Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 448 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺舒适,地理环境好

By

06 July 2016

club

地理环境很好,走路几分钟就到市中心。就是硬件设施有待改善,居然没有桑拿间。。。前台服务需要提高效率,退房等待时间过久,还几拨客人等在前台。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

05 July 2016

睡眠质量很好,房间温度也适宜。

设施很新,早餐不错

前台人员对周边环境很熟悉

价格略微偏高,门口出租车停车不方便,过于拥挤

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,并对我们做出点评。酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的CBD商圈,步行10分钟内即可到达南屏步行街,金鹰购物商圈等大型购物商场及休闲娱乐中心。能够为客人提供尽量完善的服务是我们一直追求的目标。期待您的再次下榻! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

服务不到位

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

因为凌晨一点入住,提前打电话到酒店说明我们到店的时间,入住时没有识别出会员身份,行政待遇是提出要求以后才升级到的.没有欢迎水果,没有当地报纸!早餐的餐厅服务员太少,清理空盘子不及时,酒店大堂进出门没有礼宾帮助开门,相比倒是2楼餐厅服务员比较到位,用餐结束后主动帮按电梯.使用了商务中心的电脑一个小时,网速太差,不过看在是免费使用的情况下,也就罢了.总体评价是没有昆明中心假日酒店的服务要好,有点对不上皇冠假日这个品牌了.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
亲爱的客人,您好!感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务和设施做出如此细致的评价。由于我们的服务问题给您造成不便且未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。对于服务中存在的不足,我们已反馈至酒店前厅部和餐饮部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻! 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

04 July 2016

会员房间自动升级,服务周到,环境不错。会员房间自动升级,服务周到,环境不错。会员房间自动升级,服务周到,环境不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人,衷心感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评及称赞!您优悦的入住体验是对我们的最佳褒奖,也是我们今后前进的最大动力。昆明中心皇冠假日酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的地段,距离地铁及商场写字楼近在咫尺,期待能够再次为您带来优质的服务! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

03 July 2016

枕头和床垫都很好,隔音也很好,可以安心睡眠,空调温度预设合适,并且可以方便调节。虽然酒店较老,但客房设施很不错,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
亲爱的客人,你好!感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评及称赞!酒店于2014年全面翻新整修,并重新换牌营业。昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,濒临盘龙江,位居黄金地段,景致迷人;步行街、购物中心和地铁站都近在咫尺。为客人提供优质的服务是我们一直遵循的理念。我们期待与您再次相约美丽的春城昆明。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

房间设施很好

By

01 July 2016

房间设施很好,,有阳台,隔音好,早餐也不错,除了人多外,其它都比较好。交通便捷,安全。除了酒店的毛巾不是特别柔软洁白外,都很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
亲爱的客人,您好!感谢您的点评和厚爱。昆明中心皇冠假日酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的CBD商圈,从酒店步行10分钟内即可到达南屏步行街,金鹰购物商圈等大型购物商场及休闲娱乐中心。昆明中心皇冠假日酒店早餐丰富,品种多样,一定能为您的一天带来愉快的心情。衷心期待您的下次入住,我们将为您提供更加优质的服务。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

24 June 2016

现价比高,服务人员态度好,提供的行政楼层的服务也不错,虽然因为工作原因使用得少,行政楼层的晚餐可以稍微再丰富一些。下一次改善浴室的卫生情况。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常荣欣能得到您的好评和喜好。同时,感谢您对酒店的建议,我们将积极改进。昆明中心皇冠假日酒店拥有三个别具特色的餐厅,为客人提供传统粤菜、本土云南菜及美式经典牛排,更有丰盛的自助餐供您选择。您的喜爱是我们用心努力的方向。期待您的下次入住,我们将为您提供更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

舒适,但内部沟通比较混乱

By

21 June 2016

办理入住时前台推荐加费升级行政待遇,觉得不错加费一间房两天,按照升级待遇后回房间使用了非酒精饮料,最后结账,前台照收房间饮料费用,经过交涉三度更改账单,无语。。。。。,但前台先生服务态度很好,值得表扬!感觉酒店沟通不畅,这个确实应该引起酒店管理方注意,耽误时间!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您入住昆明中心皇冠酒店并分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴看到您对酒店前台服务的称赞同时也对您在酒店结账过程中遇到的问题感到十分抱歉。我们将在今后的工作中,继续开展系统、服务及操作技能等的培训,加强沟通,避免此类情况的再次发生。同时,感谢您对酒店给予真诚的建议,您的满意是我们努力的动力。期待能在您下次入住的过程中,为您带来全新的入住体验。 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。整体感受很好!谢谢!床铺舒适,服务一流。整体感受很好!谢谢!床铺舒适,服务一流。整体感受很好!谢谢!床铺舒适,服务一流。整体感受很好!谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
亲爱的客人,您好!感谢您入住昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的设施及服务做出好评及肯定。酒店也为入住的客人提供枕头菜单供您选择。酒店全体员工将共同努力,精心营造舒适的居停氛围,令您入住的每一瞬间都无比愉悦。期待您再次下榻昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,服务水平一流

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

多年前曾入住过该酒店前身的昆明邦克酒店,现在改为昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。地理位置优越,装修设计大方,服务质量一流。酒店对于会员给予一如既往的重视。今后仍然会优先选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您对昆明中心皇冠假日酒店一直以来的信赖和支持,对于您的喜爱我们深感荣幸, 我们将不断努力,为您提供优质的服务与细节体验。期待与您再次相约昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

完美体验

By

11 June 2016

昆明中心皇冠假日,体验非常好!对待会员很厚道。行政升套房,房间大舒适,果盘巨多水果,晚上鸡尾酒会热食很多,超过很多洲际,非常不错的酒店,价格合适,性价比非常高。强烈推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
亲爱的朋友, 看到您的反馈我们感到十分的高兴,非常荣幸能陪伴您度过一段愉快的时光。酒店全体员工期待在美丽春城迎来您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 June 2016

platinumelite

Recognition of Platinum status, free upgrade to a suite even though I was claiming rewards night. Staff at reception are not experience, forgot to give me back my passport after check-in, but when I realize that my passport was probably left at the reception, I called them up and they deliver the passport to my room. Overall cleanliness is good. Room is big. Concierge service was good in terms of getting a taxi. I did not have any meals nor use the facilities in the hotel as I was out most of the time, could not comment on food and the other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! From June the most delicious food in Yunnan, the wild mushroom is in the season, our chef will present a fantastic taste for you. Hope your next stay and just around the corner. Best wishes! Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less