Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 191 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hospitality and welcoming

By

09 August 2015

As a golden member in IHG, I expected better treatment and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Always that homely feeling!

By

19 July 2015

platinumelite

My stay at Crown Plaza always makes me feel at home! There's that atmosphere of safety, comfort and satisfaction all the time. The courtesy is outstanding as if the polite staff always knows what you need most and the best only for you..
That's the reason I always keep on coming home... to Crown Plaza Hotel Jeddah! and departs with a smile thinking I will be coming back again... Keep it up and Cheers

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Dear Leo_PBG, We are indeed delighted to receive your wonderful and excellent feed back with regard to staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. I`ll be sharing with our team the "homely feeling" outstanding feedback as received with the outstanding services, the atmosphere of safety, comfort and satisfaction all the time executed by our valued team. Again, thank you very much. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cheers! Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 July 2015

club

This stay is not the first to this Hotel, everything met and exceeded my expectations thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2015
Dear Ravi57, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review from your recent stay with us, and we are delighted to met and exceeded your expectations as we welcome you in Jeddah. Your satisfaction is our team's #1 goal! We are look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah hopefully in the near future. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect in Everything

By

12 July 2015

club

The hotel is perfectly located close to corniche road

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Dr. Khaled, Thank you for taking the time to write a review "Perfect in Everything" about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah "Travelling for Success". It's pleasing to know you have had an excellent comfort of stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services . Indeed, the hotel pride for our location for you to enjoy the nearby shopping center and tourist area "King Fahad fountain" alongside the Red Sea and nearby with the city`s iconic sculpture-lined Corniche - perfect for an early morning or evening stroll. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

12 July 2015

club

Good experience and View from the hotel room

Like to recommend it to others

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2015
Dear JAVE, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. It's pleasing to know you have had a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services . Indeed, the hotel pride for our location for you to enjoy view of the "King Fahad fountain" and, nearby with the city`s iconic sculpture-lined Corniche, perfect for an early morning jog or evening stroll. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

09 July 2015

overall it was nice experience, the hotel location was in the center of Jeddah city, the staff was so kind. i would for sure stay in the hotel next time i visit Jeddah

wish you all the luck

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2015
Dear Lamya Saif, It was pleasing to know you have had an enjoyable overall stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Thank you for choosing us and for taking minutes of your valuable time to write a review to compliment "Nice Place" for our property. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success” hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A stay by Jeddah Corniche

By

03 July 2015

club

Jeddah corniche has always been one of my fav spots, on biz travel. Just loved being there, esp early mornings when no crowd. Always had a child-like fascination for the fountain too. Standing there, every evening and doing its job, not mindful of anything happening around!

Had gone there for a consulting (BFSI) and mentor coaching assignment. Stayed at Crowne Plaza by the famous Jeddah corniche, last month. Proximity to Corniche was a key reason for choice, apart from member of a global chain.
Apart from location, the property is comparatively new, with all its inherent advantages. Staff are courteous, most of them (except room service as per my experience). Rooms are clean. Restaurant is popular.

My experience with room service was very ordinary. They failed to consider my vegetarian preferences and also need for fresh fruits.

The place is good for normal stay, with normal requirement. But not if you have high 'expectations' from a 5 star property. For my, 5 star service is when you are able to anticipate customer needs and fulfilling them.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear RegalUnltd, Thank you for the valuable comments, and for bringing this matter to our attention re Vegetarian preferences. Furthermore your esteemed feedback as our valued guest`s helps us maintain and improve the expected high standard of products and services of Crowne Plaza Jeddah. We apologize for the inconvenience and short fall in the delivery of your expectation. We have already put specific responsive measures, and corrective actions that such short falls will never occur in the future and we are confidant that you will witness a great improvement on your next visit with Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Please do let me know personally/Frederic Farah (frederic.farah@ihg.com), our Director of F& B or any of the team members once you have your next visit to Jeddah so that we will personally look after your reservation. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD STAY

By

25 June 2015

Modern look and feel, very comfortable and an attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2015
Dear SHADOWDC1, It's pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services . Thank you for taking the time to write a review having a very comfortable and acknowledging our attentive staff and of course after the renovation we have incorporated the modern look. Again, thank you very much. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success” hopefully in the near future. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kindness and Comfort

By

23 June 2015

Room service was excellent. The kindness was great and the attention ot my food request were well attended. My room was very confortable not only to rest but to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
Dear Arkuzwow, We are indeed delighted to receive your wonderful and excellent feed back with regard to staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. I`ll be sharing with our team in the Room service the great attention to your request and exceptional service as extended along with our room suited well comfortably not only for rest and to your work as well. Again, thank you very much. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success” Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

23 June 2015

club

Clean and well located to nearby shopping center and tourist area

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
Dear ZSSMEG, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. It's pleasing to know you have had a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services . Indeed, the hotel pride for our location for you to enjoy the nearby shopping center and tourist area "King Fahad fountain" alongside the Red Sea and nearby with the city`s iconic sculpture-lined Corniche - perfect for an early morning or evening stroll. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Service

By

14 June 2015

club

The breakfast delivered was one omlette few Fruits one yoghurt one honey!

The money what has been charged is it worth?

No way.......i will recommend my friends no to use room service......

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2015
Dear Zubbu, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize for the value paid in what you have had order did not meet your expectation . We believe that we can only improve our services through valuable comments like yours. To address and solve your concerns I would appreciate if you can send an email to our Food & Beverage Director - Frederic Farah on the below address with the full details of your experience. Email: frederic.farah@Ihg.com Looking forward to receiving your email and rest assured of any personal attention to your concerns. Best regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 June 2015

club

The hotel was excellent! The staff was very professional, courtesy and assisted me in all my needs. I would recommend this hotel to all of my associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2015
Dear Mr. Gonzo, We are indeed delighted to receive your wonderful feedback with regard to your overall stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Again, thank you as our valued IHG Rewards member. We take pride in the professional service delivery provided by our colleagues and happy to know that you enjoyed the courtesy and assistance extended. Thank you and it's great to note for your recommendation to our hotel be extended in your associates, and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less