Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 317 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

ベッド、室内温度も快適

By

18 April 2016

club

ほかのホテルと比べ、室内温度が非常に快適でした。
また、ベッドも心地よく、快適な睡眠をとることができました。
アメニティの質が充実すれば、より一層満足度が上がると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
親愛なるsnjk 、 IHGとして当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルのご件のレビューをありがとうとは、クラブ会員リワード。 私たちはあなたの滞在に満足していることを大変嬉しく思います。これは、当社の全体的なサービスは、当社のお客様のための特別なと楽しいご滞在を作成することを知ることは常に楽しいです。あなたの満足は全てのお客様にシームレスなサービスを提供し続けるために私達に動機を与えるものです。 我々は、我々の努力に向かってあなたの認識に感謝し、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供することを楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

bad cleanliness in toilet

By

18 April 2016

club

first thing i notice is an opened condom pack in the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

唯一の欠点

By

18 April 2016

club

ホテル全体の雰囲気やスタッフの対応は非常に素晴らしいと思いますが、シャワー水の勢いが弱く、ストレスが溜まりました。水が落ちる位置にたつと、浴槽の栓を踏むことになり、
頻繁に栓を開ける手間がかかります。普通はシャワーの確度を変えられるのですが、このホテルのシャワーはそれが出来ませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
親愛な t a n t a n、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、当ホテルのレビューを投稿するために時間を取っていただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたがホテルの雰囲気だけでなく、滞在中の当社のサービスを楽しんだことを非常に喜んでいます。浴室のシャワーに関するあなたの入力が評価され、当社の将来の改修計画の貴重なリファレンスとなります。 私たちはあなたの次の滞在を楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

快適な食事

By

12 April 2016

種類がもう少し多いほうが満足度が高くなると思います。お刺身の新鮮度があまり良くなかったようです。もう少し新鮮なものを提供していただけるとありがたいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
親愛なるsei610 、 IHGのゴールドメンバーはクラブリワードとしてご4つ星をありがとうは、当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、当ホテルのコメントと。 我々はさらに、将来的にホテルの施設やサービスの向上に向けた取り組みのための肯定的な提案として、あなたの意見をお待ちしております。刺身の鮮度に関するあなたのフィードバックは非常に感謝し、私たちの食品・飲料マネージャのための貴重な入力です。 あなたのコメントをありがとうございました、我々は戻って私たちのホテルであなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Below the Usual Standard of Crowne Plaza

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

Very outdated room with fixtures falling apart and a television from the 1980's (the old tube (CRT) style). Common areas all smelled of cigarette smoke. Food at the Japanese restaurant was not good (and didn't even resemble Japanese food), and the service quite slow. And they actually allowed people to smoke INSIDE the restaurant! :(

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear TSJ2016, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Platinum member of IHG Rewards Club. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences. I regret to learn that you were disappointed with your stay due to the hotel facilities and service. However, I am pleased to inform you that room refurbishment is already in our plan to take place this year. Rest assured that we have taken comprehensive action to overcome the problem. Guest satisfaction is of utmost important to us and we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and better accommodation. We appreciate your feedback and would like to assure you that we will continue our efforts to further improve the services and facilities at the hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night in jakarta

By

10 April 2016

Almost perfect to stay, just a room decoration a bit too old

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear The last minute passenger, Thank you for your 5 stars comment of our hotel. We are very pleased to learn your satisfaction throughout the stay. We appreciate your feedback as a positive input to further improve our facilities and service at the hotel in the future. Thank you very much for your comment and we look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and good staff

By

06 April 2016

Overall the hotel give a good service as well as staff are all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 4 stars comment of our hotel. We are very pleased to learn your satisfaction throughout the stay. Your positive review is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. It is always a pleasure to hear guest’s satisfaction and we will always continue to strive in delivering quality services. Thank you very much for your comment and we look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

今時ブラウン管TV

By

03 April 2016

とにかく設備が古い。TVは今時非ワイドのそれもCRT方式。この5年でミャンマーを除き、ブラウン管だったのはここだけ。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
室内条件に関するフィードバックありがとうございました。しかし、私は部屋の改装は、今年の場所を取るために我々の計画にすでにあることを通知するために満足しています。 私たちはあなたのフィードバックを感謝し、私たちはさらに、ホテルでのサービスや施設を改善するための努力を継続することを保証したいと思います。 敬具、 Ilham Zaid Sungkar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

節電

By

30 March 2016

部屋の冷房が効きすぎている。熱帯で長袖のパジャマを用意する必要があるなど電力が勿体ない。簡単に25℃程度の設定ができるようにすべきである。実際に操作してもまったく機能していない。
トイレの水圧がやや弱い。新しい建物ではそういうことのないように希望する。
今回はなかったが、何回か浴室の水回りが不完全で床に大量の水が溢れることがしばしばあった。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
コメントありがとうございました。 私は弱いだった部屋とトイレの水圧にあなたが不快なご滞在を持っていたことを申し訳ありません。不便のための私の謝罪を受け入れてください。残りは私たちが問題を完全に根絶するためにあらゆる措置を取っているのでご安心ください。ゲストの満足は私達にとって最も重要であり、我々は非常に真剣に私たちのゲストのコメントを取り、常に快適で優れた宿泊施設を提供するよう努めています。 私たちはあなたのコメントに感謝し、バッククラウンプラザホテルジャカルタのあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具、 Ilham Zaid Sungkar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

28 March 2016

platinumelite

thank you to staff who are very welcoming and attentive to our request. makes us feel at home, far away from home. very good location of hotel. makes hotel as our place to meet after office hours. thank you also to IHG which program brings a lot of benefit for our stay. makes us want to always choose hotel chain for our stay as possible

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear r1ck1977, Thank you for your 5 stars review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a platinum member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very pleased and honored to hear all the compliments and your satisfaction throughout the stay. Indeed hotel location is one of our advantage points. Your positive review is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Hotel

By

26 March 2016

Everything was good at the hotel.
I had only a night to spend, so I had dinner at Japanese restaurant with my customer and had breakfast in the hotel next day.

All was good.

All in all, very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear VG1972, Thank you for your 5 stars review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased and honored to hear all the compliments and your satisfaction throughout the stay. Your positive review is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. We appreciate your comment and look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed

By

25 March 2016

Enjoyed our stay. There was some building work going on next door but it did not disturb us. Service was wonderful. Towel quality could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Jakartagirl, Thank you for your 5 stars comment of our hotel. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. I will certainly share your appreciation to our Housekeeping Manager for complimenting our towel quality. It is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guest and we will always continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best way they deserve. Thank you very much for your comment and we look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less