Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Average Stay The hotel was fine- nothing special. Two small comments, my room wasn't totally cleaned, there were still some scraps of paper around and a big toothpaste blob in the sink. The internet was also pretty shorty. On my second day I couldn't even use it at all, on any of my devices--since I was there on business, it was pretty frustrating. The "relaxation" lotions and spray they have on your bed is a really nice touch. Other than that, the hotel was average, nothing that stands out to me. Next time I'd probably pick something just as average, but at a lower price. 18 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking hotel This hotel is very clean. It has a fresh modern look to the rooms and the lobby. The location to bars are not the greatest for cab fare purposes. BUT if you are on business the place is right off the interstate and you can get anywhere relatively quickly (as best as you can in Houston). You really can't go wrong, it was a very enjoyable experience. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent experience, near to Galleria mall and great facilities 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic and Comfortable This is a very basic and comfortable hotel.. Unfortunately it is right near the highway. If you choose to stay here, make sure you get a room in the back of the hotel. Breakfast was decent and the staff paid attention to your needs. Skip the shuttle service and take taxis. It will be faster.. The amenities in the bathroom were very basic but dried out my skin. No slippers like at the Intercontinental. The robes provided were okay but some of them were so worn out they had holes in them. The club lounge has a nice TV but the food at cocktail hour was just so so. I would recommend a fruit or vegetable platter instead. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing room...just loved it Great hotel..great service...great room...loved it. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houston January 2014 Ice closed Houston but there was still plenty of staff and they were still pleasant. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great stay! Crowne Plaza is always a wonderful place to stay. With friendly and helpful staff, especially Brianna on the night shift, I know an amazing room and a restful stay is happening. Thanks Crowne Plaza! 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Extraordinary Staff This review is for the Katy Freeway location in Houston, TX. The Crowne Plaza impressed me for many reasons. But the most noteworthy is the extraordinary staff. I had the most assistance from RJ, who was friendly, attentive, and efficient. The ENTIRE staff went out of their way to help me. I knew that I was in capable hands. The conference room was a welcomed amenity. The breakfast at this hotel is one of the best I've experienced. The rooms themselves are updated and comfortable, with ample lighting, and easily controlled temperature gauges. Room service is available until 10:30 p.m., the prices are reasonable, and the entrees are surprisingly flavorful and fresh! The restaurant downstairs is open until 11 p.m., and there is a sundries store that remains open 24/7. I have only compliments for this hotel, and their hard-working staff. I will most definitely return, and I am happy to make The Crowne Plaza my hotel of choice. Thanks, Crowne Plaza staff! 26 January 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>