Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 353 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice hotel.

By

10 July 2016

club

Laundry is a bit costly, other than that the place is exceptional in every way.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高, 环境好

By

08 July 2016

club

是IHG老会员了,好久没有机会入住IGH旗下的酒店了,此次入住还是有一种亲热的感觉,还推荐同事加入的会员,很满意各方面服务,对会员蛮贴心的,喜欢那份水果。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择惠州皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!人在旅途,细节固然重要,正如你享受到的亲切与贴心服务。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店努力的方向! 我们期待你再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

高質素的服務

By

07 July 2016

club

環境好,.員工親切 , 晚餐在三樓日本餐館 , 食物質素及環境是內地難得的 .若果早餐能再加點款式就更美滿.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。刚刚看见你赞了酒店环境、员工服务及日餐出品等,希望酒店精心准备的各式美味令你的旅程更添滋味。另外,关于您提到的自助早餐款式建议已收到,感谢您的建议,我们的相关部门将会跟进进行调整。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢你对惠州皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

HELPFUL AND POLITE

By

05 July 2016

club

STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE ITS LIKE COMING HOME BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD HAD CHEF THAT MADE HAND DRAWN NOODLES AS WHEN YOU REQUIRED BIG PLUS NOODLES WAS EXCELLENT CHEF VERY ATTENTIVE ASKING FOR ANY RECOMMENDATIONS TO IMPROVE HIS FOOD REALLY MADE US FEEL SPECIAL

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our chef hand drawn noodles made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

05 July 2016

club

酒店的服务人员态度好。
酒店的整体设施比较高端。
酒店的地理环境不错。
酒店的餐饮花色品种多,食物比较新鲜。。
房间的卫生要改善,要加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工服务和酒店设施环境等的称赞。同时,我们很抱歉地获悉您在入住期间遇到卫生问题。希望下一次能够不打扰您的入住,同时给您提供清洁舒适的客房空间,这亦是我们的服务宗旨。我们十分珍惜您的宝贵意见,并以此虚心改进!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

满舒服的一次行程

By

05 July 2016

club

房间满大的,安全也不错,满喜欢酒店提供的浴室用品,特别是草本堂的润肤乳很香很舒服。床品也不错。泳池经常有服务员测试水质。而且有救生员在池子旁边,很有安全感。救生员也可以及时提醒在池边的小朋友要穿上拖鞋以免滑倒,很细心。酒店提供的干湿蒸汽设施很好,里面很干净没有异味。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

饮食好

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

价格合理,饮食很好,内部和外部的环境都很好,对礼宾人员素质高,房间各种设施完备,毛巾干净整齐。市场部人员能及时跟踪客户反馈并给予帮助。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢选择惠州皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享你的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向。正如你亲身感受到的,酒店餐饮很好、员工礼貌服务、环境整洁等令入住更享物超所值,为旅程带来更多惊喜。 我们期待你再次光临惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

餐厅食物的品质和种类有待提高

By

29 June 2016

club

早餐与晚餐食物的种类和品质都比较普通,不太符合五星级酒店应有的档次和水平。虽然是自助餐,还是希望在就餐时服务人员能够主动询问需要的饮品(如咖啡、茶)并送上餐桌。并且出现要求服务人员送上咖啡后,服务人员没有一并提供搅拌勺的情况,经客户自行向服务人员索要后才提供,希望可以改进上述服务细节,使客户有更好的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您在住期间遇到的食物品质及服务问题,我们深表歉意。非常感谢您及时准确地提出了服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。您的意见非常宝贵,我们已反馈至相关部门跟进整改! 再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!我们以更加完善的服务真诚期待您继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

床比较舒适

By

27 June 2016

club

一个经济实惠的酒店,但是附件配套比较差。出行不是非常顺利,出租车比较难叫,酒店的日本料理比较不错,食材比较新鲜。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。刚刚看见你赞了我们的日本料理食材新鲜,希望酒店精心准备的各式美味令你的旅程更添滋味。酒店地处惠州东部开发区-水口,周边环境尚未完善,为给客人出行提供方便,酒店有安排来往市区的穿梭巴士,非常抱歉由于地理位置给您带来不便。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

24 June 2016

club

洗手间宽敞,有专门的衣帽间,枕头有大概4种选择, 房间略显小,当然和专门的度假酒店不能对比。电视频道有惊喜,有欧美电影可以免费提供观看。整体设计比较简洁,稍显灰暗,适合商务风格。总体而言,是一次比较不错的出游。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

舒服的休闲度假

By

19 June 2016

club

服务好,房间大舒适干净,位置好找开车方便,整体环境好。
仅早餐不丰富,单一,希望改善,可以向北京上海的皇冠假日的早餐学习。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢你对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见你赞了酒店的员工服务、房间卫生等。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向!同时,非常抱歉早餐安排未能达到您的期望,我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。 期待你再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高

By

15 June 2016

club

我的个人建议请看前面列出的4点建议,洗手间建议增设晾衣架,自助餐的水平可以提高,音乐接口建议增加其他手机品牌的共享性,室外泳池水温不够稳定

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对惠州皇冠假日酒店做出的评价。 您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,评论中所提四点建议我们已经仔细记录并尽力改进。 我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less