Crowne Plaza Jakarta

Hotel Front Desk: 62-21-5268833

Hotel Fax: 62-21-5268832

Hotel Email: crowne@crowneplazajakarta.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM East l

- Please take Prof Sedyatmo toll way which is connected to inner city toll way heading toward city center and get off at Semanggi Interchange Exit

Train
sudirma station
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 0.30 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.00 USD

- Parking area is located in hotel's basement. It is managed and operated by Secure Parking, a 3rd party company. Parking fee is Rp. 4,000/hour/car. Parking area is on 24 hours CCTV surveillance system

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 136 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

便利で安心できて食事が楽しめるホテル

By

30 April 2015

club

ジャカルタへの出張では、いくつかのホテルの滞在体験
を経て、ここ二年間はこのホテルに落ち着いています。
市内はもちろん、高速を使って行く空港、工業団地等への
利便性に優れています。
また滞在でのくつろぎ感があり、これはスタッフサービス、
食事、客室の清潔さ、ホテルの雰囲気等すべての要素
が合わさって感じることができる利点だと思います。
マイナス点は、設備(水回り)の老朽化とタオルの質(古い)
ぐらいでしょうか。
次回はよりくつろげるよう、ホテルのサウナを利用したい
と思います。

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear takedati39, Thank you for sharing detail comments of your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. I have addressed your minus points to the related departments for input and improvement. Meanwhile, plan to refurbish aging facility will be our priority in the near future. We value your comments as they give us an opportunity to improve our products and continue providing you with the quality service you deserve and eventually provide a comfortable and memorable stay. Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to information to your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and convenient.

By

30 April 2015

Nice overnight stay, business purpose, would have loved to spend more time.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear noname69, Thank you for the 5 stars review and also for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with your stay and also honored to hear all the compliments. Your satisfaction certainly motivates us to providing better service to all our guests. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to information to your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Old Air Conditioning System

By

27 April 2015

club

room temperature were higher than comfortable for a good night sleep. control was somehow faulty.
room smelled.
shower faucet did not work properly.

Posted by HotelStaff
29 April 2015
Dear KJ Goh, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry that you had an unpleasant stay. I have addressed your input regarding room air conditioner and bath room condition to our Engineering Manager for immediate improvement. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. We appreciate your review and look forward to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Worn out and needs renovation

By

26 April 2015

club

The hotel was ok and nothing stands out. Breakfast was good. Staff didn't understand English well and communication was tough. Some decision by the staff was highly questionable as to what the guest needs. Bathroom hardware was way too old and worn out. Shower head spewed out uneven water dreams. Toilet flushes rust, and I had to wake up in the middle of the night to fix the leaky and noisy reserver. It had a lot of rust inside and explains why I saw rust after each flush. Room had an old tube type TV which I haven't seen for 10 years. Not a good value.

Posted by HotelStaff
28 April 2015
Dear RFGUY, Thank you for taking the time to comments about our hotel. I am truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectation. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences. I have noted your feedback and will target to retrain staff's English communication skill and immediately take action to improve bathroom condition. As for television set, I am pleased to inform you that it is currently under gradual replacement program. We appreciate negative feedback as it gives us an opportunity to constantly review our products and services. I hope the unpleasant condition you experienced will not deter you from staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less