Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一次难忘的旅行 在香港这么寸土寸金的地方,在圣诞节期间能找到这么高性价比的酒店已实属不易。酒店大床的舒适度继承了洲际集团的一贯风格,房间内的摆设中规中矩,但十分干净。另外值得一提的是,虽然地理位置相对较偏了一点,然而交通却十分方便,旁边就是将军澳站。如果按照5分制打分,可以打到4分半。 PS:酒店行政酒廊给我们留下了深刻的印象。可能不见得有多好,但却是为我们留下了美好的回忆。 22 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and friendly Staff Very good location, excellenct service and helpful staff, I really enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza even it was only for two days but it was a remarkable stay, I will definitely come again. God Bless you all. 21 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Confortable room, sleep quality, and great service 16 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很好的酒店 新酒店,硬件什么的没得说,都很好。入住送了马卡龙,惊喜。唯一不太好wifi收费,都神马年代了啊。前台,礼宾服务都很好,有问必答还热心的帮我们解决问题,非常主动热情。原本担心位置有点偏,实际入住发现很方便,地铁C出口就是,地铁商场我要买的护肤品品牌大部分都有。因为位置稍远,周生生的款式比大陆游客聚集的地方多很多,服务态度也好。 13 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing you would expect from crown plaza This hotel is very new but you would not guess that by the great detail and work ethic of there staff. I stayed here with my family for 4 nights in a club room. Room is spacious for hong kong and very well equipped ! Breakfast as a good selection and pleasant location. Club lounge is one of the better lounges I have been in, with beautiful out door terrace on the 47th floor and great snacks to be had. Staff are very attentive in making sure you get what you need,example, my daughter had her birthday the third day we stayed and on our return from Disney there was a lovely chocolate cake waiting for her with candle. These things are the reason you stay at crown plaza (hong kong east). Thank you for a great stay,will be back in the summer.. 12 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room size is good Room size and bed is really good, room rate is a bit pricy for the location in Tseung Kwan O. 07 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 跨年住了4晚,总体服务很好,GRO和行政酒廊工作人员都很NICE。房间大小还可以,备品很差。单独的酒廊有点小,白金大使只送一份早餐有点寒酸。 06 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service I've only good things to say about my stay, from the moment I check in to the day I checkout. Staff were friendly and helpful. Instant service was awesome quick to response to my needs. To all the staff pls keep up the excellent service standards. Except for the distance to travel to TST or Mongkok the location isn't that bad to the Hong Kong island by MTR. 06 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room ambience, good menu selection the check-in staff were courteous and efficient, the room and particularly the bed very pleasing and comfortable, the bathroom arrangement well designed. restaurant staff also efficient and helpful, menu choice showed a good selection of food and wine. 06 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable rate Not in the city center, but convenient to get to city center because the hotel is located above MRT station. Overnight bus service is also available from Mongkok area. Upon check-out, the staff asked me if I want to participate in a donation campaign (HKD5). I felt as if I am forced to pay HKD5. Donation is something that we should do voluntarily and it should not be asked to do so with specified amount at hotel check-out. When I asked about WiFi, they did not tell me about the free WiFi in lobby and I had to pay, but learned from another customer that there was free WiFi in lobby (not checked if it is true). 05 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always Reaching Out I was very impressed at the service at the reception. Warm and friendly, they are always trying to an extra mile to make sure that our stay were comfortable and our needs were well taken care of throughout the stay. It would be perfect if there is a shuttle bus from the Airport Express Station to the hotel! 03 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience This was my first stay at this hotel (not my first trip to HK this year). Hotel is new and nice. Pretty far from the city but located on top of a great big mall and has MTR access. Stayed for 4 nights and pretty much enjoyed the stay except: 1. For somehow on the first two nights didn’t have hot water for a period of 1 hour each time. 2. Asked 3 times to speak with the hotel manager (not to complain but to introduce myself cause I fly a lot and like to meet the managers behind) but never got to meet him. Every time I asked to see him I was told they passed him a message! Even though I would certainly recommend the hotel to friends and colleges. 30 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 以時間換取金錢 如果你到香港不是打算密集血拚,又不想住鴿子籠般的酒店,將軍澳的crowne plaza是首選!!價錢是同集團在尖沙咀銅鑼灣的1/2,但飯店新、空間大,樓下的popcorn也好逛。 除了交通有些不便....但從機場可以搭E22A巴士直達將軍澳地鐵站,搭地鐵至中環也只要半小時。 個人非常推薦在此住宿~ 25 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in It took me about half hour for checking in. The front desk staffs are very un-experience. The hotel can not accept all major credit cards for deposit such as union pay. They asked me to pay the hotel room cost but can not let me to sign for expenses in the hotel. The problems only be solved when I discussed with the assistant manager. 15 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 相當不錯 住起來很舒服,可惜離香港市中心有段路程。要到機場的話聽說是有機場快線,但似乎也得走一小段。搭地鐵到市中心轉機場快線是比較好的選擇。 14 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facilites and very well trained staff The stay at the hotel was memorable, although a short one. The facilities were world class, very comfortable and modern. Staff was well trained and very helpful. The access to the metro station was an added advantage. Buffet breakfast, especially for pure vegetarian like us, was much to be desired. More choice of vegetarian dishes was expected. 