Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 912 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    101

Comfortable, nice staff, nice looking

By

11 July 2016

club

-Great overall
-Rooms are big and extremely clean
-Would be even better if real quilts are provided
-Nothing bad

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfaction attained !!!

By

09 July 2016

club

From the first step into the hotel thru the exit - I was fully satisfied with Crowne Plaza - Reliant in Houston. The rooms were comfortable, ample, and very clean. Then after a comfortable night sleep, the breakfast buffet was a delight. The staff there especially was attentive to all my needs..... I drink a lot of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent acces to medical area

By

08 July 2016

Good access, close to freeway, good parking area, close to NRG stadium

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and exceptional service

By

06 July 2016

club

I've been staying at Crowne Plaza Hotel hear Reliant-Medical for one year during trips with my father to MD Anderson.
The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, and the entire hotel staff go above and beyond to meet our needs.
The shuttle service to the hospital, restaurants, and shopping is unbeatable.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who appreciates clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good food at the hotel, and free shuttle service that is safe, timely, and professional.

I will continue staying here as long as I am traveling to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Experience.

By

05 July 2016

Excellent service and very friendly staff, excellent Restaurant and Food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and very comfortable room

By

27 June 2016

I couldn't ask for better treatment from the staff! The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet so we could rest between the cancer treatments. Even though the hotel and area it is located was very busy, the security helped me feel safer. I certainly appreciate everything that was done for our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're happy that you enjoyed your stay. sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff incomparable

By

23 June 2016

club

Can't say enough about the front desk staff and transportation driver. My bed (mattress, I guess) was broken. Every time I got into bed I could hear something not quite right. I waited more than a week into our two week stay to tell the desk about it. They immediately remedied the situation and asked why i hadn't said anything before. Also, the City turned off the water in the area for a few hours and the hotel moved us to another room before we knew it was a City problem. We liked our second room better because it faced away from the light at the NRG Stadium and we didn't have to use our blackout curtains. Overall it's a great hotel because of the staff. The rooms, while dated (especially the bathrooms) were more than adequate. The price is certainly fair and we would stay there again. Moreover, I would recommend it to anyone needing to be in Houston and attending medical appointments.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Not A/C - Water cooling system in SUMMER

By

20 June 2016

club

With temps hitting 100's in Houston, TX and having a Water Cooling system instead of an Air Conditioning unit, it made the guest room feel like a sauna, making it the most uncomfortable place to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments. We're very sorry that we could not meet your expectations . Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good shuttle service.

By

20 June 2016

This was my fifth stay at this hotel. As a patient of MDA I find it very convenient with the shuttle service and the comfort of the hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff very attentive and well trained.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
We're very happy that you have enjoyed your stay. And thank you for your comments. Sincerely. Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Expected more from crowne plaza hotel

By

15 June 2016

Toilet was dirty, it looks like they just cleaned it pouring water. bathroom door didnt lock, beds were not good at all, front service was very friendly, fast check in and close to ngr stadium, price a little high for what i expected from crowne plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for your comments. I'm very sorry for not meeting your expectations. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff,comfortable room,bed, food good

By

11 June 2016

We were there for medical check up at MD Anderson and have stayed here for many check ups since Dec.2015. The staff has always been very helpful, have shuttle service to hospital, and the breakfast buffet is very good. Plan to stay here whenever we have appointments in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Family at this place it is always excellent.

By

10 June 2016

I always feel good to be at this place. Everyone is so friendly and it makes it fun to be here and they are always in a good mood. I would you and your family to stay here it will be a good experience for you and all your love ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank You for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less