Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 274 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business Stay 26Mar-14Apr

By

18 April 2016

The Crowne Plaza-Jeddah was a great place to stay while I was in Jeddah for business.

The staff was extremely accommodating with all of my requests.

Excellent breakfast and business suite afforded an espresso machine for personal use.

Read More
Read Less

staying at the Crown

By

11 April 2016

club

advisable
if you must
staff is friendly
but lacks knowledge
breakfast is over priced

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Abuawab, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah and we appreciate your valuable feedback for us to improve specific concerns or services mentioned with our aim to exceeding guest expectations. Rest assured of corrective actions will be implemented immediately with our respective team. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un-comfortable and Not Up to the Standard it Should Be

By

04 April 2016

I personally found the pillows to be extremely hard and un-comfortable which cause you to awaken with stiff neck and pains. While the complimentary fruit basket for the Ambassador Status was not delivered on any day out of the three nights stay. The Quality and presentation of the room service foods was quite poor. I have to admit I have seen much superior quality at other Crown Plaza Hotel's.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Hamoud, Thank you for staying with us, and we appreciate taking a minute of your time for the feedback, such feedback will help us improve our services to exceed guest expectations. Moreover, we apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your recent stay. We have already put specific measures and corrective actions that such short falls will never occur in the future and we are confident that you will witness a great improvement on your next visit to Jeddah. Again, thank you and we value always your patronage as our IHG Spire Elite member. Please do let me know once you have your next visit to Jeddah planned so that I will personally look after your reservation. Sincerely yours Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience ;)

By

26 March 2016

Very nice clean hotel. And very helpful staff.
The only issue is that no points were added to my account !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Dr. Osama, Thank you very much for your valuable review and for complimenting excellent hotel points. However, we are truly sorry if your stay was affected due to the mentioned points not added into your account. Rest assured that we will have a look in the processing of the points and please feel free to contact our IHG Rewards Club loyalty champion & Guest Relations Manager - Eli Chahine on your next visit in Jeddah so that we will personally look after your reservation. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms good and excelent food

By

17 March 2016

club

Excelent hotel in Jeddah, I will recommned anyone to go to this hotel in future

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Dear aguilare: Thank you for your valued comments. We are indeed delighted to receive your good feed back with regard to staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah . Again, thank you very much. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success” Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Every ting was fine

By

14 March 2016

Best location -service -staff- food - bed was comfort
Food was the best

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2016
Dear Mony966, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. It's pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services . Thank you for appreciating our "friendly and helpful" staff We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff in an average over priced hotel

By

07 March 2016

club

the staff were amazing and very helpful.

The bed was not comfortable unfortunately
Some TV channels were down and I missed Liverpool vs. Man City match because of this.
The swimming pool location is poor, and the entrance goes thru the main lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah Hotel and we appreciate your feedback, such feedback will help us improve our services to exceed guest expectations. We have already put all measures and corrective actions that such short falls will never occur in the future and we are confidant that you will witness a great improvement on your next visit to Jeddah. Please do let me know once you have your next visit to Jeddah planned so that I will personally look after your reservation. Sincerely yours Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and Room Service

By

07 March 2016

club

Overall is excellent, just one thing to mention that is the rate was little higher than my colleague's room rent at the same time and duration.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2016
Dear pmk1978: Thank you for your valued comments. We are indeed delighted to receive your good feed back with regard to staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah . Again, thank you very much. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success” Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super facilities

By

07 March 2016

Great hotel for business travellers with excellent facilities and super friendly and helpful staff.

Very comfy beds and an excellent nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. It's pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services . And, thank you for appreciating our "super friendly and helpful" staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my short stay

By

06 March 2016

I liked the hotel and the staff were friendly. I would strongly recommend for businesses travelers to Jeddah.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your valued comments. We are indeed delighted to receive your good feed back with regard to staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah . Again, thank you very much. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success” Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room location

By

03 March 2016

club

1- worest room location in all my stays in IHG hotels
2- room facilites is for single person.
3- i reserved breakfast for two persons then i cancelled one after i payd and they refused to give me mony back.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2016
Dear zeyad11221122, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah Hotel and appreciate giving us your feedback which we do appreciate so much. We apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your recent stay. Your comments will help us to serve you and all our guests better in the future. Our hotel is giving a high priority for quality service and our clients will witness the change. We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit and we guarantee to make your second stay an enjoyable stay. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

27 February 2016

Very positive experience at this hotel. Many thanks to the duty manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your feedback about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah "Travelling for Success". It's pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services with special thanks to the Duty Manager as noted. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Jeddah in your next business or holiday trip. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less