Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 430 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Everything was excellent

By

Апрель 15, 2016

club

I have no complaints and would definitely stay again the staff was very friendly and helpful the room and common areas was very clean and maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 19, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are happy to see your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice.

By

Апрель 11, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The in-room dining service was quick , the food good and the staff very thoughtful. When checking out the front desk was very helpful in providing directions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

Апрель 09, 2016

The staff was fantastic. The breakfast great. The overall stay was just great. Spent about 3 weeks there for business and i had absolutely no complaints. If you are in the area, definitely check it out. I will be there the next time i am in town, without question!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 13, 2016
Hi Joerb, Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are happy to hear of such an awesome stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Safe Travels! Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with lots of conforts

By

Апрель 07, 2016

club

Good price, great value, good location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast. The rooms are very large and confortable, two tv¨s and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel all the way from Bogota, Colombia. We are honored to serve you and your family. Our staff take great pride in exhibiting the spirit of hospitality, We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Houston, Tx. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Easter stay

By

Апрель 07, 2016

club

We had a nice time visiting Houston. Lived in Houston for 30 years so already new the city. Staff was friendly. Wasn't overly fond of the breakfast but it was good. Nice view towards downtown up the SW freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Март 28, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was very Friendly.
The bedding was very good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our staff and bedding. We will be sure to share your comments with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location. Comfortable Bed

By

Март 26, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis because of it's location for my work. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. You get an excellent hot breakfast that includes a buffet and made to order eggs. Over the years, the hotel has made great improvements to it's physical look and it continues to get better each time I stay. They've pdated paint, lighting, flooring and room key system to name a few. I think the rooms could benefit from a refresh, but they are clean. I do suggest requesting a room on the back side of the hotel if you are a light sleeper. It can be noisy in the front rooms that are closer to the hwy.

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 28, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Safe Travels! Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great large rooms, but Parking lot is damage badly

By

Март 21, 2016

Great room, nice big size and also very up to date, ok pricing and will stay here many times more and also recommend this location, however the parking lot is damaged in the front and parking is a little tight...

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 28, 2016
Wow! Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear of such a great stay. We look forward to serving you again soon! Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

Март 17, 2016

club

Room was dirty. Ordered a steak from room service it was over cooked. Bed was too hard. Guests next door kept me up all night long.

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid feedback and please accept my sincere apologies for the lack of service you personally received which is a far cry from the high caliber of service our hundreds of thousands of loyal guests have applauded in the past and have come to expect and anticipate from our staff which has placed us amongst the Superior category of all Crowne Plazas. We realize that consistency is the key and looks like we let one get away. I can assure you that this was an exception rather than the rule. I am confident that your future visits will be much more enjoyable. Regards Michael Udayan GM
Read More
Read Less

Just Like Home

By

Март 16, 2016

This was one of the better hotels I have stayed at in a long time. The rooms were clean and had enough room for my family to move around in comfortable without bumping into each other

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever!

By

Март 15, 2016

I travel extensively and this hotel fulfilled all my expectations of a clean comfortable hotel with a genuine friendly staff. From the moment I walked in I was treated like a king and everything got even better and better. Every associate I came in contact with was super polite and eager to help in anyway. I could sense the pride the staff took in their jobs. My executive level room was beautifully furnished and was spotless. I was very impressed and this will be my hotel of choice each time I visit Houston! Stay with Confidence.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

Март 14, 2016

club

Bathroom was terrible, sliding door didn't close all the way, wind noise ALL night.

Posted byCustomerCare
Март 25, 2016
Dear Tony5399, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the condition of our bathroom and the wind noise. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less