Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 255 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

good price

By

20 July 2016

club

the location was a little bit far to the Downtown but I found the hotel in very good price so that's why I booked it. however, I found it very good hotel and if you would ask me if I will visit it again, I would say absolutely, YES.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Yousef, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

19 July 2016

I booked this hotel and checked out 30 min after check in as the reception reject my guest to visit me in my room and They said its the hotel policy. As I know they dont have any rights to reject my guests and when checking out the told that I used three water bottels from the mini bar while I didnt stay at the room more than 30 min and they want to charge me for this.
This hotel is not IHG and its not a 5 star hotel at all
I want refund my hole 25K points I used for the reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Mkbalobaid, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service not good

By

19 July 2016

Don't have consistent room cleaning
Breakfast buffet very poor no varieties

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Kamoola , We thank you very much for taking your time and leaving us a note in which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences which you made during your recent stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Going through your given feedback we have to regretfully realize that we were not able to meet your expectations in terms of buffet and room cleaning Your satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for. Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

This should be taken in consideration seriously

By

17 July 2016

Hello,
As I'm an Elite member of IHG group and I make sure to write this review and I hope it will take into consideration.

First of all, I 've been staying on so many hotels in the last five years and it's my first time that I've noticed that one of IHG group hotels are not fit within the standards and I'm saying this because of many reasons:

1- When I arrived to the hotel with my family ( wife and 1 Child) I was having two suite cases with 2 bags and no one showed up outside to take out my luggage. I wait almost 15 Mins and no body cares.

2- Receptionists are not even smiling and I had to wait almost one hour to finish the check-in procedures which is definitely not acceptable.

3- On the Second day, I called 0 and asked them to make up the room while I'm leaving and when I got back to the hotel after four hours the room was kept as it is and no one cleaned it. However, I called them again and asked for the second time and they sent someone after almost 30 min of waiting.

4- The light in the room is not bright and dark.
5- Air conditioner is not sufficient

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We thank you very much for taking your time and filling out our questionnaire through which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences you have made during your recent stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Going through your given feedback we have to regretfully realize that we were not able to meet your expectations in terms of several points. Your satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for.Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

06 July 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Modern amenities excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Instalações e quarto

By

09 June 2016

Hotel recente com instalações muito boas. SPA e quarto fenomenál.
Recomendo bastante! Ambiente bom com música ao vivo!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

31 May 2016

platinumelite

Simply the best service you could receive in any hotel. Fatih at the concierge was my ambassador. He knows everything. Ilgin at the front desk is the sweetest person you could meet. Kazim at the breakfast desk welcomes you each morning with a big smile and a warm handshake. Every staff member willing to find a way to make you more and more comfortable. If we stayed longer they would become our family. Simply one of the best experiences in any hotel. Thanks for picking your staff well.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Istanbul Hotel Stay

By

31 May 2016

In Istanbul for a business conference, chose the Crowne Plaza because it was within walking distance of the conference center and also nearby the adjacent tourist areas. Was a good stay, no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and terrific breakfast

By

27 May 2016

platinumelite

I strongly recommend this hotel which is down the hill from the main boulevard with restaurants and other major hotels. There is a nice hammam and pool in the health club (bring a cap). The breakfast buffet and staff at the hotel were terrific. Just double check your hot water pressure when checking out your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall value for money hotel.

By

24 May 2016

club

courteous staff, provided support as needed for a Tourist.
Overall ambience and services were good and the hotel provided transport to Metro station and Taksim to cover up otherwise not so good connectivity from the hotel and lack of other facilities near to the hotel.(Supermarket/Shopping area).

Posted byHotelStaff
28 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

19 May 2016

club

very good breakfast
comfortable bed
helpful staff
offered shuttle service to Taksim didn't show up on time

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great \Staff

By

17 May 2016

Would like to mention Fatih the concierge for making our trip a memorable one without his help we would not have accomplished our goals also Regi in the Salon who pampered us both like film stars

Posted byHotelStaff
20 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less