Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 310 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

有效入住的績分

By

15 April 2016

一直以來去惠州出差都入住皇冠假日的,這個月開始的需求多了所以改為由公司訂房和結賬,但因為這原因未能獲得積分,我希望在積分計算方面能有新的調整,是否考慮只要是本人入住,不論付款方式都應能享受積分計算? 也許獲得計算升級的要求可增加,但這樣會鼓勵商務出差的客人多使用同一品牌的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 April 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staffs. Able to recommends good local delicacy and helpful to arrange transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to recommends good local delicacy & arrange transportation, and we delighted to know that you like it. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

设施服务一流

By

06 April 2016

第一次入住惠州皇冠,地理外置稍微有一些偏,但是路标指引还算清晰,大厅比较宽敞,入住办理也很顺利,但是小孩身高刚满1.1m也要收取与成人一样的费用,感觉有一些不合理,房间还算干净整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对酒店空间及设施的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。另外关于您提及的小孩1.1m自助早餐价格与成人一致问题,因住房客人可享受自助早餐特价优惠,故小童1.1m以上再无额外收费(即已同样享受自助早餐特价优惠),为此带来不便深表歉意。我们将更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施及餐饮服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service for hungry traveller

By

05 April 2016

club

I arrived late and the staff in the Japanese restaurant made a special effort to provide me with dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you like our Japanese restaurant special dinner and that made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

01 April 2016

club

IT WAS A GREAT TRAVEL EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR HOTEL. THE BREAKFAST COULD BE BETTER. ALSO, I HOPE YOU CAN DO SOME DIFFERENCE EVERY DAY. YOU CAN GIVE CUSTOMER FOREIGN CURRENCY AT LEAST ONE THOUSAND A DAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. The suggestion about breakfast and foreign currency exchange have reflected to the relevant departments. Thank you for your kindly suggestion. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

31 March 2016

This is an excellent hotel.
Firstly the rooms are fantastic. The bedroom, bathroom, toilet and shower were always immaculately clean and tidy. The beds are extremely comfortable and relaxing. Also, for such a large hotel it does actually feel quite cosy. The breakfast and dinner is of a very high standard.
But the best thing about this hotel are the amazing staff. The standard of service and friendliness is very high in every department. A special mention to Rebecca, Lance and Seed in the Executive Lounge who provided such fantastic service of food and drinks at the end of each hard working day.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Huizhou. Business or traveling. I stayed here for 5 weeks and loved every day here.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our guestroom facilities & food & staff service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice bar

By

30 March 2016

club

Very helpful bartenders. She took the time to learn exactly how I like my drink made and was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our bartenders service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

21 March 2016

club

Overall customer service render by the staffs are great. Hotel staffs were courteous and services was efficiency. Hotel room is spacious and clean. Only setback is the bathtub which seems to have some problem in draining away the water. Overall staying experience is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staffs service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Otherwise, the problem with the bathtub have pass to the relevant departments. And it will be fixed as soon as possible.Thank you for your opinion. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

早餐设置

By

21 March 2016

club

已和现场服务员沟通过,

1. 水煮蛋应有专用盛蛋器以免客人拿取时烫伤;

2. 地处南方,酒店应提供鲜榨果汁

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。 非常感谢您现场为我们提出的建议,并促使我们改进和完善用餐体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。您的意见非常宝贵,我们期待您能见证我们的改善! 再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!我们以更加完善的服务真诚期待您继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

硬件和服务都不错

By

18 March 2016

房间面积不小,设施比较齐全且维护较好,隔音不错,没有受到外面路面和隔壁房间噪音的影响。早餐人不多,有多种鲜榨果汁可选,晚餐菜品也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢你对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见你赞了酒店的房间面积及设施设备。西餐厅自助早餐主打健康饮食,不但提供多种鲜榨果汁,还有谷乐乐多种口味的五谷健康养生饮品;西餐厅自助晚餐现正推出东南亚美食。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。 期待你再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

有改善的空間

By

15 March 2016

前台人員服務和禮貌程度相當之好,專業水平相當高,特別是Gordon經理。
客房服務也很不錯,整體的清潔程度也相當好。
浴室用品質量要改善,特別是牙膏牙刷,洗髮水和護髮素。
浴布和浴衣有舊的感覺,如果可以用新的會更好。
去水道的檢察維修,保持暢通。
花灑的來水不夠充足。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。另外,关于您提到的浴室用品质量、下水道问题已反馈至相应部门跟进处理,感谢您提出的意见和建议。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel magnifico inesperado en la zona

By

15 March 2016

club

Hotel magnifico para viaje de negocios con todo el confort y lujo de un cinco estrellas.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less