Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very Nice Rooms, beds are very very firm

By

July 29, 2015

Very Clean Hotel with nice rooms and staff. The only areas I would improve is that the beds are extremely firm. The quality of the food also could have been higher.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Great Service

By

July 27, 2015

My stay was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful and efficient. Would recommend this hotel for your stay in Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are glad your stay was very enjoyable. We will share your comments with our entire staff. I'm sure they will love to hear about your great experience. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Houston. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome time!

By

July 23, 2015

club

Fantastic time at this magnificent hotel. As soon as i walked in I made eye contact with front desk receptionist (Aziem) Well mannered young men. I could not be happier. I loved my room and Angela, my room cleaning lady did an awesome job making sure my room was all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Wow! Thank you very much for your awesome comments. We agree Azam and Angela are two of our overachievers and we are happy to have them both. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2015

club

This hotel was convenient to my work location as well as many great restaurants and shopping. The hotel staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. We are definitely staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad your experience was enjoyable. We look forward to your return visit. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and stay didn't want to leave!!

By

July 17, 2015

club

We have no complaints; actually the hotel has a unique appearance. We love the floor plan....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Great!! We are very happy you had such a great experience at the Crowne Plaza Suites near Sugar Land. We look forward to your next visit soon! Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

sugar land stay

By

July 15, 2015

club

it was ok. Communication was sometimes a problem could not get two extra wash cloths. Not sure it was because housekeeping understand my request or could not do it. other then she was nice. So i made do

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for your candid comments. We apologize for the confusion with our housekeeping staff. We strive to exceed our guest expecations and will share your comments with our executive housekeeper. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you on your next trip to Houston. Safe Travels Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the value

By

July 10, 2015

The service was wonderful. I ended up extending my stay for 3 additional nights. I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the housekeeping were so friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
First of all thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to hear of such an awesome stay. We agree our housekeeping staff is the best!! We look forward to your return visit and are eager to serve you. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Houston Break

By

July 10, 2015

Simple effective stay at Crowne Plaza Sugarland. Staff were friendly and made our stay comfortable. Convenient location for Sugarland visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

July 09, 2015

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff and great rooms. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Great New! We thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Kareem S. Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 08, 2015

club

excellent hotel with excellent service. The breakfast is pretty good, which is also suitable for my baby body. We enjoyed the stay in the hotel very much. The front desk is very friendly and is always responsive to my request.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Our team is proud of our product and we very happy you enjoyed our breakfast and front desk crew. I will be sure to pass on your kind comments. We hope to see you again soon! Kareem S. Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 03, 2015

club

I have to go to Houston almost every month to see my epilepsy Dr and will be staying here from now on. Everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We look forward to becoming your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. Safe Travels and see you soon Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Location was great,

By

July 02, 2015

club

Our rooms were very clean. The bed was very soft which we enjoyed. our overall exoerience was great. The breakfast could have tasted better, but overall we enjoyed our stay and will be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less