Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great facilities but average services

By

21 April 2016

club

Love the location and facilities. Great in room facilities and very comfortable sleep. Unfortunately there was construction happening next door which run for 24 hours.

Customer services are average

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

13 April 2016

希望酒店前台能一够详细了解酒店的一些积分活动细则,与集团信息达成一致,避免我从客服得到的信息和在酒店 得到的信息不一致

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
亲爱的客人,很抱歉在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,我们将加强员工的培训以及管理,对酒店积分活动知识的不断培训,再次为给您造成的困扰表示歉意,期待您的下次入住,见证我们更加优质的服务,祝您工作愉快。:) 前厅经理
Read More
Read Less

喜欢房间的小阳台

By

12 April 2016

酒店地段很好,步行到金马碧鸡坊只要10分钟。不在最中心,又避免了出行塞车的烦恼。周末延长到16点退房,上午去了西山游玩,下午回来还能睡个午觉休息一下再退房离开。喜欢房间的小阳台,这个季节温度适宜,在阳台上吹吹风、晒晒太阳都很舒服。早餐品种挺多的,果汁好喝。员工都热情有礼,感觉很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的评价喜爱,酒店位于昆明市主城区中心位置,距离CBD只需步行10分钟,正好位于步行街一侧出口的酒店,避免了拥挤的中心位置,属于繁华都市里的一片难得的净土。酒店优良的位置优势,距离翠湖公园,金马碧鸡坊都很近。除了少部分朝向不同的房间,大部分房间都有小阳台,在夜晚开窗看看窗外的护城河,别有一番美景。早餐每周1,3,5,7和每周2,4,6推出不同种类菜单,让客人可以享用到不重复的早餐,再次感谢您对我们如此细致的赞美和喜爱,期待您的再次光临,我们将为你带来更多优质体验,祝您生活愉快。:) 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,整体还可以

By

11 April 2016

club

住起来的整体感觉还不错,这是已经是很多次入住了,每次的感觉都不错,就是床头的那个闹钟有点不舒服,有时候会无缘无故的响,打扰睡觉

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
亲爱的客人,看到您满意本次入住,我们已经高兴地飞起来,很荣欣一直在以来对我们的厚爱,我们会不断完善与进步。在下次入住之时,遇到类似情况可以通知前台,让我们的员工为您调整闹钟,给您带来最优质的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。:) 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

服务 礼遇

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

Very good membership plan. Overall very good service level compare to other 5 star hotels. And standard is met verywhere in the nation. Well trained staff, not only at reception but everywhere in the hotel. Good staff training and definitely is the best in Kunming.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our website for promotions that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards General Manager Jim Burton
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

07 April 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,设施有些相对较老,浴室建议配个电视,增加五星级酒店的舒适度。迷你酒吧建议更加贴心一些,现在好多酒店卧室的迷你酒吧都是可以免费使用的。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的评价,酒店使用著名品牌金可儿床垫,一直深受客人们的褒奖。客房以优雅华贵且低调商务的装修风格。建议客人在下次入住之时,可以预定酒店的行政楼层,行政楼层的客人可以免费试用迷你吧的软饮,同时行政楼层的客人还享受行政酒廊的免费试用以及2小时免费会议时间,您的浴室建议我们将分享给管理层,希望您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。:) 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

05 April 2016

club

房间相对来说还是比较舒适,但如果床品质量更好一些会更好。房间光线明暗度比较合适,洗浴用品一般。酒店位于市中心,如果是出于商务目的,办事比较方便,但是酒店外面打车不太方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您对我们细致的评价,酒店使用著名品牌金可儿床垫,床品严格按照洲际酒店管理集团标准配置,使用的贝佳斯品牌来自意大利,是皇室御用品牌,很遗憾床品和洗浴用品对您来说不太完美。酒店周边属于昆明最繁华的商业区,早晚高峰期时期稍微有些难打车,建议您下次入住可以提前电话礼宾部为您准出租车服务,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。:) 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

请加强前台服务意识

By

04 April 2016

我也曾经服务于就得业,特别立即从业人员的苦与乐,但是一个国籍知名品牌的酒店,前台与大堂经理绝不能犯如此的错误。
我没有其他的意思,只是希望能提供一些消费实际的感受让你们知道。
耑此 顺颂
商祺

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
亲爱的客人,首先感谢您对我们的评价与反馈,很抱歉在您的本次入住时,给您带来了不好的入住感受,酒店对员工进行严格管理,同时也在不断培训员工的服务方式与质量,您的反馈对我们非常有意义,能够帮助我们最大限度避免服务问题,如果您方便,我们很希望能够收到您的邮件,具体说说您对我们前台员工服务上给予的建议,很感谢您入住以及反馈,期待您的再次光临,我们将展现真正的洲际酒店集团服务标准,祝您生活愉快。:) Lucy.yan@ihg.com 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

请加强管理

By

30 March 2016

platinumelite

对于被无故的电话铃声惊醒并导致和妻子产生矛盾这样的不好体验,智能说实在是无语。对于这种体验实在不希望有第二次。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
亲爱的客人,很抱歉在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,除非客人超过退房时间,在未经过客人允许的情况下,我们不会给客人打电话带来其他骚扰,如果您设置了morning call或者其他提醒服务,我们将会按照您的要求进行,很抱歉本次入住给您和太太带来的不愉快,我们期待您的再次入住,见证我们更加优质的入住体验,祝您生活愉快。:) 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

生日过的一般般

By

29 March 2016

男朋友来陪我过生日,结果酒店都没有惊喜,作为ihg金卡真的有点点不开心。酒店停车很不方便……不过地理位置还算好!在皇冠假日中不算特别好的吧

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
亲爱的客人,首先为您送上迟来的生日祝福,愿您越来越美貌如花。很抱歉我们在为您服务时没有能够注意到更多细节,我们会在例会上进行分享,不断加强人性化的服务目标,希望在您的下次入住,能够展现像家人般的呵护和关爱。同时我们也建议您在预订房间时,可以向预订部发送一份邮件,提到是您的生日,或者对房间布置有特殊要求,希望能够谅解我们在入住率较高,并且在没有任何提示的情况下,出现的小小不体贴状态,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。:)
Read More
Read Less

微笑服务,床铺舒适

By

29 March 2016

club

服务态度非常好,处处都有微笑,美中不足的是外面在施工,噪音比较大,酒店的商务早餐和晚餐可能主要是接待外宾,西餐偏多,不太合适我们吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的评价,酒店后门一侧政府正在进行城市建设,部分房间会受到些许噪音干扰,我们正在进行酒店窗户的双层玻璃安装计划,希望在您的下次光临能够得到更优质的入住,对声音比较敏感的客人可以要求前台给您提供安静的房间。酒店行政酒廊的餐点按照洲际酒店集团国际标准设置,希望没有为您带来太多不便,期待您再次光临,我们将为您提供更好的入住体验,祝您工作愉快。:) 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

28 March 2016

本次入住,前台和礼宾都能感受到一流的服务。同时在早餐及会议室使用方面都能体会到细致、耐心的服务。总之物(服务)有所值。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的评价,看到您满意本次入住和会议时光我们已经高兴的飞起来,酒店早餐每周1,3,5,7和每周2,4,6提供不同菜单,行政楼层客人还享受2小时免费会议时间,期待您的再次光临,祝您工作顺利。:) 会务总监
Read More
Read Less