Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service. Did not have any issues with this hotel especially with it being so close to the airport. The staff welcomed my husband and myself each time we came in and our room was very clean. It is in a location so close to so many things and not to far from New Orleans, French Quarter. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to be great experience really enjoyed my visit perfect location near the airport! 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nicely decorated. Comfortable bedding. Overall a great place to stay. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay. The bed was very comfortable. All the staff was Very kind an helpful. We will be back. I ł also will recommend this place to others. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient support Everyone was friendly and willing to help in any way that they could. The efficiency of the staff in making the transition from a wedding ceremony to a full sit-down dinner in the same room was top notch. My only complaint was that the mattress seemed to sag a bit on the edges and the pillows were all too stiff. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My first time in this particular Crowne hotel and I LOVE it. The staff, from the top to the shuttle drivers are great and attentive. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The gym was awesome and I felt like I was working out at my local gym. Whatever you guys are doing, please keep doing it. Thanks. 28 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review of my stay at Crown Plaza Kenner The bed and room were very nice. Was nice to have a hair dryer and an iron in our room. However, we would have liked to have known that we could have had a fridge in our room. The bus was a great blessing to take us from and to the airport. I had telephone the front desk 3 times to correct the spelling of my surname. It still wasn't right when I arrived. 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but Everything about the hotel was excellent except the bed. I had a king and I could feel the boards in the middle and the pillows are too big.. Couldn't lay my head down. 23 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Room needs update . Great location for air travelers, outstanding staff , good value. Room needs better local art work----current photos are distorted ,scary , and in bad taste. Bath has a very low outdated toliet which is not ADA compliant . Plenty of great local restaurants within a mile ! 21 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay here. It was just right for cost and comfort. The staff was very courteous at each encounter. The cleaning crew was efficient and courteous also. There is no shuttle to downtown, but the staff provided excellent directions and options on how to get to downtown New Orleans. Very nice! 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast in the Priority Club Room I had a great stay. Being a priority club member i was able to eat breakfast in the 2nd floor lounge area provide for the Priority Club Members. The young lady that was on duty for breakfast was extremely nice and cheerful. It was a perfect beginning for the day. She deserves to be recognized for her efforts. She was delightful and courteous. A true credit to Crowne Plaza 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE BAR IT WAS A NICE PLACE TO STAY. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN i AM IN THE AREA. 17 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Airport Hotel The staff made all the difference. I would return to this hotel based on the service and friendliness of the staff. 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly front desk Great hotel; close to airport; safe; clean rooms; friendly staff; We left our car there while on a transatlantic cruise. It was very convenient to fly back into New Orleans from Spain, spend the night at the Crowne Plaza. The hotel let us leave our car there while on our cruise out of New Orleans since we would be staying there after our return flight from Spain and check out the next day for our home town. 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The staff is very friendly and the room was extremely clean. We enjoyed our stay. 16 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel overall - Shuttle issue, though Overall it was a good stay. The reservation was made 10pm at night due to bad weather... My ride was coming from 90 miles away during torrential rain; I decided to have my ride come in the morning... This hotel was selected specifically because there was a free shuttle... A call was made to make sure I knew how to contact the shuttle ... I was given a phone number to call and was told the shuttle would take 20 mintes to get there... They asked for the name of the guest arriving and said they would make a note regarding "late arrival"... There was no mention about a cut off time for when the shuttle stopped running!!!! In torrential rain and on a night that I found out was the start of a teacher's conference weekend I called the hotel to be told the shuttle stopped running at midnight!!! ... so I ended up in a line for a cab that had no less than 100 people in front of me... Seems to me hotels are well aware of conferences in town and would run a shuttle later than midnight when the weather was so bad which surely caused delays in people's arrivals... Had I been on a cab line and a Crowne Plaza shuttle went by to pick up their guests, I surely would be booking with THEM next visit... The cabs in New Orleans apparently although many were mini-vans were taking people one at a time... I waited in line over 45 minutes for a cab... My king-sized reserved bed was gone when I arrived but I was given, what was called an executive suite.... which didn't have a window.... Executive suite Room 2030 has a flat screen tv with a horrible signal on the digital channels that made it impossible to watch... the analog channels were okay... but I was so tired I didn't complain... Overall a nice place to stay! People on the phones need to advise people arriving at night the shuttle stops running... Was not nice finding that out the hard way... Hotel managment should consider running shuttles later on days when conferences are in town or when there is bad weather causing delays... Hotels that go the extra mile for their guests earn repeat customers... I would recommend this hotel. 