Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 517 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Crowne Plaza

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at Crowne Plaza hotels from the USA, Philippines, Singapore to Bahrain, all are excellent, I always look for a Crowne Plaza hotel when I travel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Thank you for the review and positive comments.
Read More
Read Less

banquet and meeting staff

By

18 April 2016

The staff was great. We had a 2-day training session with 70 people attending.

We had some problems with our own equipment and they helped by getting equipment from the facility. The also were extremely helpful in moving our equipment in and out (we had 4 pallets of equipment for our 2-day workshop).

Food service for our meeting was also great. On the 2nd day there was a person with a food allergy issue and the staff brought this person a special chicken sandwich to meet his needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, bed was very good, and service was great.

By

16 April 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. I would stay again .The parking was close, the food service very good, and the room was very comfortable and cool. My friends that stayed with you all agree, it was a good value. We were all there playing in the National Women's Clay Court Championships. So ladies from 45 years to 90 stayed at the Crown Plaza. Many of these ladies came from all over the United States. Thank you again for such good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear JKR40, Thank you for your review. We are so glad our staff was so helpful during your stay.We love having y'all stay with us every year. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

14 April 2016

club

I appreciate the professional courtesy and great customer service provided by the staff during my stay over the past weekend. Everyone was willing to go above and beyond even when we checked in late due to our flight. I will certainly stay in this hotel again next time I'm in Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear JoJoe53, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Best pillows this side of Houston

By

13 April 2016

Awesome atmosphere, close to area locations, bar on property, IHG rewards happy hour, best pillows I've used in a long time. Very beautiful pool and firepit area outside. Highly recommend this location. I needed a place to rest to avoid a long commute to Houston early in the morning. I had so much fun, missed out on some sleep, and considered staying another night just because! Awesome bartenders, friendly staff, cozy, and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Thank you for your comments and we are glad you like the IHG Rewards lounge and our pool. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!

By

11 April 2016

club

I have no complaints. Staff were friendly and helped me the best as they could. Location is excellent for business travelers.

I had access to VIP lounge for free snacks and drinks. That was a huge plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you so much for the great comments. We appreciate you taking the tome to review us and I hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

11 April 2016

club

Staff and hotel were excellent. Location is great except that it's right next to I-10 which made it hard to sleep due to the noise level from I-10

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you for your comments on the hotel - it was a pleasure having you as our guest - Hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Qualityq

By

10 April 2016

The room was very comfortable and spacious for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Glad you enjoyed you stay and thank you for the nice comments!
Read More
Read Less

No hubo upgrade ni bienvenida Elite

By

08 April 2016

En front desk no se me dió el upgrade y ni siquiera el paquete de bienvenida , por la categoría elite.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
I am sorry we were not able to do upgrade - this was a very busy period for the hotel with a city wide in house. Tom Mathews, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

08 April 2016

club

Everything was kept very tidy and clean, the bathrooms are very nice. Bar area is great! Happy hour on the 6th floor even better!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your positive comments - always great to hear from our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, amazing service!

By

08 April 2016

club

Really nice and attentive staff took amazing care of us!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you for the great review - we have a great team here and appreciate your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel- Great Staff

By

05 April 2016

club

Hotel is very nice. Staff very attentive and friendly. Great Stay

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Chris15894, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff was so accommodating. We hope you come back and see us on your next trip to Houston. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less