Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

早餐位置安排较好

By

29 April 2016

club

得知人数后,很快推荐了合适的位置,并进行了保留。用餐过程中时刻保持对顾客的关注,及时进行清盘的动作。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!一日之计在于晨,酒店非常重视早餐的品质和服务,为每一位客人提供愉快的用餐体验!感谢您对酒店早餐服务的认可,我们诚挚的欢迎您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

需要加强培训的员工

By

28 April 2016

从开始就不痛快,2大(一个白金一个金卡)1小入住~只有1份早餐…不厚道!从没有遇到过(纽约中街、厦门indigo、外滩indigo、杭州国际……都送!有些积分换房都送!)住ihg从来就没有为早餐发过愁,这次遇到难题了!磨叽半天请示几遍才答应送一份,临了还加一句:下次来就没了…真会说话!第2天checkout 又遇到麻烦事儿了:我和太太是分开报销的,账单平均一份为2,要求以不同项目开发票~被拒绝(理由是财务、税务问题)!!!同样情况…在大陆从来没有被拒绝过,这次又遇到难题了!最后我决定挂起来搁置争议:只开一半费用的发票!前台还一个劲儿的说:跨月的话发票不能补开!真会说话!我不要了行吗?!!这样你们就可以省点儿事,还可以省点儿税!!!济南皇冠是我10年白金经历的最佳奇葩ihg酒店,你们的员工太懒了!做个帐都嫌麻烦,关键是缺乏一颗为客人真诚服务的心!!!另外你们房间的遮光窗帘不合格,没有按照ihg的要求配置,透光太厉害!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验。非常抱歉由于此次入住发票分开具事宜影响了您的入住体验。因税务要求,发票只能按实际消费项目开具,请谅解。我们也将加强员工的培训,不断提高员工服务的技巧和灵活性。再次感谢您的点评,诚挚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

28 April 2016

酒店服务比较好,对会员的关怀也比较仔细细心,让我有一种回到家的感觉,同时酒店餐饮也是非常不错,种类也比较多

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心,扩建后2013年底全新绽放。酒店拥有多样化的餐饮区,恬园中餐厅以济南官府菜胶东菜为主,孔府菜为辅,做正宗精细鲁菜、。感谢您对酒店餐饮的的认可,诚挚的期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Short Weekend at Jinan

By

27 April 2016

I just had a short weekend trip to Jinan and as usual, this time I stayed at Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center, as this hotel is always my choice every time I visit Jinan.

Very good location where I can use my spare time to walk around the commercial area and also very near to the major tourist attraction.

Hotel property is excellent with very good service by hotel staffs. Efficient check in and check out. Room was nice, cozy and comfortable.

It's a nice stay..

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Tobing, Thank you very much for your support to Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. As you mentioned hotel is located in city center and near to Baotu Spring and Daming Lake. Thank you for your recognition to our service and fast check in and check out. We will continue to strive in delivering quality service,allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us in the near future. Thank you! Kind regard, Sharon
Read More
Read Less

物美价廉

By

25 April 2016

这个价格应该属于皇冠假日里比较低的了,房间虽然有一点点旧,但还是挺不错的,服务很好,换房要求很快得到满足。位置很好

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心,毗邻泉城广场、趵突泉和大明湖,楼下是贵和购物中心,西临恒隆广场,出行极其方便。感谢您对酒店服务的认可,诚挚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

高級ホテルとして

By

24 April 2016

club

高級ホテルの風格、雰囲気、サービススタッフお対応は十分素晴らしいものと思いますが、シャワーの水がトイレ側に流れてしまったり、お湯の調整がやりにくかったりと、快適に過ごすという最低限の役割を残念ながら今回は満たしていなかったと思われます。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

愉快的入住体验

By

24 April 2016

位置市中心,不是高层酒店,选的房型正对着泉城广场,视野真的特别好。服务不错而且比较懂会员卡制度以及app操作,后来注册会员不懂的都是打过来问后来才打400的,态度比较好好,基本没什么缺陷,有需要还会入住的

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心优越地理位置,南面房间可以俯瞰泉城广场,景致极佳。感谢您对酒店服务的认可,诚挚的期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

工作人员服务不错

By

23 April 2016

club

本来一直以为皇冠是4星的,但这家是5星,整体感觉不错,和其他地方的皇冠相比,各方面(地理位置,硬件设施,服务品质)明显要好。如果下次有机会来济南,还会考虑入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心,毗邻著名旅游景区和大型商场,出行方便。感谢您对酒店硬件和服务的认可,诚挚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

22 April 2016

club

1、1楼大厅略显小气;
2、酒店环境较好;
3、服务很好;
4、早餐一般;
5、早餐服务人员配置跟不上服务人群数;

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心,内部环境高雅清幽,绿植、喷泉、中庭可开启式天窗和屋顶花园是酒店的特色。关于您提及的早餐服务人员配置的问题,酒店相关部门非常重视,我们将根据次日用餐人数合理安排员工。感谢您的意见和建议,诚挚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

济南贵和皇冠假日酒店体验

By

22 April 2016

platinumelite

一直以来出差都住IHG集团的酒店,在国内的皇冠假日来说济南皇冠的服务一如既往的好,早餐的品种比某些地方的洲际品种更多,品质也不错,行政酒廊的HAPPY HOUR时间有点早,时间能更长点更好

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间撰写评论!感谢您对酒店服务和品质的认可,关于您提及的行政酒廊欢乐时光时间可以延长一些的建议,我们已向酒店相关部门反馈。再次感谢您的点评,诚挚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务总体很不错

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店设施一流,地理位置一流, 环境一流。
服务周到, 尽职尽责。

健身房设备完善,游泳池不错。

一直不明白为何对VIP没有complimentary的早餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心,内部环境高雅清幽,绿植、喷泉相辉映,中庭可开启式玻璃天窗和屋顶花园是酒店的特色。健身中心位于酒店七层,设有健身房、瑜伽房、动感单车和游泳池等不同功能区,设施新且完备,为您带来全新的健身体验。感谢您对酒店服务的认可,诚挚大欢迎您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

舒爽

By

21 April 2016

club

干净整洁,大方,这次入住感觉很满意,床很舒服,卫生间,更衣室很明朗干净。酒店人员服务大方。酒店周围很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店并给予酒店好评!酒店地处市中心优越地理位置,毗邻趵突泉、大明湖、黑虎泉和大型商场,出游和购物极其方便。清洁卫生是我们最基本的标准,感谢您对酒店服务的认可。欢迎您下次来济南时继续入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less