Crowne Plaza Jakarta

Hotel Front Desk: 62-21-5268833

Hotel Fax: 62-21-5268832

Hotel Email: crowne@crowneplazajakarta.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM East l

- Please take Prof Sedyatmo toll way which is connected to inner city toll way heading toward city center and get off at Semanggi Interchange Exit

Train
sudirma station
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 0.30 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.00 USD

- Parking area is located in hotel's basement. It is managed and operated by Secure Parking, a 3rd party company. Parking fee is Rp. 4,000/hour/car. Parking area is on 24 hours CCTV surveillance system

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 111 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

フレンドリーな定宿

By

March 25, 2015

platinumelite

 日頃から利用させていただいている。フレンドリーな従業員から良いもてなしを受けていると感じています。今後ともよろしく。

Posted by HotelStaff
March 26, 2015
Dear KID-JAPAN, Thank you for posting your stay experience. We are delighted that you found our staff are friendly and helpful. It gives us delight to make our guests pleased and we hope to continue providing you with the quality service you deserve and eventually provide a comfortable and memorable stay. It is our pleasure to have you in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

施設の快適さ

By

March 25, 2015

club

施設が古くなっているので、客室のリニュアルが早期に必要と思う。フィットネスセンタ-が脆弱なため、長期滞在者には息苦しい監事を受けた。゜゛

Posted by HotelStaff
March 26, 2015
Dear Matsuchan, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment of our property. We value your comments as they give us the opportunity to improve our products and services. As you may noticed we have started the enhancement of our hotel with the renovation of leisure facilities such as swimming pool and fitness center and room refurbishment will be our upcoming project. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope the lack of leisure facilities in our hotel will not deter you from including Crowne Plaza Jakarta in your accommodations choices for future travel plans. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Jakarta

By

March 23, 2015

This is my 4th stay in this hotel, I've always experienced polite, professional and friendly service, this trip was no exception.

There's a good choice on the menu and the prices are reasonable, food is of good quality

My room was clean and comfortable, however it could do with a bit of TLC décor wise.

WiFi speed is slow, I tried to connect the Ethernet cable but it was broken, I carry a cable with me when travelling when I connected that the internet connection improved significantly

Overall a very good experience and I would definitely recommend the Crowne Plaza Jakarta as a good place to stay

Posted by HotelStaff
March 25, 2015
Dear Airborne Sapper, Thank you for the 5 stars review and also for taking the time to share your feedback. We love reading this kind of experience from our guests as we work hard to provide the absolute best. We are honored to know that you enjoyed your stay and to be the hotel of your choice in Jakarta. Your satisfaction is what motivates us to providing better service to all our guests. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to information to your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

朝食のオムレツがおいしい

By

March 23, 2015

club

オムレツがおいしいので毎朝食べておりました。
もっと、バリエーションがあると、さらにうれしいです。
希望としては明太子、納豆等の和風具材のオムレツを食べてみたいです。

Posted by HotelStaff
March 24, 2015
Dear KKubo, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our breakfast especially the omelette. Aside from our breakfast standard, we also enhance our breakfast spread with variety of international dishes. However, I have addressed your input regarding additional variation to our FB Manager for their consideration. It is our commitment to constantly improve our level of services so that we can exceed our guest expectation and eventually provide memorable experience. We appreciate your comment and look forward to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less