Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 876 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    99

MD Anderson stay

By

24 April 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly during our stay.
We appreciate the manager approving our extra day, and all the assistance we received.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
We're very that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again. Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Medical

By

24 April 2016

Great Hotel, Fantastic staff and good food, great location to the med center. Transportation to and from med center was good. Great people they have working there.Thhe rooms were very nice and made it easy for people that are hand-cap to access getting in and out of the room and the bath rooms were large enough for use of a wheel chair, the entry to the shower was also fantastic for a wheel chair.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

20 April 2016

club

Always a joy to visit the Crowne Plaza, Houston Near Reliant- Medical Center. They are always friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel for the past 6 years as I was undergoing cancer treatment. I now visit every six months for checkups. No other place I'd rather stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

16 April 2016

club

The room was clean and had a great bed. The hotel is very dated and in need of an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
We're very sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay.Jerry
Read More
Read Less

More than adequate

By

15 April 2016

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Only one request was overlooked from the booking process but was corrected at once. Would recommend hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Medical

By

13 April 2016

club

Bathroom tub peeling around the drain, A/C did not seem to cool on regular basis. Stay was for medical reasons - my mind was on them, rather than being picky over every little thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 April 2016

club

Helpful, friendly, professional staff. Good location for visits to MD Anderson. Shuttle service very dependable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Helpful employees from front desk to waiters

By

09 April 2016

club

I will stay here again, In fact have reservations for May,2016 to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

NCAA Final Four

By

06 April 2016

club

Hotel was fine. Bar and restaurant were insufficiently staffed to deal with the crowds attending the NCAA
Final Four

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay. Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

02 April 2016

Nice rooms but are not worth the high rate. Vending machines are too expensive and need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're happy that you enjoyed your stay . Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

28 March 2016

Lousy view. This place is tired. But the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but dated hotel

By

23 March 2016

The hotel was in a great location for the stadium and the staff was great. The cons for my stay were the hotel it self was pretty dated, elevators slammed shut, my room had an aged or mold like smell and the carpets looked like they had been there for a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
thank You for your comments and we're very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less