Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport/I-95N

Hotel Front Desk: 1-904-7414404

Hotel Fax: 1-904-7414907

Hotel Email: cpjacksonvilleairport@mmihg.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Jacksonville International Airport (JAX)

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM East l

- Head south on Dixie Clipper Dr toward Thomas Imeson Ave,Slight left to stay on Dixie Clipper Dr 0.2 mi,Continue onto Airport Rd,1.1 mi Turn right at Duval Rd Destination will be on the left 14670 Duval Rd Jacksonville, FL 32218

Train
Amtrak

-Distance from hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM South

- I-95 South to I-295 South to exit 28A and turn right on Clifford Lane

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Abundant complimentary parking is available for all including oversized vehicles.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 96 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel

By

21 July 2014

Hotel was nice and clean. Hotel Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

15 July 2014

has everything you need. Staff was outstanding.

Took great care of me during visit.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and quiet place to stay afte tiring journey

By

13 July 2014

Near the airport.
Seneriity of the place.
Good food¨.
Attentuve staffs.
Clean and well balanced temperature of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere and Location

By

09 July 2014

Our overall stay was very good other than the elevators were slow and unreliable. I would stay here again. Great location for food and shopping experience as well as nice pool and eating opportunities at the hotel. Close to the interstate as well.

Read More
Read Less

Don't miss a stay at this property

By

01 July 2014

platinumelite

This was one of my best ever stays in the IHG chain. Everything exceeded my expectations. The staff was great and helpful. Every one of them was polite and greeted me no matter what their responsibility was.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

30 June 2014

Location was idea for business travel and value is excellent for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

30 June 2014

Executive tower is quiet and offers a great meeting room on the 6th floor to host small informal meetings with co-workers.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

27 June 2014

Stayed two nites and was greeted by a friendly efficient front desk staff, had some drinks at bar and staff was great. Overall would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

26 June 2014

rooms were very comfortable, bathrooms clean, but never been to a hotel without a ice box are micowave to keep food cold, are heat up. I love the rooms, they are very clean and comfortable, the pillows very firm, the buffet the pools in door and out door, over all it a very nice hotel, it looks as if there were some cut backs in the rooms.with utitys

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing pillows

By

25 June 2014

Each night was a great night sleep during our stay here..

Wish we could have gotten the room temp. a little more comfortable (loud and would shut off before the whole room had cooled off)

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonvile Crown Plaza

By

24 June 2014

An excellent value for the price, right now the street from the airport with several option for dining within walking distance and tons of dining options if you drive.

Read More
Read Less

A true 5 star!

By

22 June 2014

I travel around the world so giving a hotel 5 stars when they don't polish my shoes while my feet are still in them is rare...

A very nicely updated property with everything you need for a short or long stay. While the amenities and property condition were excellent, the very courteous and efficient staff are what made it worth returning.

Read More
Read Less