Crowne Plaza Jerusalem

Hotel Front Desk: 972-2-6588888

Hotel Fax: 972-2-6588849

Hotel Email: jm_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ben Gurion ( TLV) (TLV)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM East l

- Take hwy no 1 towards Jerusalem, hotel is located at the city entrance.

Train
Jerusalem Light Rail

-Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- information through concierge desk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Parking is usually restricted to registered guests. Parking fee is $10.00 per day.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 89 reviews
61%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

89reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

complain the servis

By

May 27, 2015

platinumelite

Hello,I spend 2 night in hotel Crowne Plaza Jerusalem. I got the upgraded room because I have a platinum member card but I was surprise how look the upgraded room. It looked like bad & breakfast room and not like 4 stars hotel. The bathroom look really very bad ( it was clean but look and feeling was terrible). I was asking the people on reception if we can change the room and they said "Yes we can and we will move your suitcase" but at the evening when we come to the hotel nothing happen.... I am sorry but I can say that stay in your hotel was for me one of the worst experience which I have.

Read More
Read Less

Good pool

By

May 18, 2015

Friendly staff and an excellent pool. Far away from old town, but close to Israel Museum and Knessit. Can catch excellent modern tram to old city at bus station which is 5 minutes walk away from the hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 21, 2015
Dear Guest, We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like you to know that all of our guests are important and special to us. We are looking forward to hosting you again and we wish you the best. Sincerely yours Munjed Jalajel
Read More
Read Less

Wi-Fi signal very weak in rooms

By

May 09, 2015

platinumelite

This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and Wi-Fi signal was still very weak. I did change the room but still not improved. I would suggest the management still think about setting up an individual router in each room so that the Wi-Fi signal becomes better. At the end, I was at the lobby to get on-line for 3 hrs since I needed to get my mails done. As a platinum PC mener and frequently traveller like myself, hotel internet is extremely important and I hope the hotel management should take an immediate action on this issue.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 12, 2015
Dear Guest I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read Comments. However, we regret that some of the facilities and amenities failed to meet your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary action will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We hope that you take the time to stop in for a visit soon to see how we have taken every comment very seriously in order to make your future stays with us as pleasant as possible. Best Regards Munjed Jalajel
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

May 04, 2015

I spent a one day stay with the Crowne Plazza Jerusalem with my family.
Overall, the service was very ok: I was recognized as a IHG Reward Club member and as such upgraded as well as my family, the breakfast was very good from a quality perspective, check-in and check out was very effective and we had the opportunity to enjoy the swimming pool.
On the negative side, for sure the hotel is not a boutique hotel, so do not expect a charming hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 06, 2015
Dear Guest, We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like you to know that all of our guests are important and special to us. We are looking forward to hosting you again and we wish you the best. Sincerely yours Munjed Jalajel
Read More
Read Less