Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 706 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    11

糟糕的酒店

By

27 July 2015

club

超级差越来越烂的酒店。以后能不住我都不会住这件酒店了。酒店应该很好的检讨一下自己的服务人员为何越来越差,客户的投诉竟然能不理不睬,连最起码的答复也没有,今时今日的服务你们对得起五星酒店的称号吗?建议尽快尽快重新培训,不然等我投诉成功迟早会被拆牌。

Read More
Read Less

房间很大,交通也便利

By

25 July 2015

club

对于香港的酒店,真是性价比超高,房间很大,还有浴缸可以泡澡,虽然浴缸不太干净,只是酒店的spa比较难预约,要提前一天预约,但是我只住一晚,只没来得及体验,交通很方便,就在将军澳地铁站,C出口出来很快就到,去铜锣湾和中环坐地铁也很快

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

24 July 2015

Overall here is good as always find improvement . Also, thir follow up with guests comment tight. Its quite good. Just want to point out pay more attention for the cleanliness as too many guests in, maybe some minor points not pay attention. Another suggestion, the bar lounge at the lobby close too early 2000 and China all crowne plaza hotel is more or less 1200 am. Even we can go to the top floor enjoy the drink, but at night ALWAYS crownded with guests. Whole night cannot be in. Please think about that !!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,地理位置佳

By

22 July 2015

club

九龙东皇冠假日酒店服务一流,对客户的要求都非常关心,有求必应,每个细节都非常到位,体现出了酒店员工的素质、酒店的整体管理水平都是极高的。尤其是在我落下东西,已去机场的过程中能及时通知取回,避免了我的损失,在此表示感谢。
购物及用餐非常方便,在酒店旁边就是大型购物商场将军澳中心,除了一些一线名牌外几乎应有尽有。商场在晚上21:30分才关门,几乎可以享受到足不出户购物的体验。
从酒店进入购物商场后,立刻可以看到地铁站及公交汽车站,出行十分便利。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience at Crowne Plaza - Kowloon East

By

20 July 2015

Stayed for 5 days and had a fantastic time. Staff are perfect and made our stay unforgettable. Perfect location out of busy centre but completely accessible to all locations by the sensational MTR rail system. We would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great modern, clean hotel with one of the best breakfasts ever

By

20 July 2015

Nice big, clean rooms with almost no outside noise.
The breakfast at The Chef's Table restaurant is one of the best I have experienced at any hotel. So much high quality food, and so many options, constantly replenished.
I lived in this hotel for 3 weeks last year, and actually liked staying there!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

19 July 2015

club

Wonderful hotel with big rooms, beautiful bathrooms, and a comfortable stay. Would definitely stay again -- it's a bit out of the way, but it's directly attached to an MTR mall and the train so that made getting around very easy. Plus the mall was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at excellent prices

By

17 July 2015

club

This hotel's location is the best due to proximity to the train station and a shopping mall. The price is great for this type of establishment. What impressed me most was the speed of the internet, it's lightning fast. This makes it a great hotel for business purposes

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff; Nice room

By

16 July 2015

Often back to IHG group for my stay either on Holiday Inn Express or Crowne Plaza Hotel at Kowloon East.

Staff was nice and always remember me and my room preference. Thank you for the upgraded room, excellent bathroom and bed room, but did not fully use the whole room as for short stay only this time to catch the early flight. Will definite come back as usual.

Read More
Read Less

My experience for stay

By

16 July 2015

Good experience
Operator - Super for polite n good voice
Bell boy - polite
Reception - all w lovely smile n reaction very fast for some children playing at there w luggage n reception will remind them cannot do that. Good control.
Bad experience
Cannot have good sleep as some guest voice w television loudly after 2300. My suggestion have notice to all guests need to low down their voice after 2300.
Another is risk management - when I check in, I had reminded my stay treated as confidence n cannot let anyone knowing me stay here. But after 15 min, I checked w operator, they did not know about thst n passed bavk my phone to reception for handling. I presumed after my check in, all will be in confidence n not me to check again workable or not.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

15 July 2015

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Kawloon East has to be commended for their staff and service. This is one of the better hotels that I have stayed in and much of it due to the staff, their friendlieness, acknowledgement and overall service. I would return to this hotel without doubt.

Read More
Read Less

convenience and reasonably priced in a clean neighbourhood

By

14 July 2015

the hotel is located in a clean neighbourhood with immediate access to the MTR and bus depot. Shopping, food and supermarket are just steps away.

Read More
Read Less