Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East

Hotel Front Desk: 852-3983-0388

Hotel Fax: 852-3983-0399

Hotel Email: info@cptko.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Distance from hotel: 28.83 MI/ 46.4 KM East l

- Exit Airport Highway 8 East then Route3, pass Cheung Tsing Tunnel, follow Route 7 to Kwun Tong then pass Tsueng Kwan O Tunnel, turn left to Po Shun Rd, proceed to Tong Ming Rd, turn right to Tong Chun St then Tong Tak St. The hotel is on your left.

Train
Kowloon Tong

-Distance from hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM West

- Atop Hotel

Underground

Tseung Kwan O MTR Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM West

- 1 minute walk from Tseung Kwan O MTR Station Exit C

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 600.00 HKD

- Valet Parking Fee is at HK$40 hourly. Secure and monitored car parking available on a first come, first served basis. 24 hour CCTV with covered spaces protecting vehicles and goods from the elements. Overnight parking from 22:00-08:00 is at HK$400.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

性价比超高的一家五星级酒店

By

29 July 2014

虽然地理位置不在市中心,但是将军澳那边的环境非常好,而且本身就在地铁站,所以交通其实是非常方便的。在香港,能以这样的价格住到这么好的五星级酒店,真的是非常划算。加上服务人员的态度真的很好,让人觉得很亲切,晚上睡觉也是非常的安静舒适,在香港的第一晚选择九龙东皇冠假日酒店真的是非常棒的回忆,以后有机会一定再次入住~

Read More
Read Less

及时处理客户的需求

By

29 July 2014

本人因要用到冰箱,打电话给总台,并告知我的身份,服务员很快就帮我清理了冰箱的饮料,让我能够更好的使用冰箱,这种快速的回应的服务真好。

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable room, but serving is not that smooth

By

28 July 2014

platinumelite

First time to choose this hotel thru online redeem program while it only allow my name registered as guest, not allow my wife and kids as guest. I'd to work till very late and had to arrive in hotel late, definitely later than my wife and kids. During evening time @11pm, my wife and kids were very tired and came back hotel after a whole days in Ocean Park, they are very tired.

The receptionist did not allow my wife and kids pre-checkin, I've requested either use my wife's phone to call me and verify my personal information or ask receptionist call me directly for verification, but the receptionist did not agree any option. Crown Plaza receptionist just mentioned that it has to be waiting myself arrive in hotel and check-in, given the time is close to 11pm, it make me really upset. and I got to phone call many times to sort it out.

another bad experience is nobody pick up the room service number.
As a platinum member, I'm not trying to comment this hotel as bad hotel, but trying to remind the service level shall be improved as IHG tier 1 hotel - Crown Plaza.

The good things are the hotel room is quite and comfortable and food is provided, thanks for the arrangement.

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的一 家酒店

By

25 July 2014

性价比不错的一 家酒店,就在地铁站上面,除了离开闹市区远了一些,各个方面都不错。只是,在办理入住登记的时候,提到的欢迎水果,在我入住的整个三天过程中从没有出现过。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

25 July 2014

床铺舒适,服务一流。 环境富有现代感。房间舒适。非常好,下次还会选择皇冠假日酒店,希望服务更好
床铺舒适,服务一流。 环境富有现代感。房间舒适。非常好,下次还会选择皇冠假日酒店,希望服务更好
床铺舒适,服务一流。 环境富有现代感。房间舒适。非常好,下次还会选择皇冠假日酒店,希望服务更好

Read More
Read Less

卫生干净,面积大,舒适,交通方便。

By

24 July 2014

建议酒店大堂的空气清新剂换一种味道,现在的那种味道像一种臭猪肉的味道,游泳池不错,不过泳池里面的按摩池不能正常使用。客房免费WIFI 的使用条件繁琐。礼宾工作不错,退房很快。床垫,被子,枕头都很好。从地铁站一出来就能找到酒店的指示牌。酒店旁边的商场的品牌不是很全。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,交通便利

By

24 July 2014

交通非常方便,出了地铁就能找到酒店。房间让人惊喜,在香港的酒店来说,这样的房间size已经是很大的了。相当舒适。shopping也很方便,楼下就有popcorn,还和其他购物中心相连。

就是大堂太小,常常显得很挤。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel/

By

21 July 2014

An excellent hotel with a staff and service far above what is expected. Comfortable. Clean. Secure. With people always available to help. Excellent location, too.

Read More
Read Less

a memorable stay

By

20 July 2014

Spacious room with all facilities I would want. Friendly staff especially those worked at the pool/fitness centre. Received free Wifi as a IHG club member, very good value. No problem with transportation as MTR is connected to the hotel and taxi is always available. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

16 July 2014

交通很方便,就在地铁站上面,出行便利,环境很好,安全性很高,服务人员态度亲切。也许是地理位置原因,价格较其他皇冠假日便宜。由于只住了一晚,很多设施没有使用。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

16 July 2014

我觉得香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店非常的好,希望下次有机会再次入住,我也会向家人和我的朋友推荐你们的,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

房間打掃得很乾淨,床鋪舒適

By

15 July 2014

住宿的前三天,對於服務和房間的整潔都很滿意。但是最後一天退房寄放行李,取回後卻發現行李箱有被撞的裂痕,經反應後卻沒得到合理及滿意的回應,不僅打壞了當天的行程,甚至留下了負面的印象。

Read More
Read Less