Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 710 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    92

Staff

By

06 August 2015

From the time we checked in until the minute we left each of our three stays, the staff was friendly, congenial, and extremely helpful during our stays. The shuttle drivers went above and beyond in their accommodating our needs. The restaurant staff were very attentive and very caring, true servants meeting the needs of their guests above and beyond required attention. This hotel, by far, has the most amazing staff. We love staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

06 August 2015

club

Everyone was cordial and helpful. The service at the dining area was one of the best. The food was reasonable and the waiter attentive to do refills.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Islanderf1978, We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being an IHG rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 August 2015

platinumelite

Very pleasure with staffs, friendly and professional
Special restaurant staffs in the morning, they always smile and take good care customers. I give these ladies 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Leduong, Our entire team would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking time write a response about your stay. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 August 2015

club

Very comfortable. Water pressure was awesome. Loved the sleepy spray.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
BMJG, We're very happy that you enjoyed to your stay and also for being an IHG rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

03 August 2015

club

I have been a big fan of Crown Plaza and has never experienced the service that I received as I did at this property. Once I arrived, the staff was very friendly. However, the Front Desk Clerk, first gave me the wrong directions on how to get to my room. Once I got to my room, the door was cracked opened. Once I get inside the room, the covers on the bed was pulled back, someone had their keys sitting on the dresser and there was a nasty towel in the bathroom. So I called the front desk to make him aware of the situation, he placed me on hold 2 times, instead of trying to address my issue. So, I asked should I come down with all of my luggage to get another room. Then I go down , he reissued me another room, once again, gives me wrong directions to the room. Needless to say, it took me over an hour and half to get settled into my room. Get into the new room and it smelt horrible. I will never visit this property. Very poor experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Mrs.B1676, We're very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

a/c

By

02 August 2015

club

The a/c did work but it smelled like...mold spores

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
TiggernPooh, We're very sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with also having problems with your a/c unit. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Reliant

By

02 August 2015

club

Under current remodel. My room was clean and orderly.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
marccat, Thank you for taking time to write a response and our entire team is very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel is a great value and the Staff are willing to go out of their way to make guests feel like they are welcome and wanted. Adam and the restaurant staff went way above and beyond and the food is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Pete71159, Thank you for staying with us, also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast

By

27 July 2015

Adequate facilities. Good price. It does have the best buffet breakfast of all the hotels I have stayed in near the Houston hospitals.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
travlerDavid, Thank you for taking time to post your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Generally comfortable room

By

27 July 2015

The bed was comfortable and the room was fine with the exception of the desk and desk chair. The chair was too low and could not be positioned to a reasonable work position. The desk was too high for the chair and the front had a sharp edge that made computer use uncomfortable for my arms and hands.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Clcarter1999, thank you for taking time to post your review. We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

26 July 2015

I was there for Medical reasons and I will be returning frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
cn/ein, We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and also for being an IHG Rewards MEMBER. sincerely jERRY
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant experience

By

26 July 2015

club

We have stayed at Crowne Plaza many times and have always received superior service. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is always excellent with many choices and very tasty coffee. The staff is so very attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dineso We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less