Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 191 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

flexibility breakfast

By

09 August 2015

club

For those, who have to leave a hotel to work earlier as commuter, it'd be appreciated if you could prepare a to-go-box with fresh fruits and a cup of coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear Ellen A, Thank you for taking the time to post your review also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We have noted your feedback and actually we have a " Breakfast to go" concept in place which is definitely perfect for business travelers who have to leave our hotel earlier. Please contact our Beranda Cafe should you wish to use this service and I suggest you to pre-order it the night before. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services. We appreciate your comment and hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and overall experienced is good

By

07 August 2015

club

I came here for 3 days 2 nights business trip, overall experienced for this hotel is good, staff services was awesome. Cleanliness of this hotel is quite OK, but the hotel furniture and design are too old style.

This is quite a grand hotel when you entering the lobby of the hotel.
Nearby easily access to shopping complex and grab some food.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear losthp, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred hotel in Jakarta and also for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to read that you loved our property because of great experience during your stay. In fact, we have started our hotel enhancement with renovation of hotel's leisure facilities. At the same time, we are also pleased to inform you that we have rooms which were refurbished recently and wouldl be happy to put you in those rooms on your next visit. We value your comment and will continue to provide our absolute best in presenting memorable experience for all our guests. Again, thank you and look forward to have you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスに適した環境

By

07 August 2015

club

主要なビジネス街にも近く、セキュリティもしっかりしており
部屋やロビー、レストラン含めて全体的に満足度が高かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear JonManjiro, Thank you for your 5 stars comment and for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. It is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guest. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and have a memorable stay experience. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon again. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

暗い室内

By

04 August 2015

暗い所, 明るい所のメリハリを付けて欲しい。
冷房を切っても冷気が出てくる。
朝と夜でお湯の温度が違う (量は同じ)

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Dear kura2, Thank you for sharing your stay experience and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am sorry that the room conditions did not meet your expectation. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences. I have taken note of your feedback regarding lighting, air conditioning as well as hot water supply to our Engineering Manager for immediate action. Our goal is to provide a comfortable stay to all of our guests and wish to thank you for your valuable feedback. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. I hope the shortcomings you experienced will not deter you from staying in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. I look forward to have you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with excellent staff, but looking quite outdated

By

04 August 2015

Overall I was very happy with my stay at the Crowne Plaza Kakarta. The staff were all extremely polite and helpful. My room was large and generally very clean, and the Club Lounge was very nice. The only criticisms that I have are a few minor issues with the room cleaning (old soap left in the shower and hair in the basin when I first checked-in; the room is looking quite outdated, especially the very old CRT TV which takes up a lot of space. A wider slection of drinks in the Club lounge would also be nice e.g. some basic spirits such as Scotch, Gin, Vodka etc. and the red wine needs to be slightly chilled (it was served warm, which is not particularly nice).

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Dear Shane059, Thank you for your 5 stars comment and for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your stay as we work hard to provide the absolute best. Meanwhile, I have noted your feedback regarding room appearance, television and amenities and in fact these are the targeted items to be replaced in our upcoming room refurbishment. It is always a great pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

トレーニングルームがない

By

03 August 2015

club

ジャカルタでは外で運動することができない為、ホテル内のトレーニングルームでのみ運動することが出来ます。しかし、個々にはトレーニングルームがなく、健康維持に問題がありました。特に連泊する場合は注意が必要です。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Dear sr444, Thank you for your feedback and for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I regret to know that you did not receive the experience that is expected from our hotel. As you may notice that our leisure facility is undergoing a renovation to create a totally new ambiance. Your comment truly motivates us to always continue providing the best quality of service. Once again, thank you for your review and hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room condition, good service

By

03 August 2015

club

Good value for money. Comfortable environment.
Breakfast selection is good.
Check in and check out very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
Dear DCDCDC, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our services and breakfast selection. Guest satisfaction is always our top priority and we strive to continue providing you with the quality service you deserve. It is a pleasure to hear from satisfied guests like yourself and hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

コンシェルジュの丁寧な対応

By

01 August 2015

コンシェルジュの対応がとても丁寧であった。タクシーの手配。目的地までの所要時間。渋滞に巻き込まれる確率。おすすめレストランの紹介など。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
Dear ampm7, Thank you for posting comments of your stay experience and for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased that you were happy with our Concierge service. We will definitely send your gratitude to them. We love reading this kind of experience from our guests as we work hard to provide the absolute best. Your comment truly motivates us to always continue providing the best quality of service. Again, it is really an honor to have you in our hotel and I look forward to your stay when you are in Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

すばらしい対応

By

23 July 2015

隣室からの騒音を連絡させてもらったところ、迅速な対応と対応後のご報告を頂きました。
対応の速さもさることながら、状況や対応後の報告を頂き、感心致しました。
ありがとうございました。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear CPJKT, Thank you for your 5 stars review and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to know that our staff are able to give you a quick response to a noise problem you experienced. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and assisting guest need would be a crucial part of our service. It is a great pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feel like at home

By

22 July 2015

First come to hotel the staff surprised me,she greet me as spire elite member because that I know I'm platinum member...she told me all the benefit. I got upgraded room more than in my head. All staff very very friendly and I feel like stay at home not in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear yusak, Thank you for your 5 stars comment and for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased that you were greeted and received a warm welcome on your arrival. We are happy to provide you with all the benefit you deserved as a Spire Elite member and commited to create an extraordinary and memorable stay experience. It is a great pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel, but no pool , construction works

By

21 July 2015

Nice well kept hotel. Since there is a construction work adjacent to the main building, lots of wharf disturbance around and no pool. But friendly staff and good value for money, good location for the business contacts in this jammed city

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear Williambe, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased that you recognized our friendly staff service, room cleanliness and strive to improve other aspects of stay experience to meet guest satisfaction. However, please accept my apology for the inconveniences due to the construction work around the hotel. The project will become an integrated part of our hotel to create an entire new ambiance and comfort beyond your room in the short future. Again, thank you for the review. We look forward to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适整洁,安全

By

15 July 2015

platinumelite

总体酒店安全感强,房间舒适整洁,服务符合标准,送机服务快速安全舒适。酒店服务人员亲切礼貌。电视机还是老式的,信号不够清楚。网络有时会中断。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear ll_wsy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased that you enjoy our security system and staff service. It gives us delight to present our absolute best to our guests and strive to continue providing you with the quality service you deserve. As for television set, I am pleased to inform you that it is currently under gradual replacement program. Meanwhile, please be informed that we have actually increased hotel's bandwidth for a faster internet connection and our Housekeeping Dept keeps several routers for our guest use should they have problem with poor internet connection. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact our Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less