing. Would definitely book here next time I go to Hong Kong for a break. 02 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location of this hotel is great right on top of the Cheung Kwan O MTR station. From airpot to this hotel, it takes quite some time but after I settled down at this hotel, it was very convenient for me to travel around with MTR - cheap and no traffic jam. The room is very nice, clean and big. The staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient. Crowne Plaza hotels are normally expensive but this hotel is value for money maybe because it is far from the centre. I will stay at this hotel again. 25 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not in downtown but easy to reach The hotel is in a newly developed area with lots of shopping malls and restaurant nearby. Though it is not in the downtown area, one can always take the underground train (MTR) to almost any urban areas within 30-40 minutes. Coming out from the Tseung Kwan O station, I just need to walk through a shopping mall for one minute and I can arrive the hotel. This hotel is new and they take good care of all details. The staff are friendly and efficient. I will definitely come back in my next visit. 23 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay Not So Great I just had my second stay at this property. The first stay was just myself but this stay was with my wife and I was actually looking forward to it as we typically stay in the Tsim Sha Tsui area and while I had stayed here it was solo so not quite the same. First, I would like to say this property does a good job at Platinum recognition. Free wifi, free breakfast (for member only), drink coupon along with an upgrade is pretty good. This time I did not get the same upgrade to a much larger room as I did last time but it was still a nice room and there was some fruit and a bottle of wine so not bad. Cant complain at all about Priority Club recognition at this property. Now the frustrating points and reason I will not be returning. The hotel food and beverage service are chaotic and poorly managed in my opinion. First example, we arrived the first night and just wanted to sit out on the nice terrace and have a bit to eat. Well you can do that but you can only order from the small bites menu which is extremely limited and not very appetizing. This is the case even though the terrace is really an extension of the Italian restaurant and the same servers wait on you on the terrace or in the restaurant! They will not budge so we dined elsewhere.....they lost money. Second example, while the drink coupon is appreciated that is given to Priority Club members it is silly that you have to use it at the Lobby Lounge. My previous trip the coupon stated it must be used there but this trip the coupon did not so one evening I asked the waiter at the Italian restaurant if it could be used there and he checked and said it could. Well, we get seated outside to have a drink and then the manager comes and tells us (very rudely I might add) that it could not be used there and had to be used downstairs. We left and went downstairs to get our drinks. Guess where the drinks got made? At the Italian restaurant bar!! So, we had to leave the Italian restaurant terrace and go down to the Lobby lounge to use the voucher so they could go to the Italian restaurant bar do make our drinks and bring them back down to us. One again, I understand they have a rule about using the coupon but after being told it could be used there, why not try to take care of the customer? Third example, the "Lobby Lounge" is really a joke. It looks more like a normal lobby and not a lounge. There is no bar and the lady that works the lounge has to go someplace else to ring in the orders or to get your check etc so there are often times there is nobody there leaving you to wonder if anyone is working it. Since it looks like a normal lobby area there are often people coming to sit down only to be told to order or leave as it is a lounge not the lobby. They need to more clearly define the area and possibly put up a partition between the front desk area and the lounge to make it more clear to people it is a lounge. They should also have more than one person there working so when one person is out getting orders taken care of they can still service customers. I feel badly for the lady working there as the customers get quite rude when being told to leave. Finally, I really want to like this location and make it my regular property in HK as I do not mind the 30+ minute commute into the prime shopping areas the reasonable rates and Platinum recognition but I like to stay at a property with good food and beverage options and this property fails in that area. I dont see us returning to this property. 23 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and extremely friendly staff! Nice location, right in the middle of Popcorn mall. Subway is also right downstairs of the hotel. Room was nicely decorated and spacious. Absolutely lovely and helpful staff. 17 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary in almost every way We really enjoyed our stay in every way. This is a brilliant hotel. Special mention for the Concierge (Colin) and all the staff in Cielo. Knowledgeable, Courteous, Helpful, Pleasant in every way. It all started on arrival (Nick) at the door, then Check In (Debbie), excellent room, super restaurants (and variety).To be highly recommended for both business and leisure. To get my praise after decades of traveling worldwide for business is really to have earned it. Well done everybody and thank you! 31 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE NEW HOTEL A nice new hotel with a good price compared to Hong-Kong prices. Not in the center but if you are not into visiting Hong-Kong turist places and just for the work it will work perfect for you. Hotel is new and very nice, rooms are large and very comfortable. Just had an overnight in the hotel so did not see and used much of it, room service was good and breakfast was nice. MRT is just next to Hotel and Taxi charge to Airport is just under 300HKD. Good choice for the business traveler 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的新皇冠假日酒店 位置在将军澳地铁站上盖,酒店楼下就是popcorn商场,这里去港岛的北角非常近,去九龙湾的德福也是不错的选择。就是酒店周边没有特别好的商业街的氛围哦,过了晚上10点后,可以去的地方不是很多。 酒店的房间很大,设备也很齐全,不过冬天游泳池没有开放,这点比较可惜。 没有送早餐,作为一个五星级酒店,这点比较失望啦! 24 January 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>