Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 284 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

Always great service

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

Another very pleasant stay at the Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Lovely room and excellent customer by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear dc6263, Thank you for taking the time to write review of your stay experience. I would also like to immensely thank you for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards member. I'm very happy to hear that you had a very pleasant stay and appreciated our staff services. It is great to hear all the compliments. We will continue to provide our absolute best in presenting memorable experience for all our guests. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

03 February 2016

it was good experience staying at this hotel. Easy access to mall near to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your perfect review. I am delighted that you had good experience staying in our hotel as we work hard to provide the absolute best. Your satisfaction certainly encourages us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. It is a great pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair Value but Not Clean Enough

By

01 February 2016

Not clean enough but fair value
Good services
Not up to expectation as 4-5 stars hotel
Breakfast can be improved
Swimming pool under renovation

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Alec1111, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I regret to know that you did not receive the experience that is expected from our hotel. I have noted and addressed your feedback in regards to room cleanliness as well as breakfast selections to Housekeeping and Food & Beverage Managers for improvement. Please note that while our swimming pool is undergoing renovation, we have alternative arrangement in place which is available through our Concierge. Guest satisfaction is always our top priority and we strive to continue providing you with the quality service you deserve. I appreciate your comments. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact our Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

01 February 2016

GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF AND ALSO NICE ROOM

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear SusiSenjawati, Thank you for your 5 stars review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always delightful to know that our overall services helped create a special and enjoyable stay for our guests. Your satisfaction is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

01 February 2016

club

十分なスペース、清潔な部屋。快適なベッド。すべてが大満足のいく内容でした。今後もジャカルタ訪問時には、ぜひ、利用したいと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
親愛なる田辺、 IHGとして当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルのご件のレビューをありがとうとは、クラブ会員リワード。 我々は非常に満足し、すべての賛辞と滞在中のあなたの満足を聞いて光栄です。あなたの満足は全てのお客様にシームレスなサービスを提供し続けるために私達に動機を与えるものです。 我々は、我々の努力に向かってあなたの認識に感謝し、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供することを楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Nice Cozy STay

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

its nice and clean hotel, good food and music in the evening is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear yaju, Thank you for your 5 stars review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased and honored to hear all the compliments and satisfaction. Your positive review is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

My atay in Crown Plaza Hotel

By

17 January 2016

The hotel location is excellent and the hotel atomsphere is great too. I have stayed many times in this hotel and feel proud to repeat the expeirence. We need from this hotel to encourage their guests by providing extra free nights for those customers loyal to the hotel or offer some complements items in the as providing daily fruits or ther necessary items that will encourage the customer to repeat the stay in this hotel in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear Pioneer2, Thank you for an excellent comment about your recent stay in our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased and honored to hear your compliment and satisfaction. Being located in the center of Jakarta is certainly an advantage for every business. I have noted and addressed the hotel management regarding your feedback to provide free nights for our loyal guests, for their consideration. It is our pleasure to hear from satisfied guest and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスのニーズを適える

By

04 January 2016

club

ジャカルタ市内の移動に便利で、安心感のある滞在ができるホテル。高速道路にも近く、空港からのアクセスも良い。フレンドリーなスタフが快適な滞在を

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2016
親愛なるKojamatsu 、 IHGとして当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルのご件のレビューしていただきありがとうございますし、クラブ会員リワード。 私はあなたが私たちのホテルの場所を好むことを非常に嬉しく思います。ジャカルタ確かにそれすべてのビジネスのための利点の中心にいます。一方、私たちのスタッフのサービスに向けて、あなたの満足度は、本当にあなたが値する質の高いサービスを提供し続けるために私たちを奨励しています。 それは満足のゲストから聞くことが私たちの喜びであり、我々はあなたのお気に入りのホテルとしてクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタを選択し続けることを願っています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Rooms Availabiity

By

31 December 2015

Although we already have a booking, Rooms were not yet available when we arrive. We have a meeting an hour after we arrive so we need to freshen-up which we failed to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2016
Dear Kenn 11, Thank you for review of your recent stay experience and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to know that your stay was comfortable despite of failing to provide you with a room to freshen-up before leaving for your meeting as we were fully occupied at that time. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience. I appreciate your comment and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 December 2015

club

I had a hectic schedule while I was in Jakarta. The stay in the Hotel was comfortable and this made a whole lot of difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear Malvinder60, Thank you for taking the time to post comment of your stay and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am very pleased that you had a comfortable and restful stay after your hectic schedule. It is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guest and we will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best way they deserve. Thank you very much for your comment and we look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

28 December 2015

club

服务热情,态度亲切,工作人员每次都能带有微笑。打扫房间快捷,各种要求均能快速满足。前台的工作人员也非常热情。有问题能及时解决。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2015
親愛なる Haibin765、 ありがとうございますあなたの 5 つ星ホテル、IHG リワード クラブ メンバーとして私たちのブランドへの忠誠心を確認します。 我々 は本当に私たちとご滞在を楽しむを読んで興奮しています。常に、全体的なサービスのお客様のための特別な楽しい滞在を作成を助けたことを知って楽しいです。あなたの満足は、シームレスなサービスをお客様に提供し続けることに動機を与える何が。 我々 は我々 の努力へあなたの認識を感謝し、我々 は近い将来再びお役を楽しみにしています。 敬具、Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティング コミュニケーション マネージャー
Read More
Read Less

朝食及びシャワー

By

25 December 2015

club

朝食は5時30分より提供ですが、スタッフが準備している最中、無い物が多い、エッグコーナーやホットケーキ、中華めんのコーナーは、ほとんど稼働していません。
味噌汁は塩っ辛いだけで、めんつゆは醤油を薄めた感じでダシの感じがしなくて残念です。他のホテルでは美味しかったので残念です。

シャワーヘッドが壊れていて、錆びのような茶色に変色している。気持ち悪かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2015
親愛なるミニシクラメン、 ありがとうございますあなたの評価を共有する時間を割いていただき、IHG リワード クラブ メンバーとして私たちのブランドへの忠誠心。 不満足な朝食、浴室を経験に本当にごめんなさい。安心の食品や飲料として即時の改善のエンジニア リング マネージャーにあなたのフィードバックを対処していること。 サービスの私達のレベルの向上し、満足してゲストの経験を作成する仕事を続けることを確認に役立つよう、あなたのフィードバックは歓迎です。 もう一度、あなたのコメントをありがとう、私は、あなたの次の滞在を楽しみにしています。 心から Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティング コミュニケーション マネージャー
Read More
Read Less