Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 502 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff and awesome service !!

By

Август 01, 2015

Great night ,
came in and the staff was right on point , as always !! And when the driver was late they went out of their way to make i was comfortable ! cant wait to arrive again next month to see their smiling faces !! James was the best when it came to prompt check in and the best overall experience!

Thanks a million keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Great for short stay.

By

Июль 31, 2015

platinumelite

Overall good value, but AC units noisy. Breakfast did not hit the spot.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing short vacation

By

Июль 31, 2015

club

Although our stay was short and the hotel was busy, we had a very relaxing time. Employees were friendly and facility was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

The Good & The Bad

By

Июль 28, 2015

The Good:
Comfortable, clean, and over all good stay. The front desk was great and tried helping me out with my issue when I contacted them.

The Bad:
We forgot a book that was signed by the Author in the room. I immediately contacted the hotel (as I was already on the way to the Airport) and they said I needed to leave a Voice-Mail with House Keeping. I called twice a day for a week, leaving a message each time and never heard back from them.

I understand that this was our mistake, but I do not understand how a simple "We didn't find it" or "Hey we found it" could have been complicated. We have family in New Orleans and they could have easily picked up the book.

Read More
Read Less

convenience and service

By

Июль 27, 2015

platinumelite

The CP in New Orleans is a convenience location for my business. Not far from airport, but quiet in evenings. The staff is helpful with questions and guidance, and the interior facility is nicely furnished and well maintained.

No issues, will surely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, creepy pictures on room walls

By

Июль 24, 2015

club

The hotel was average but really close to airport. Staff was great and very helpful. Room furnishing was nice and modern but pictures on wall of owner, his family and New Orleans areas were done in a neon psychedelic style that felt like the room was owned by a college student and needed some blacklight.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 25, 2015
Thank you for your candid review. I am glad that our staff met your expectations. We have kept your review on file when we next renovate the hotel. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

Июль 23, 2015

club

very nice and calm stay,
clean and well furnished room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in the Crowne Plaza New Orleans airport

By

Июль 20, 2015

platinumelite

They did acknowledge that I was there first Spire member. However, I will most likely not stay at this hotel again. Disappointed with cost verse's value, no Concierge lounge - I have never stayed at a Crown Plaza where they didn't have a Concierge lounge, bathroom was small - especially the bathroom sink counter- it was the smallest I have ever experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 23, 2015
Thank you for your candid review of the hotel. While most Crowne Plaza hotels provide VIP lounges as an added amenity to guests, not all Crowne Plaza hotels offer VIP lounge as an amenity. We felt that we could provide better service to our guests by consolidating food service in the main dining room and hotel bar. We will keep your comment on file for when we next renovate the hotel, Once again, thank you for your time. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and pool area pleasant

By

Июль 19, 2015

All the staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and pool area relaxing. Good location close to the airport, authentic daiquiri place next door and a cafe du monde just on the other side of the I-10. Only takes 15 min to get to the French Quarter w/ no traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

Июль 19, 2015

club

Nice place to stay and is close to the airport. Awesome shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

5 star experance

By

Июль 16, 2015

club

Updated Room
Great New Orleans Restaurant
Great Parking and Shuttle experience
Will stay longer next time

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

Июль 15, 2015

Will be stay here again, all around great service.

Read More
Read Less