Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 243 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

宾至如归

By

27. Juli 2016

入住前后均有问候电话,欢迎水果、卡片都已提前放置妥当,空调和电视也已提前开启。工作人员服务热情,处理问题速度很快。行政酒廊服务很好,早餐也很棒。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26. Juli 2016

The location is good, close to the high way, it's easy to find the hotel.

The staff are friendly and helpful.

The food in the Chinese restaurant is good and with very reasonable price.

I will propose this hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng, also thanks for your kindly recommendation. We appreciate and value the time you have taken to share your experience with us, we are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with our location, services and Chinese restaurant you mentioned. It's our pleasure to bring you satisfaction and comfortable. We are hoping to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng in the near future. Marketing and Communications Department Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

25. Juli 2016

club

服务非常好,服务员很专业很细心;有服务员注意到我早餐没有吃很多东西,所以特意把点心打包让我带着。
不过很多服务员很腼腆,所以在走廊碰到的话不会主动打招呼,不过我不认为这是个大问题。
空调半夜会停一段时间,虽然注意到了,但没有对睡眠造成影响。

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
尊敬的会员,您好!热诚欢迎您入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,也很感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。非常荣幸酒店的服务能得到您的赞许和认可,您的满意是我们不变的追求。同时非常抱歉在您入住期间空调出现问题,虽然没有给您的睡眠造成影响,我们也会将您的问题反馈至工程部要求跟进调适。再次感谢您的及时反馈,真诚欢迎您和家人朋友的再次光临! 市场传媒部 黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel but Very Expensive for the Area

By

16. Juli 2016

I stayed in China for two weeks and this was the only hotel that was truly to western standards. I'd strongly recommend it except that hotels elsewhere in the city, while not as nice, are a much better value for the money. But this is the nicest hotel in Huangshan by far and is still somewhat less expensive than a similar hotel would be in a western city.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing and stay with us at Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng, also thanks for your kindly recommendation. We are very excited to hear that you are satisfied with our hotel, it's our honor and pleasure that you can feel comfortable and valuable. Thanks again for your kindly feedback and warmly welcome you visit Huangshan and stay with us again in the future. Any request and problems, please feel free to tell us, we will be very happy to be of assistance!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

15. Juli 2016

入住时,酒店空调已提前打开,拖鞋和防滑垫都已摆好,这些细节服务相当周到。早餐吃完后,还有赠送的打包小食。

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
尊敬的会员,您好!热诚欢迎您入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。非常荣幸酒店的服务能得到您的赞许和认可,您的满意是我们最大的荣幸,我们会一如既往地秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌的高标准,努力为每位宾客打造优越的入住体验。再次感谢您的高度评价,期待不久的将来与您在美丽的新安江畔再次相遇!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel to visit Mt. Huangshan with my parents. The hotel staff went extra miles to cater to my needs. I was quite touched by their exceptional hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng. We are delighted to hear that our team was very helpful and delivered a comfortable experience during your stay. The hotel staff has been always doing their best to serve our guests with thoughtful and caring service. Thank you again for your kindly feedback and we are hoping to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng in the near future! 
Read More
Read Less

服务一流的酒店

By

06. Juli 2016

非常不错的酒店。
入住前有接到酒店电话,询问对客房的要求。
刚入住就接到当班经理的电话问候。
入住期间,从前台到餐厅服务员均会询问入住感受。
退房时还收到了酒店赠送的黄山烧饼和徽墨酥。
对入住期间的一些需求能够极快的跟进并满足。
黄山昱城皇冠假日的服务质量甚至超越了我平时习惯住的洲际酒店,给这次入住带来了非常好的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常荣幸酒店得到您的高度评价和认可,也非常高兴您对酒店服务的赞许,希望能为您的旅途增添难忘而美好的体验。我们也将一如既往地秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌的高标准,力求使每位宾客都能有宾至如归的感受。再次感谢您的高度肯定,真诚期待您和家人朋友的再次光临! 市场传媒部 黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务超高,完胜国内所有皇冠假日

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

服务超级好,酒店对客人的照顾是无微不至的。从预订后的问候电话,到酒店后的各种细节关怀,都是国内别家皇冠假日体会不到的。

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常荣幸酒店得到您的高度评价和肯定,也很开心您对酒店服务的满意,希望能为您的旅途增添舒适美好的体验。我们也将一如既往地秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌的高标准,努力为每位宾客提供优质的入住体验。再次感谢您的赞许,欢迎您的再次光临,真诚期待与您在美丽的新安江畔再次相遇! 市场传媒部 黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务很棒

By

16. Juni 2016

在市区酒店比硬件、软件都非常不错的一个酒店,早餐很丰富,早餐区还设有儿童游乐区,很人性化,下次去黄山市区还会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店环境、服务、软硬件设施、早餐以及儿童游乐区的满意,您的满意是我们不变的追求。我们将一如既往地秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌的高标准,力求使每位光临的宾客都能有宾至如归的感受。再次感谢您的赞许,真诚期待您和家人朋友的再次光临! 市场传媒部 黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

非常好的入住体验

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

这是一次非常好的入住体验.
一家三口黄山度假期间体验最好的酒店之一.特别感谢酒店叫stella工作人员,非常热情周到.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常开心您能满意此次入住,同时也非常感谢您对前厅部员工Stella服务的认可与赞许,我们会将您的表扬告知她本人,也会号召酒店其它员工向Stella学习,时刻为客人着想,力求为客人提供最满意的服务。再次感谢您的肯定,真诚欢迎您和家人朋友的再次光临! 市场传媒部 黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,性价比很高

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

酒店服务人员真诚并细致的服务让人享受了一次非常好的黄山之旅,酒店的早餐非常丰盛,在中餐厅就餐两次也吃到了非常合胃口的徽菜,不像其他地方那么重口味。

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常荣幸酒店得到您的高度认可,也很开心您能满意酒店的服务、早餐和徽菜菜品,您的赞许是我们最大的动力,我们将继续努力。再次感谢您的肯定,如您下次入住有任何需要,欢迎您随时联系我们,我们将很乐意为您服务。真诚期待与您在美丽的新安江畔再次相遇! 市场传媒部 黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

professional service for all staffs and confortable environment. It is you Huangshan Yucheng Crowne Plaza Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng and thanks for taking the time to post feedbacks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that our team was very helpful and delivered a comfortable experience during your stay. The hotel staff has been always doing their best to serve our guests with thoughtful and caring service. We are looking forward to your next visit to Huangshan and hope you would still like to be back here. Thanks again! Marketing and Communications Department Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng
Read More
Read Less