Crowne Plaza Jakarta

Hotel Front Desk: 62-21-5268833

Hotel Fax: 62-21-5268832

Hotel Email: crowne@crowneplazajakarta.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM East l

- Please take Prof Sedyatmo toll way which is connected to inner city toll way heading toward city center and get off at Semanggi Interchange Exit

Train
sudirma station
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 0.30 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.00 USD

- Parking area is located in hotel's basement. It is managed and operated by Secure Parking, a 3rd party company. Parking fee is Rp. 4,000/hour/car. Parking area is on 24 hours CCTV surveillance system

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 84 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

comfortable room but not par breakfast (personally)

By

February 24, 2015

club

- Repair the swimming pool at the earliest..
- please try improve the quality of indian items, if possible, increase them....
-- there should be some veranda so that if customer wants, they can sit under sun...

Posted by HotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. I am sorry that your stay did not fully satisfied. Rest assured that I have taken your comment regarding lack of Indian selections to our FB Manager for improvement. In the mean time, please accept my apology for the unavailability of leisure facilities which are undergoing renovation for the next few years. Our Concierge will be happy to assist you to make a special arrangement for alternative swimming pool. Thank you for your valuable comments. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact our Manager on Duty. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 24, 2015

club

短期のビジネス宿泊としては,そこそこ満足。
長期では?
ホテル施設の割には,割高感有り。
宿泊費の見直しを希望。

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Dear SHOW007, Thank you for taking the time to post comment of your stay. I am happy to know that you are pleased with your stay despite of the unavailability of leisure facilities due to a renovation. Please note that we have special arrangement in place for our guests who wish to utilize the swimming pool and fitness facilities and you may request it through our Concierge at the Front Desk. Again, thank you for the review. I truly hope that Crowne Plaza Jakarta will remain your first accomodation option for your future trip to Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

笑顔の素敵なスタッフ陣

By

February 23, 2015

club

施設、部屋の雰囲気は多少の古さを感じますが、フタッフの方達が常に笑顔で接してくださり、大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Dear nasi2, Thank you for your 5 stars review. It was great to read that the service of our staff was a highlight of your stay. Indeed, we have started the enhancement of our hotel atmosphere with renovation of our swimming pool and fitness center and will be followed by room refurbishment in the short future. Your comment is such great input for us to continually review and monitor our products and service. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta. We appreciate your comment and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

いつもここですが安心してとまれます。

By

February 21, 2015

club

仕事でジャカルタに行くときはほとんどここにとまります。現在プールやジムは工事中ですが、どのようになるのか楽しみにしています。

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Dear H. Sato, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment of our property. We are pleased to know that Crowne Plaza Jakarta has become your lodging options during your business trip to Jakarta. Meanwhile, to create an entire new ambiance beyond your room, we felt it is necessary to renovate our swimming pool and fitness center and room refurbishment will become our next priority. Once again, thank you for for being a loyal guest to Crowne Plaza Jakarta. We certainly look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less