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed My family and I visited New Orleans during the 2014 Jazz Festival, we stayed at the Crown Plaza near the Nola airport, were happy with the room, the linens and overall is what we expected for this type of hotels; Were some how unhappy with the cleaning of the bathroom. They should have done a better job. The bar ambience was great, except that in order to get a drink we have to wait a long time as the bartender was hard to find. I will definately not recommend the dinning room, the food is not that great and it is very expensive. 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight in the Big Easy Early flight out so we stayed at the CP and it was perfect for getting an early start. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was mostly impressed with the staff. In particular, the managers and the restaurant staff. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent CP - Exceeded expectations I'm a Royal Ambassador & this is my first review. I was impressed by every aspect of this CP; from the layout to club lounge quality/selection, staff friendliness/attentiveness, food & bar quality. The club lounge attendants are 5*. Truly exceeded expectations for any hotel, let alone an airport property. Highly recommend. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza The Staff at this Crowne are really nice and seem to go out of their way to accommodate. The breakfast ladies, early morning restaurant and Club lounge are great, Wish I could remember their names. I enjoyed my Stay 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service treated kindly and respectfully; staff very helpful; breakfast has good variety; shuttle service timely but dropoff should be at terminal curbside insteat of across the street 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean, Non-smoking room I and my wife stayed for one night. Bed was comfortable and room and bathroom were clean. There was absolutely no smell of smoke in the non-smoking room we reserved. Conveniently located to Ponchartrain Center and NOLA airport. Great value! 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by truly exceptional I travel a lot and usually stay at hotels that fall in the "higher class" range. This hotel stands out in my experience because of the complete focus on making sure customers are attended to, cared for, and comfortable. Every staff member greeted us, was friendly, and took their job very serious. We were repeatedly impressed by the extra effort. The restaurant in particular was very enjoyable because of this. Rooms were very clean and everything worked well. Beds were very comfortable. This will be our hotel of choice for New Orleans. The only detraction and it is minor, is that it is near enough to the airport and next to the expressway so outside can be noisy-- but not in the rooms. And this makes it very convenient. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff is truly wonderful from front desk to cleaning crew. Everyone is constantly on the look out to insure you are pleased with your stay. The staff is always in a good mood. It is unreal. This is the only hotel I stay at when I visit New Orleans! 06 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Incompetant Front Desk personnel / management Checked in and was told they did not have a room with two beds. After getting a manager to look at computer screen, they finally found one. Gave us room keys to a room that was on the ground level with other peoples Laptop computers and womens purses on the bed. Luckily they were gone and we were not theives. Went back to front desk and was "found" another room that they "did not have" that we pre paid for. It was an interior room with no windows. It was not disclosed in choosing rooms and pre-paying that those types of rooms were even available. Checkout was horrible. No one behind the counter made eye contact with us or acknowledged our presence for 4 or so minutes, as they talked about non hotel business and laughed. I pointed this out and was told "This is my first day, there are my managers" as she pointed to two people engrossed in a computer screen 5 feet away. I was offered a water for all my trouble. I will not be comming back. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Airport Stay at this property quite often and the staff and service is always top notch. Miss Dinah in the Rewards Club Hospitality suite is a bonus. Great Lady who treats you more than right!! Will be back. 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service; Horrible pillows. Great staff! Great breakfast and happy hour. Easy to get to from I-10. 01 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Please to Stay I have to give this hotel a Five Star rating It was very clean and the service was great I will stay there the next time I am in town 30 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great gym good food Staff was friendly. The food was very good. Bar was good. Really liked the gym. 29 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>