Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

床垫很舒服

By

08 February 2016

club

床垫舒服,早餐一般,菜品标识有错误。床垫舒服,早餐一般,菜品标识有错误。床垫舒服,早餐一般,菜品标识有错误。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
亲爱的客人,酒店致力于客人的优质睡眠,使用国际著名品牌金可儿床垫。为保证客人能够吃到不同的早餐品类,酒店准备了三套早餐方案,每天轮流更换不同早餐种类,你提到的菜品标示有误的情况我们正在进行检查,很感谢您的意见,期待你的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。:) 餐饮总监
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

07 February 2016

club

服务一流, 这是昆明性价比较高的五星级酒店。酒店位于昆明市中心,交通方便。酒店大堂装饰很有特色,早餐有五星级酒店的水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您给予的慷慨评价,很高兴看到您满意本次入住,酒店步行5-10分钟即可到达最繁华的市中心CBD与金马碧鸡坊,期待您的再次光临,祝您新春愉快。:) 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,设施一流,交通便利

By

05 February 2016

本次入住昆明皇冠的体验让人非常满意。酒店把我的房间升级到了套房,房间大小、布置、洗浴用品的质量都令人印象深刻。下次来还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
尊敬的客人,看到您满意本次入住,我们已经高兴地飞起来,感谢您在春节之际光临昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,希望本次旅途能够让您如同在家一样,感受到浓浓的过年气氛,期待您的再次光临,祝您新春快乐!:) 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

位置和服务不错,房间设施比较陈旧

By

02 February 2016

市中心,位置和服务不错,购物和吃饭比较方便,房间设施比较陈旧,有待重新装修。某些房间空调系统噪音大,有异响。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的评价,酒店2014年底全面重装升级为洲际酒店管理集团皇冠品牌,酒店设施定期维护和保养,很遗憾没有能够达到您的预期。空调系统噪音问题我们会反馈工程部进行查看,期待您能够再次光临,再次感谢您给予的评价,春节快乐!:) 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected weather delay

By

29 January 2016

My wife & I were traveling home from different cities & were meeting at Kunming airport for our final leg home. An unexpected snowstorm had closed the airport at our final destination & our flights were cancelled. We had to book accommodation very quickly & IHG's mobile app allowed us to do that. From checkin to extending our stay & eventually checking out our stay was very comfortable. Access to your executive lounge was greatly appreciated & the staff there were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

27 January 2016

服务员都很热情,可能因为我订的是行政房;酒店房间比较小,不太满意,安排的房间是靠大街的,不太安静,想换到另一侧的房间,但是酒店说那一侧有施工,更不安静;其他也算中规中矩,只在酒廊吃了早餐,不知道实际水平

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的评价,酒店一侧远处正在进行城市建设,我们已经与政府部门积极沟通,希望施工不会影响到我们的客人。酒店处于主城区中心位置,步行5-10分钟便可达到南屏步行街,无论是观光,购物,美食,酒吧,情调咖啡馆应有尽有,期待您的再次光临,祝您新年行大运! 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适, 泳池露天

By

26 January 2016

泳池露天故未使用,环境地段都比较好, 早餐水平维持在正常。礼宾的预约车去机场,只是本地去机场不打表。前台较少,退房速度受限

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的评价,酒店位于昆明市主城区最中心位置,拥有三家特色各异的餐厅以及露天游泳池。在入住高峰期前台会有一些拥挤,希望没能为您带来太多不便,我们会加强前台的效率,尽可能的为每位客人节约时间,期待您的再次光临,祝您新年快乐。:) 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

员工缺乏打招呼的主动性

By

23 January 2016

觉得可以改善的是:1)在走廊看到工作人员,我会主动打招呼,不过该酒店的员工(应该是维修人员)并未有任何主动招呼的动作;2)昆明的气候早晚温差有点大,但有些区域的空调感觉没有开,比如早上的健身房,温度会非常低;3)一共3台电梯,其中最右边的电梯的显示灯有问题,电梯到了却因为没有显示而带来识别上的麻烦

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们如此细致的评价,同时非常感谢您对我们的建议,我们会在会议上进行分享,并加强员工的培训以及管理,电梯显示灯的问题我们会通知工程部进行检查,如有问题及时修理,为客人带来最贴心的入住体验。酒店健身房空调同样是开放的,健身房空调太高,在运动后部分客人会觉得太热或者太闷,为此我们调节的是适宜运动的温度。期待您的再次光临,见证我们不断的完善以及进步,祝您新年快乐。:) 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务人员能力有待提高。

By

19 January 2016

客房设计和环境不错。早餐一般,可选的东西不多,而且比较拥挤。服务人员态度不错,但可能新员工的问题,在退房时老出错,耽误了退房时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
亲爱的客人 感谢您的评价,酒店由于高入住率,使得早餐有时会呈现些许的拥挤,因为我们坚持一贯为客人提供贴心细致的服务,受到客人的钟爱,为此给您带来的不便表示歉意,我们会加强对员工效率的更多培训,希望能够有机会为您提供更加完美的入住体验。:) 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

JHS China

By

18 January 2016

club

An excellent property! The staff was wonderful, the facilities were clean, the food service opportunities were exceptional. As we plan additional trips to Kunming this will be our hotel of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

物有所值

By

17 January 2016

房间舒适简洁,厕所整洁干净,阳台外景色不错,能看到酒店边上的小河,共住了两晚。酒店早餐不错,品种较丰富。美中不足是房间里有一扇与隔壁房相连的门,虽然打不开,总觉得有点别扭。总体来说还是不错的,下次还会关顾。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
亲爱的客人 酒店备有少量连通房,是为了一些家庭出游的客人而配备的,日常时间连通房是关闭状态,只有在客人提出需求的情况下才会打开,请您放心连通房的绝对安全性和私密性,通常国际性酒店都连通房。很高兴看到您对我们的赞美和喜爱,希望你能够再次光临,祝您生活愉快。:) 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务优,大堂略暗

By

16 January 2016

club

酒店大堂有点偏暗,好在一进门就有礼宾服务走过来帮忙,并且在我们询问附近美食景点时候提供了专业的回复,感到很满意,期间服务人员说话彬彬有礼,逻辑性强。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
亲爱的客人,很高兴您对我们本次服务感到满意,酒店一直致力于为客人提供最舒适贴心的服务。除了周边美味的昆明小吃,酒店四楼茶花轩中餐厅可以吃到云南地方特色经典美食,期待您的下次光临,可以品尝我们的不同风味,祝您生活愉快。:) 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less