Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1183 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    88

Great Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

Had a great stay in Key West! I would recommend this motel to others. Great service and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Best, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

27 June 2016

We had an overall good experience.
Nice central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you experienced a good stay with us! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Stay again

By

27 June 2016

Great service from the time we arrived by all the staff, till we checked out. Beautiful room, hotel located close to everything. Next time we will stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We look forward to having you back for a longer stay! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, excellent staff

By

26 June 2016

club

Except for a couple minor errors, this was a very nice and relaxing stay and the hotel is ideally located within walking distance to the local area attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

23 June 2016

Convenient and quiet location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Loved the atmosphere of the bar/lounge area. Really liked the renovations since our last stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our renovations and top notch staff. We hope to have you back soon! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Best Bang for your buck$!!!!

By

20 June 2016

Perfect location for Duval street & mallory square. Great hotel in heart of activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location, we look forward to having you back. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Cool old-fashion hotel

By

20 June 2016

Very nice staff and hotel, the best place to stay in Key West.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for your positive comments! We are happy to hear that you feel that we are the best place to stay in Key West. We look forward to having you back! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment was my bed mate.

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

We were very excited to be staying right on Duval Street, right in the heart of Key West! However, our room was lacking in many respects, especially considering that the property was a Crowne Plaza. This was intended to be a celebration Getaway, as my wife was declared "Cancer Free!" We spent as little time in the room as possible. The windows were so dirty we couldn't see Duval Street, or the surrounding buildings let alone the ocean!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that your wife is "cancer free"! We do, however, apologize if the room did not meet your expectations. Some of the windows are from the original building, which was built in 1926, these original windows are encased between two outer windows making them inaccessible. This building, being 90 years old, has both its charm and its challenges. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

13 June 2016

I definitely would recommend this hotel to all my friends and have already. It was so lovely and we really enjoyed the quiet atmosphere after a long day of sight seeing. The staff is very helpful. I would like to see a different sign for no smoking. As soon as the guests got out the door they were lighting up. There is a no smoking sign beside the chairs outside but it is very small and sitting in the chairs waiting on a ride the smokers are sitting right beside you, The pool is so lovely-alittle more activity would be great around the pool area. We loved the area and the shuttle in between hotels was a wonderful surprise. We can't wait to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you so much for such a positive review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay enough to recommend it to those close to you! Thank you for pointing out the issue with the "no smoking" sign, we will take all comments into consideration. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

fantastic room , great view

By

08 June 2016

Love the room, what a great view. Bed was extremely comfortable, clean , and staff was so friendly. Definitely coming back to stay again. We even used the pool and it was small but very nice, clean and chairs were comfortable. .

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of our property. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

07 June 2016

Great place. Excellent location for walking everywhere. Only negative was no valet on duty to get our car when we needed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed our facilities and location. We do, however, apologize that you had issues with the valet not being available. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

07 June 2016

Located on Duval Street and a short walk from highly-recommended bars and restaurants, the best thing about La Concha is its location. The front-desk staff are also friendly, courteous and helpful. On arrival, they were kind enough to upgrade our room. The room itself was spacious and clean, though we found it difficult to connect to the free Wi-Fi (we were on the fourth floor). Other than that, I would recommend La Concha to anyone planning on visiting Key West, particularly if they like to walk and wander, as the hotel is a stone's throw away from all the best bits.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our ideal location. We do hope to have you back with us soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less