Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 523 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    42

Really nice!

By

25 July 2016

Great staff at this hotel! Front desk staff was awesome and very, very personable! Room was nice, but was touchy getting the temp. just right, but eventually got it! Had no noise issues at all and enjoyed staying there more than most other hotels I'm in through out the year!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room for the price

By

16 July 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. However, the TV did not get very many channels and kept cutting out saying no signal. No continental breakfast that I was aware of. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Imje, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, therefore, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Imje, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, therefore, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 July 2016

club

My stay was pleasant. The staff was great, especially the head of room service!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear jsingerx4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

WORTH THE MONEY

By

15 July 2016

club

I am a very picky person when staying at a hotel. I have paid lots more money for a lot less cleanliness and service. THIS HOTEL WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY. it was reasonably priced and best of all CLEAN. My family hosted a family reunion and i was prepared to change my accommodation to a different location expecting the hotel to be mid to low class based on the per night rate. The hotel was EXCELLENT. We stayed 5 nights. We were treated great and received excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Tucker Family Reunion, It was an absolute pleasure to have you all here!!! Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Tucker Family Reunion, It was an absolute pleasure to you all here at our property!!! We thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 STAR review!!! We hope to have you back. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and shuttle drivers!

By

13 July 2016

Was greeted by friendly front desk associate who recommended some unique dining spots. He also hooked me up with a shuttle ride to dinner and Rene the driver was super nice. Also had a shuttle ride to my meeting in the morning. Staff at breakfast was also super nice helping me with a "to go" breakfast!
Enjoyed the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Mrs. Guinn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great checkin experience

By

13 July 2016

club

excellent guest services,but hotel was a little outdated need to freshen up grounds and interior decor

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear dudahday, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy to know the staff exceeded your expectations, It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking to begin renovations soon. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greeting at the Desk

By

11 July 2016

I like it when the front desk always thanks me for being a Gold member. it makes me feel appreciated, like it should be. I don't feel as though I am just a number, they always say "Mr. Guthrie, thanks for being a gold member"

Thanks, Team Crown Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Mr. Billy Joe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 July 2016

I stay at this location often and the staff is amazing.
Henry, Laura and Rita have always gone out of their way to make certain that my experience is above and beyond what my expectations are.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Keith T, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also am very happy to know the staff exceeded your expectations, It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

05 July 2016

Room had a slight musty odor but the overall experience with the staff made the stay quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Mr. Bliss, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs and Upgrade - Great Staff

By

04 July 2016

club

This hotel is in need of a serious upgrade. As a Crowne Plaza, you would expect a hotel that would be top of the line. This hotel is not. If it was not for the staff that really works hard for their customers, I would not stay here. I do get a good night sleep, room service is top of the line, the staff is fantastic, the building is in need of a serious upgrade. Spend the money and fix it IHG!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Mr. Hudson, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 July 2016

Great Service from all staff. Front desk and evening reception were top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Mr. Lang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Houston

By

02 July 2016

Great stay. This survey was fine until I had to enter 50 characters to neter it.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Mr. Lawson, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Manager
Read More
Read Less