Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

服务很好

By

24 August 2016

club

酒店地理位置好,出行方便,酒店服务人员热情好客,态度很好,办理入住效率快,房间干净整洁,处理问题非常及时,但酒店设施略显陈旧,总体值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff in reception, esp Judy. Friendly and professional staff at executive lounge. Room is clean and quiet. Bed are comfortable. However, there is always traffic jam in front of the hotel at peak hours.

Read More
Read Less

昆明酒店不二之选

By

22 August 2016

交通便利,服务贴心,早餐丰富。非常值得选择的酒店!交通便利,服务贴心,早餐丰富。非常值得选择的酒店!交通便利,服务贴心,早餐丰富。非常值得选择的酒店!交通便利,服务贴心,早餐丰富。非常值得选择的酒店!交通便利,服务贴心,早餐丰富。非常值得选择的酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊贵的客人,您好!感谢您入住昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的CBD商圈,是市中心唯一一家五星级酒店,步行10分钟内即可到达南屏步行街,金鹰购物商圈等大型购物商场及休闲娱乐中心。酒店一直以来致力于为您提供最佳入住体验,您的满意是对我们最大的认可。祝您旅途愉快,期待能够再次为您服务!市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

位置极佳 服务出色

By

21 August 2016

非常心意的酒店。前台服务非常到位。几乎每次都给了极好的房间,各种超值。虽然是翻新的酒店,但是还是温馨舒适。中餐厅出品不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。非常感谢您入住昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。酒店于2014年重新装修后开始营业,酒店濒临盘龙江,位居黄金地段,景致迷人;步行街、购物中心和地铁站都近在咫尺。期待能够再次为您带来优质的服务!市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

The very best experience

By

19 August 2016

I used to stay in Intercontinental Hotel worldwide but in Kumming, Crowne Plaza is the best of IHG. Being recognised as Platinum Ambassador, got the best upgrade to executive suite with free drinks inside the fridge with Evian. This is very surprising that even Crowne Plaza would provide Evian but in Wuxi Intercontinental Hotel that I just stayed, they provided the cheapest water that could be buy for 2 RMB in the club junior suite...

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Guest,thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our website for promotions that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店软硬件都较好,除了价格略高,符合对皇冠的期望。另外酒店对会员比较大方,下次还会再去。
床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊贵的客人,您好!感谢您入住昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的CBD商圈,步行10分钟内即可到达南屏步行街,金鹰购物商圈等大型购物商场及休闲娱乐中心。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。期待您的再次入住!市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

很糟糕的入住体验

By

14 August 2016

过生日当天从中心假日换到皇冠中心假日酒店,订了行政房,一直到下午四点半都没办法入住,前台说房间内打扫完成,办入住的时候说行政待遇和套房只能二选一,帮帮忙我定的是行政房好么,为什么还不给待遇,酒廊没什么点心,补充也很慢,晚上犹豫太冷跟客房部要一床被子,说是满房没有了,你当我傻子么,app上显示明明没有满房,你懒得送就直说,后面什么经理又打电话了,真扯淡,最后也没有被子送来,很差的酒店,建议大家远离

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
尊贵的客人,非常抱歉此次未能给您带来完美的入住体验。您提出加被子需求时,酒店当日准备的被子已经全部发完,所以未能按您的需要为您提供,您感到房间室温冷时,我们没有及时为您调节室内温度,为您带来不适,我们再次表示深深的歉意。在您的评论中也看到了我们存在的不足,我们将虚心接受您的反馈,增添相应的设施设备,努力加强员工的培训,加强沟通及提升服务品质,避免这样的情况再次发生。迟到的生日快乐,酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次光临!驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

服务标准化

By

13 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店前台工作人员热情、细心,对待客人提出的问题解答详尽,热情周到值得肯定。前台的行李寄存处更是热心,将我遗忘的可以说是价值很低的物品进行了保管,并主动联系我给与我帮助,使得自己很受感动,他们的认真态度值得点赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
尊贵的客人,您好!感谢您入住昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的CBD商圈,是市中心唯一一家五星级酒店,步行10分钟内即可到达南屏步行街,金鹰购物商圈等大型购物商场及休闲娱乐中心。酒店一直以来致力于为您提供最佳入住体验,您的满意是对我们最大的认可。为您服务是我们的荣幸,期待与您再次相遇!市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

糟糕的酒店和服务

By

10 August 2016

具体不再表述,已经重复让我提交两次体验感受,前台服务很差,不作为。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!酒店一直以来致力于为客人提供最佳入住体验,但未能给您带来完美的入住体验,我们感到非常抱歉。针对优悦会的会员,我们已开通会员专享通道,提高为您办理入住及退房的速度,同时我们定将加强对员工的培训,在增强内部沟通的效率以及服务意识,避免同样的情况再次发生。酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次光临!驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

09 August 2016

club

不错。很满意,前台服务超级超级好,长得也很漂亮。客房也是很温馨很舒适,无论是大厅还是餐厅都很干净很舒服的感觉。这是一次很棒的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊贵的客人,您好,感谢您对本次入住的感到满意,酒店属于洲际酒店管理集团旗下的皇冠品牌,在昆明市中心位置是唯一一家国际五星级酒店,我们将一如既往的为您提供高标准的服务,期待您的再次光临,祝您旅途愉快! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

09 August 2016

club

棒!不是一般的棒!是非常的棒!超级棒!不是一般马鬃蛇的棒!VERY GOOD!超级喜欢!总而言之很棒很棒,哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊顾的客人,您好!衷心感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评及称赞!昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,濒临盘龙江,位居黄金地段,景致迷人;步行街、购物中心和地铁站都近在咫尺。期待能够再次为您带来优质的服务!市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

入住太慢

By

09 August 2016

club

到店3个半小时后,在出了一系列错误后才得以入住.体验极差.同时这个调查报告的繁琐度很难让人容忍.填完这个报告,我的感觉更差了.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!对于此次未能给您带来美好的入住体验,我们非常抱歉。对于我们的失误给您造成的不愉快,我们会引起重视,加强员工的培训,提升服务品质,避免这样的情况再次发生。对于填写问券占用了您宝贵的时间我们表示感谢以及歉意。问券的设置是为了更加全方面的了解您的需求,指引我们提升服务品质,下一次为您提供更好的入住体验!驻店经理
Read More
Read Less