Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1137 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    86

excellent amenities; comfortable room

By

16 April 2016

platinumelite

my wife and family (in a room across the hall) all thoroughly enjoyed our Crown Plaza experience. The rooms were comfortable and spacious, the location was excellent, as we could walk to all the major attractions and restaurants. The concierge was most helpful in arranging a trolley tour and tickets, and covered the routes and attractions among the 13 stops. A great overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comments. It is truly appreciated! We hope to see again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Suite stay

By

15 April 2016

Wonderful stay in the heart of Key West. Great view from top floor suite of entire area. Service desk and concierge very helpful with our sightseeing. Will stay here again in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
We appreciate your business and your kind words! We will share them with our staff. Come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Not as advertised

By

14 April 2016

Great location. Convenient. But they do not come through on booking promises. For the money, there are likely better places to stay in Key West. Also, there were a fair number of children. If you don't have a problem with that, then nevermind. Just a warning.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Glad you liked the location. Sorry to hear not what you expected. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

13 April 2016

The hotel is beautifully decorated and is in a great location to Duval Street. Front desk clerk Morgan needs a day off. I hope it was an off day for him because he certainly did not make us feel welcome. Loved the shutters in the room for darkness. The bed was very firm and uncomfortable for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Key West! Sorry to hear about Morgan, but glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Not the best infomred staff

By

12 April 2016

club

The hotel's location was great. The rooms were OK, the bathroom was tiny! The staff was clueless. When we checked in she asked for my IHG number because we'd get points for our stay and still waiting for those points. We called housekeeping for some shower caps and they never got to us. The next day we called front desk and they said they would get some to us right away. We stayed for three nights and never got one. The bar was never open. The highlight was using Southermost House's pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
We are glad you liked the location. We will review your comments with our front desk and housekeeping departments. Please feel free to call hotel directly to address your points. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay in Key West

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located on Duvall Street which is centralized to all the shopping and dining destinations. The hotel appeared to have been renovated recently. The lobby, lounge, restaurants, and guest room look inviting, warm and generally refreshing. Staff provided excellent service.

TIP:
* Select the double-bed guest room instead of single bed king room. The double-bed guest room is bigger with roomier bathroom.
* Take advantage of the complimentary shuttle to help you navigate around Duvall Street.

Regarding the room size: I stayed in the king room on 4th floor which was very tight. The ceiling was higher but the bed is so big that it takes up 70-80% of the room. The bathroom -- which has a standing shower -- is smaller as well. Space is very tight.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your great feedback! You cant beat La Concha's location. Your Tips are great as well. Our King leisure rooms are bigger too. The standard kings can be exceptionally small when compared to modern day design. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Small rooms, Noisy

By

11 April 2016

Had stayed on the west side of this hotel without issue previously, but if you get a East wing room, watch out! There on a work trip and these rooms are so tiny they don't even have room for a desk! Made working difficult in the room. The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor, staff was unable to help with various billing/IHG issues... overall a very unpleasant experience, other lodging will be sought in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
We are sorry to hear about your challenges and will investigate all your comments. Yes the tower is a historic national building built in 1926. It does offer some charm and some challenges especially the standard king rooms. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

08 April 2016

Loved everything room, parking, bar,front desk.beds,rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
What can we say... Thank you very much! Best Regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great Location-Great Hotel!!!

By

06 April 2016

What a great place to stay!!! I you want to be in the middle of all the action on Duval St., this is the place to stay. Great location, nice rooms, nice pool, and an incredibly friendly and helpful staff. From Mike the general manager, to Jorge the bellman/doorman, to Matt and Melissa the bartenders, to Natalia the housekeeper-all of them super friendly and super helpful. While you're going to pay the price to be in the middle of Duval St., it's worth every penny!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words! We appreciate it very much! Come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great. The valet service was prompt and helpful upon our early arrival. we had access to our car and belongings without any issue. The front desk staff was very accommodating. This location is within walking distance of all Key West attractions. Also, the concierge service is very helpful in getting dinner reservations at the area hot spots. I will be back next winter for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great comments. It is truly appreciated! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Enjoyable Key West Stay!

By

05 April 2016

club

We have been to Key West for the past four years. This was our first stay at The Crown Plaza-La Concha and it was by far our most comfortable and relaxing stay. The hotel was clean and affordable and the staff could not have been any more friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but so are most places in Key West. We would not hesitate to stay here again and highly recommend others to as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Best location - Decent room - Noisy services

By

04 April 2016

My wife and I stayed here using points so I got what I paid for, had I used my own money I would have been upset.
The hotel is in a great location in a very old building. It is decorated very nicely but it is also very dark, not quite what I am looking for in the Sunshine State.
Our room was fairly small but very clean. I understand the size constraint given the location and age of the hotel. What was hard to understand was why we had to listen to toilets flushing three rooms away, this made for very poor sleeping.
The people working there were very helpful and pleasant and probably this hotel's greatest asset.
If I had to spend my own dollars on a room, I would look for something that offered a little more for a little less.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty. We also appreciate your honest feedback. La Concha turned 90 years old this year. She was written about by Hemmingway in To Have Or Have Not and Tennessee Williams finished writing A Street Car Named Desire here. This gives her both her charm and challenges. Thank you for your kind words as well. We will share with all the staff. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less