Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 481 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great staff, comfortable room.

By

17 April 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. Hotel has everything needed under one roof. Price was great for a hotel of this type. I consider this to be my go to hotel in the greater Houston area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear LG1821, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback on your stay at our property. From the clean rooms to our overall excellence we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away

By

15 April 2016

club

As always, the staff here make the stay a great experience. They always remember me even when I'm not there for several months. Several seem to go overboard to make me feel welcome. The hotel common areas are showing their age, but they are always kept clean and in top condition. The work thing that happens is an occasional problem with the elevators, but overall, this is my go to place to stay in Houston. As an IHG member, this hotel above all others takes the value an extra mile. With complimentary drinks and reception with great snack foods or full breakfast during my stay, it helps put money back in my pocket where it belongs. When they finally finish construction on 290, CP will get it's aesthetics back.

Love this place and the people.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear RW2016MRImportant, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback on your stay at our property. From the clean rooms to our overall excellence we are pleased you enjoy your stay. We will see you soon!!!!!!!! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience.

By

11 April 2016

Booking was easy. Hotel is in a good location. Room was clean. Room service excellent. Great facilities. overall excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Admira Hare, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback on your stay at our property. From the clean rooms to our overall excellence we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Price too high. Rest too low.

By

11 April 2016

club

No hot water on second day. Significant faucet leak from handle. Mentioned to front desk. They said they would add points to my IHG, but nothing was added. Poor and incorrect instructions to breakfast and dining. Was told it was on second floor, but it was on first floor. Second floor was for something else. The room needs rennovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Linn22, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. I apologize that you were not truly pleased with your entire stay. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I apologize we did not meet your expectations. If you ever return to Houston we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible

By

09 April 2016

I would not recommend this facility for any reason. Too close to the highway and the room service doesn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear MJBMJB1, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. I apologize that we did not meet your needs. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 April 2016

club

Check-in was quick and friendly as was check-out. We were only there overnight but enjoyed the brief stay. I really appreciated a phone call the next day saying I had left my tablet and they had it for me at the desk. Fortunately I had not left town and was able to go by and get it. Thanks you for the honesty and integrity of the housekeeping staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Jamgram, Thank you for the 5 star review and positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

04 April 2016

The hotel is in a very good location, central to a lot of things, but with the expressway being worked on, it's tough to enter

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Opie58, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope once the road construction is complete to have you back. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

31 March 2016

club

Hosted a media conference and had a great time working with staff. They were quick to respond to any issues that popped up and worked very hard to get everything running smoothly. We look forward to the renovations in store for 2017!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear turner2016, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our staff. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I am glad we met your expectations. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ONE NIGHT STAY

By

29 March 2016

Good Location, easy on and off of highway , good breakfast, nice big room , comfortable bed,

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Travelnut53, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. We are all eager for construction to come to an end! We hope to have you back once they are complete. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 March 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very welcoming. Stay was great. The 290 Expressway is STILL under construction, but otherwise the hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Visitor from South Texas, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our staff. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I am glad we met your expectations. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

28 March 2016

platinumelite

Fair value, quiet room, hotel is nicer than it appears on the outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear traveling man CMU, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay. Please note all guest feedback is reviewed by management and yours is no exception. Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope that you will return to our hotel. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

quite room on 10th floor

By

28 March 2016

club

The room on the 10th floor was nice a quite.......................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear tttexas, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your 10th floor room experience. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less