Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 732 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    44

Recent Stay in April

By

17 April 2016

club

The hotel is about average in terms of cost, services, value for the money spent. Where the hotel is above average is their concierge/shuttle service and the excellent care I got from their hotel operator, who has been so attentive to some mail that I had sent to the hotel. On at least 3 occasions she has called to update me with any progress (in this case, none) in the search for the missing mail. I think this is outstanding. A problem area has been resolution of my staying in a nonsmoking room that i now know had tobacco residue in the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

17 April 2016

platinumelite

Found the hotel overpriced for what i received. Room had outdated and uncomfortable furniture. Shuttle driver was unwilling to go 2/10 of a mile past the 3 mile free range. so we had to take taxi cab.

Read More
Read Less

Need New Matresses

By

15 April 2016

Matress was old and sunken in. Very uncomfortable!

Promised bonus points that I paid for but never received them for the 2nd year in a row.

Food was great at the restaurant but only had one waitress so it took forever to order dinner.

Carpet in the room was FILTHY! Big black stains next to the bed.

I gave it a second chance for the location but will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

14 April 2016

club

Again, my critique is related to the Final Four basketball game, which is difficult to manage. Drunk guests, etc is going to happen. Rude bartenders and better breakfast waiter service can be corrected. I comment as though I were the manager, not just as a guest. Overall, I was very impressed with the hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

12 April 2016

The staff and the hotel makes me feel welcome and the suites are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value; very nice hotel

By

11 April 2016

My wife and I stayed here for one night in April and found the hotel to be a great value. Very nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Parking garage.

By

08 April 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel but I think that the nine dollars a day that your customers has to pay is too high of a cost for customers. It should only be
five dollars a day if not any cost at all for customers.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

07 April 2016

Exactly what was expected for crowne plaza. traveled on business. hotel did it's job.

Read More
Read Less

The ambiance was great. Great set up

By

07 April 2016

2 things i'd like to mention.

1. Parking could have been free for the price paid.
2. The Business center was poorly equipped. The Printers were out of Ink and It was a big deal for me because I needed to get some print outs for my meeting the next day

Read More
Read Less

Poorly trained staff communication skills

By

05 April 2016

The doorman, the FIRST person you encounter at a hotel should have excellent communication skills. Unfortunately, this was not the case at this property.

The staff member in this role that I encountered at 4:50 a.m. on April 1, 2016 was completely lacking in this area.

Your writing guidelines indicate that I should not include any personally identifiable information such as names. That's great because this employee was NOT WEARING A NAME BAR. I couldn't identify him if I wanted to.

I will probably never visit this hotel voluntarily due to his inflexible nature and downright rude communication,

Posted byCustomerCare
16 April 2016
Dear B777Nune, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance during your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience due to the poor communication skills of the staff. You can look forward to our continuous effort to provide training and development so our staff can be the best in the industry. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

Ana Maria Husan and Debbie Hollier and Carlos in the Lounge get a "10" for customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Dingy Towels

By

31 March 2016

I gave the brand the benefit of the doubt. I hope the rooms get updated quickly or I may have to stay elsewhere. My bed wasn't comfortable one bit and the towels are not great so beware. The property is close to many dining venues so enjoy. I ate at the restaurant (burger for dinner - after a long day) and had breakfast (brunch) on the day I departed. Both experiences were fine and the staff is attentive without being annoying. I will definitely check to see if the property, specifically the rooms, is upgraded prior to re-booking.

Posted byCustomerCare
12 April 2016
Dear HLH77, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments. I am delighted to hear that you had a nice dining experience and the level of service was good at the restaurant. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that you were disappointed with the condition of the bed and quality of the towels. I apologize for any discomfort these issues may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our amenities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less