12 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, new location, but poor breakfast service Indeed a new location in a new town of Hong Kong, do not expect any of the asian night life. Spectacular rooms with all the amenities you would expect. A full open floor (terasse) with sitting sofas for smokers. But a lousy service for breakfast should you come after 9 o'clock, nothing is left, empty jars of marmelade, no fruit juice, no cold dishes left, etc, etc. Just unacceptable! 11 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too crowded Too crowd with tourist from china, not suitable for business travelers 08 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical plugs The only complain is the electrical outlets are not designed for international travelers . Even the hotel provided adaptor, but could only use for one plug. We need outlets for laptop, mobile phone, iPad, ....... The adaptor provided by the hotel is also very difficult to use. I just wonder if any of your hotel management staff has ever tried it! 30 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值。 酒店式新开业的,设施都比较新,楼下就是商场逛街也方便,房间也很大很舒服。地铁也就在旁边,只是这一站比较偏,去到主要区域还是要点时间的,不过好在香港不大,还是可以接受的,总之这个价格的这种品质,还是很好的。下次还会入住。。 26 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable hotel very comfortable room with elegant decoration very friendly employees busy but good organization It would be perfect if free internet available! I will choose and recommend this hotel to my friend! 23 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This brand new hotel offers excellent service, the room is big and comfortable. Only recommendation the coffee/tea bag should be provided on daily basis. 21 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A strange Lounge setup This was my second stay at the property within a month. Having booked a Club level room now I was able to use the Lounge on floor 47. The hotel has found a way of saving money in the Lounge arrangements and has combined the Lounge with the Cello restaurant. - On arrival in the Lounge, the Club level customer is first asked to sit down in a smallish room and wait. That turns out to be the Lounge. When I entered there were other customers waiting as well. The feeling was - allow me the comparison - like having been ushered to the Secondary Inspection at a US Immigration Location. Not knowing what lies ahead. After 5¨-6 minutes an attendant showed up, presumably having checked my status first, gave a menu, I was able to order a drink and was then taken to the buffet table to pick up some light eating. Club customers must then take their plate back to the Club room and eat there. The tables are NOT ergonomical for eating, though. It would be advisable to offer regular height tables there as people eat anyhow. Now, I am likely to stay in that hotel again in the near future - depending on their rates. The rooms are modern and better than in some of the older Kowloon waterfront hotels. I have enough experience from HKG to be able to use the busses and the MTR without difficulty. The Lounge attendant actually asked me to write a review. She suggested Trip Advisor but I found this site easier, for now. The evening food was plentiful and of seemingly good quality. There was no need to go to have dinner after that. 17 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Hi had been to Crown Plaza for 4 nights, staff where very polite and hotel stay was very comfortable. 16 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Hotel is a bit located outside down town Hongkong. But very convenient inside a mall and easy to be reached by MRT. Strange that the group has 2 hotels on opposite side. (Holiday Inn) To bad weather was bad and the swimming pool was not ready when I was there. 16 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great room, staff very good, however no pool We were very pleased with the hotel itself, however, the main reason for choosing the hotel was the swimming pool which was not available! 11 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room Very Clean and Nice size rooms. Location is not great but Hong Konf is not that big so taxi doesn't cost much or MTR is just few steps away. 09 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间大又新,48楼的行政酒廊相当不错! 员工服务超级好,永远有甜美的微笑,周到的服务,特别是48楼的员工! 房间设施豪华新净,我们很荣幸应该是该房间的首次入住客人,所有东西都是新的,唯一有点奇怪的是马桶的水是微黄的,好像漏了洗干净似的( ⊙ o ⊙ )? 推荐额外增加660元港币升级到行政楼层待遇,含2大1小的正宗英式下午茶点,欢乐时光的各种啤酒、红酒,特别制作的早餐,新鲜的水果汁(芒果、西瓜、胡萝卜。。。。。。)相当不错,我们在露台吧边看海景边吃早餐呢! 05 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel for the price I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights i wish i could have stayed longer,the hotel is right next to the MTR and shopping mall so everything you need is on your door step,all the best attractions in hongkong are within 40mins on the MTR,the hotel was very well set out and looks very posh and elegant,the room was fantastic with great view,the room was so clean and the bed very comfortable,all the things you need are in the room i.e iron and board hairdryer,desk,internet conection,the hotel is great for all who stay here,i will book this hotel when i come to hongkong next year and wont even bother to look anywhere else. 03 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Hong Kong The hotel is located a bit out of the HKG Centre but is interconnected with a MTR station taking you to the centre in 30 minutes. Hotel is new and with very good rooms and facilities. The only con is that WI-FI is not free and pretty expensive. If you are looking for a true 5 star hotel with competitive pricing; it should be your choice. 03 November 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>