Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 276 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

衛浴很好

By

04 February 2016

club

沖澡及泡澡分離, 很好.
厠所單獨隔開一間, 很好.
整體的房間格局合乎要求.
床舖也頗為舒適.
燈光及辦公桌也很貼心.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

硬件优秀,服务热情

By

31 January 2016

club

在客户的公司附近,交通便利。这家皇冠的硬件比较不错,从建筑外观到内部装修都很好,酒店工作人员的服务很热情。欢迎果盘看着漂亮,不过由于本人不喜欢吃水果,所以没尝试。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

一切都很滿意'

By

29 January 2016

目前沒有任何問題.唯一可以加強的行政樓層晚上6點到8點的HAPPY HOUR,可以增加一些不同的點心,或是可以ORDER一些比較特別的熱食'

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您的认可。另外,关于您提及的建议已经反馈给相关部门跟进,感谢您的建议。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

26 January 2016

This hotel has great service. Staffs are friendly. Exceptional hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

23 January 2016

Top room and service, great buffet in the Japanese Restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Business Operations Manager

By

21 January 2016

club

A pleasant place for rest and recreation.
Hotel staff are polite and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

service

By

21 January 2016

club

酒店挺温馨的,环境不错,而且特别好找,免去了拿着行李找酒店的尴尬!服务态度好,各样东西都一应俱全 很温馨,值得入住,给个赞,会推荐朋友也住这里!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

很舒服

By

20 January 2016

club

服务好,自助晚餐很丰盛。洗手间很大,出水也大,床很舒服,叫人送红酒杯过来也很快到达。退房很简单,速度很快,门童很有礼貌开门,帮忙拿行李。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

comforatable environment and good service

By

19 January 2016

club

suggest to provide shuttle bus to some sight-seeing spot such as lake area

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. We want to assure you that our hotel demands rigorous standards to its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope this would not deter you from choosing again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

睡眠很好

By

16 January 2016

club

床的软硬适度,隔音效果很好,但是不知道怎么关掉卫生间的电视声音。看电视时声音重叠。
室内游泳池水温28度,适宜,但是有点游泳池短,估计只有20米,如果可以做到25米标准长度比较好。
早餐内容丰富,可选项比较多,但是基本上每天都是一样的,因为住了4天,到最后一天早上有厌倦感。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

15 January 2016

club

元旦当天价格合适,性介比高,适合商务
但是有如下问题:
1.客房中遗留了上位客人用过的避孕套袋子,在床头柜缝隙,不容易发现,我也没反馈和为难酒店
2.早餐人很多,服务员太少,等的久不说,还少上了一道点心,反馈了后经理不赖烦,硬说是上齐了,我没必要去贪你一个点心

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不愉快感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。 感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

15 January 2016

club

good..........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less