Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experiance I was very comfortable staying at the Crowne Plaza Istanbul Asia I was very happy when I came back to istanbul you will be my choice 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very nice hotel with a mall available downstairs. Very helpful staff. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in hotel Excellent hotel. I highly recommend the hotel for business and personal purposes. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel has become my Istanbul favorite in just one night Great service, big clean rooms, high facility level, I'll be back! 24 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Had a good stay at the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and service was good. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit A great example of top class service and hospitatlity. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with very friendly staff and good amenities Was greeted with a smile and polite staff, and check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and well presented. Ate in the hotel restaurant and although service was a little on the slow side, I wasn't in any hurry so it made a pleasant change to enjoy the harpist playing. Food was very good, and good value for money (although the alcohol was rather expensive). I didn't use the leisure facilities this time, but have done so in the past. The only comment with this is that if you want to go swimming, don't forget to bring a swimming hat as they aren't available to buy there, and you get politely requested to leave the pool if you haven't got one on! Other than that I'd certainly recommend this hotel to anyone. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a great place to stay, I would have enjoyed more if i spoke Turkish. But overall This was a great place. Breakfast menu great! Great big confortable bed with lots of pillows. Tv menu restrictive though. 13 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodation but service can be improved Silent, comfortable, friendly, good value for money. However a few service things can be improved. Check-out time consuming since correct address Not saved during check-in. Detailed invoice not feasible with software. Sleep interruptions due to mislead calls or mislead baggage pick-up. Reception staff reacts professional towards complaints, But situation improves only gradually (I am a frequent business traveller). 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was a true five star hotel with 5 star service. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service excellent service, rooms, facility but slow internet connection 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and Services At reception, I was perplexed how the staff were smiling, answering all my questions with excellent sense of humor and in top of that they made sure I have all information and needs covered before heading to the room. Room was excellent, but the pillows were stinking badly. I had to sleep without a pillow. I didnt call the desk becuase I was too tired. Please make sure pillows are changed if the horrible smell of hundreds sweaty heads starts to emerge from them. 08 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was a good experience I liked the hotel as it was near the mall. People interacted well and their service was prompt. Overall it was a nice experience. 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 short visit During my visit to Turkey, I had to travel through Sabiha Airport, this hotel was a best choice for two days stay before continuing my journey. The shopping mall and play area for the kids were great 14 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel Stay I had a very good stay at Crowne Plaza Istanbul. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, near to shopping outlets and my offfice location. Coming from Malaysia, one thing that can make the stay in Crowne Plaza Istanbul more excellent for me is if you could introduce one or two menu from South East Asia countries into the room service menu options. For a long stay like me, we Malaysian or the people coming from South East Asia countries tend to crave at least fried rice or noodle soup after eating all the kebabs. :) Other than that, keep up the good work! 09 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms temperature control is very poor every thing in the hotel is great, but the control of the rooms temperature is confusing, i didn`t understand how the control really works, and it was so hot during the night. so i suggest to make a clear control system in the rooms, a digital system would be great and easy to set a specific value for the temperature. everything else is just awesome. thanks a lot 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to Sabiha Gokhen airport High quality rooms. The hotel is in good condition. Restaurant was good selection for breakfast. Dinner menu was a good range of choices. Great add-on that the hotel adjoins a shopping outlet mall. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accommodation Excellent hotel but faraway from the attraction Good hospitality and services Very warm welcome and nice staff 11 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super Hotel super Hotel direkt am Einkaufcenter. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstück ist spitze, Das Personal ist Nett und Hilfsbereit. Alles in allen ein Top Hotel 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service overall, staff are Superior!! Bed very good for a loving couple!! We experience a very good time in this Superior Hotell with the best of service all over the place!! Happy New Year Greetings from a very satisfied Couple!! 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is how hotels SHOULD be! I stayed at the CP Istanbul Asia for one night on my way to the UK for Christmas. Unfortunately, I couldn't find the shuttle bus at the airport so I had to take a taxi but it took less than 10 minutes and cost less than 7 Euros! I received a very warm welcome at the hotel and the room I was allocated was perfect. It was on the first floor overlooking the pool area. The room had a large patio window so you could step outside. Everything was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. I had room service dinner and it was excellent and had breakfast in the restaurant which was also good. The prices are very reasonable. In fact I was very surprised how cheap the meals were. I had booked a special room only offer thru' Priority Club so all in all the hotel was a real bargain. I would have happily paid double for my stay!! If you have time, there is a large mall behind the hotel with restaurants and cafes and lots of shops. However, I do recommend trying the hotel restaurant. I took the hotel shuttle back to the airport and again this worked perfectly. I only hope my travels take me back to Istanbul and I will be sure to stay at the CP Istanbul Asia again. I strongly recommend it. 24 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and friendly staff Everything was perfectly prepared and the staff did verything recognizing my Status as platinum member. Thanks, I will come again. 21 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel Top Hotel. super Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal. Club Etage sehr nett 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect hotel in Istanbul I had 2 perfect nights in Istanbul. The hotel is very comfortable and good price, near the shopping center, restaurant. Everything here is wonderful. 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Istanbul comfort I was accommodated at the Crowne Plaza fort he TSAVA congress and found the hotel staff to be friendly and helpful and the room to be very pleasant, comfortable, clean and fresh. The only negative is the distance for the old town. One day it took us 2.5 hours to get to the old town because of traffic delays. Thanks for a pleasant stay. 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax We enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza Pendik. The room was large and comfortable. Local is good. Enjoyed also the hamam, pool and jakuzi. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff, good location, great room definitively a good hotel. Room very large and clean, bathroom with perfect services, excellent breakfast. Service staff very helpful. I was there for business and only for one night so I wasn't able to try the rest of the services. 02 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Charge for borrowing an umbrella When I asked for borrowing an umbrella in the hotel concierge, I got the following response: "Yes, we have an umbrella, you can borrow it, but we charge you for it 35 euros". I couldn't believe - it was not a kind of deposit for the umbrella, they simply try to charge you for using it! I travel a lot and actually it was the very first hotel that perform this specific guest service that way. For this money I could just buy a new umbrella in one of the shops of the Via Port mall without any favors from the hotel but I didn't even consider that before. In summary I'm really disappointed as the Gold Elite IHG member and in my opinion such an approach is unacceptable in a high quality hotel services. 30 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Quality A lot of people smoke in and around the hotel, and despite having a non smoking room the smell of smoke was still very noticeable in the hallways and somewhat in my room likely through the ventilation system. The rest of the hotel was nice, clean and inviting. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Zimmer und Qualität sind sehr gut Der Service war sehr gut auch die Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage ist nicht schlecht . Es könnten mehr sein. DAs Zimmer war sehr sauber und ordentlich .Auch das Badezimmer war sauber . Das Frühstück war super !!! Sehr viel Auswahl in guter Qualität und guten Service. 21 August 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>