Crowne Plaza Houston - Near Sugar Land

Hotel Front Desk: 1-713-9950123

Hotel Fax: 1-713-7790703

Hotel Email: mudayan@innvestment.net

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
George Bush International Airport (IAH)

- Distance from hotel: 35 MI/ 56.33 KM North East l

- Take JFK Blvd to Sam Houston Tollway(Beltway 8) West. The Sam Houston Tollway will pass three tollboths @$1.25 each, then exit 59(Southwest Freeway) north. Exit S. Gessner and make a u turn at S. Gessner. The hotel is located on your right side.

Houston Hobby Airport (HOU)

- Distance from hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM l

- Exit Airport from Broadway St. and turn left on Airport. Turn left at Telephone rd. Turn right on Sam Houston Tollway(Beltway 8) heading west. Exit 59 north. Exit S. Gessner and Beechnut. Make a u turn at S. Gessner. The hotel is located on your right side

Sugar Land Municipal Airport (SGR)

- Distance from hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Take Highway 6 North. Make a right on W Airport Blvd. Drive all the way until Highway 59. Take 59 North. Exit Beechnut and S. Gessner. Make a U turn and we will be on your right side.

Train
Amtrak

-Distance from hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM South West

- Take US 59 South (Victoria). Exist So. Gessner to access road. Drive thru two traffic lights to hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-parking only. Parking is free.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 26, 2015

ALL GREAT. WILL CONTINUE TO STAY AND TO RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL ALWAYS! FRIENDLY STAFF THAT REALLY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing your great experience at the Crowne Plaza Suites Houston near Sugar Land. We are pleased to hear that we delivered a high level of guest service that you enjoyed. Your comments are music to our ears. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Front Office Manager Kareem S.
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

January 25, 2015

club

I simply love coming here. All through the week, no matter what is going on, I just can't wait to get back here. I come every weekend and I have yet to be dissatisfied with this place. If other hotels want to see how it's done, the need only to come here and take notes!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing kind comments of your stay with us. We strive to deliver a great product and excellent guest service to our valued guest. We are pleased to hear we met the expectations you expect and deserve. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Front Office Manager Kareem S.
Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

January 25, 2015

club

I had a very stressful week. I came here just to relax my mind and body. The experience I had when I got here was something I was unprepared for. When I walked in the door, I was greeted by name. The front desk reps were excited as if someone famous had walked in. They had everything set up and ready for me and even threw in some extras to keep me smiling. When I got to my room, there were aroma therapy oils on the bed just enticing me to a long hot bubble bath that really helped melt the stress away. Later in the evening, I decided to go sit at the bar and watch the game while having a drink. The atmosphere was so familiar I forgot I wasn't at home. Everyone was so inviting and the drinks were dynamic. I almost didn't want to leave, until I remembered how great my room was!!
When it was time to leave, Joanie, Jeremy and AJ were all there to see me off and make me feel apart of something special. Those three really know how to make you want to come back!
All smiles

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Every guest is a star in our eyes so we love to roll out the red carpet. Our front desk superstars Jeremy, Joanie, and Aj are in a class of their own, We certainly are grateful to have them. They will love to hear your comments. We are honored to serve you as our valued guest and look forward to giving you a warm welcome home on your next visit. Front Office Manager Kareem S.
Read More
Read Less

GO NOWHERE ELSE

By

January 25, 2015

club

I come here every weekend just to get away and minister to myself. Every time I come, they not only take very good care of me, but they accommodate to my every need. No matter what it is that I am in need of, this place caters. I love the way they get to know you and treat you like family but most of all, I love how passionate they are about their business. They make sure that I enjoy my stay each and every time and make me want to come back. The rooms are emmaculant and the customer service.....breath taking. Joanie, Jeremy, and AJ are angels disguised as hotel front desk customer service reps. The hot tub knows how to hit the spot just right and the restaurants should be premiered on Master Chef!! I love this place and recommend it to anyone looking for a piece of paradise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Thank you for such an amazing comment of our hotel. We sincerely thank you. Yes we love our front desk and restaurant team and would not trade them for anything. We will absolutely share your comments with our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon. Front Office Manager Kareem S.
Read More
Read Less