Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 271 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

thanks

By

10. August 2015

club

i wanted to thank your staff mr ERIC LAN in crown plaza resort xishuangbanna for his help and concern about our stay in that hotel .

Read More
Read Less

前台和礼宾服务特别好

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

前台和礼宾服务特别好!前台和礼宾服务特别好!前台和礼宾服务特别好!重要的事情说三遍!尤其是前台服务,不管我多晚去,从来不催我,并且提前准备好我常住的房间,并且放置欢迎水果!非常感谢!礼宾部每次都问候我,并且帮我打到难打的出租车!

Posted byHotelStaff
10. August 2015
亲爱的小花猫女士,很高兴看到您给予我们如此细致与慷慨的赞美,为客人提供舒适安逸的服务,是我们始终的使命,我们将会向为您服务的同事转达您的认可,相信这将给予他很大鼓励,期待您再次光临,我们将为您提供更多优质服务,祝您永远美丽. 礼宾服务经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

06. August 2015

club

服务一流,早餐非常合适,房间内部设施非常不错,还有健身房也非常不错。就是旁边有工地!还有电梯能调整的更好一点儿更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
10. August 2015
亲爱的客人,感谢您给予的评价,我们将会采纳您的建议对酒店设施进行不断地完善,期待您的再次到来,祝生活愉快。:) 工程总监
Posted byHotelStaff
10. August 2015
亲爱的客人,感谢您给予的慷慨赞美,我们会采纳您的建议不断完善酒店设施,期待您的再次到来,祝您生活愉快。:) 工程总监
Read More
Read Less

很一般

By

05. August 2015

club

很一般,主要是整体的环境、地理位置受限比较大,窗外汽车噪音、房间不算宽敞,几乎没有景色可言。

很一般,主要是整体的环境、地理位置受限比较大,窗外汽车噪音、房间不算宽敞,几乎没有景色可言。

很一般,主要是整体的环境、地理位置受限比较大,窗外汽车噪音、房间不算宽敞,几乎没有景色可言。

Posted byHotelStaff
10. August 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您给予的评价,很遗憾您的本次入住未能够达到最佳满意度,酒店位于昆明市最中心位置,旁边毗邻护城河,是市中心唯一家邻水的国际酒店,很遗憾我们尽了最大努力也无法为您带来类似度假区的山观美景,但我们会不断努力,希望能够通过完美的服务与城市高端品质酒店,带给您不一样的体验,诚挚期待您能够再次到来。祝您生活愉快。:) 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床比较舒适,厕所有异味

By

01. August 2015

club

床比较舒适,安静,有迎宾水果。
服务员每天会来问是否有需要干洗的衣物。
但厕所地漏有异味,房间最初的时候也有异味。
洗漱用品未放剃须刀,后来是自己去要的。

Posted byHotelStaff
04. August 2015
亲爱的客人,感谢您给予的评价,昆明最近受天气影响,常常因为下雨造成城市内涝,我们的下水道系统受到影响,我们已经在积极改善并对各个客房进行检查,希望能够得到您的再次光临,见证我们的改善,祝您生活愉快。 工程总监
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

和妈妈去昆明旅行,服务很好,住的很开心。Club Lounge 的食物也不错。是在昆明很好的酒店。值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
亲爱的客人,欢迎来到美丽的春城并选择我们,很高兴看到您满意我们的服务,希望您的昆明之行圆满,期待您再次到来,我们会给您提供更多惊喜。祝生活愉快。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

convenient location, expected standard of Crown Plaza

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Convenient location to the business center and standard confort of Crown Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.The hotel is located in Kunming City Center location, just 5 minutes to reach the bustling commercial center. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

物有所值,对白金卡很好,每次都升套。

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

这家酒店是少数对白金卡生套房的酒店,住了好几年IHG,白金卡也几年了,基本除了订套房下一级才会升套外,其他都不会给升套房。房间设施保养得还不错,房间也挺大。

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
亲爱的客人,感谢您的选择以及评价,很高兴看到您对我们做出如此细致的评价以及认可,我们感到十分荣幸,期待您的下次光临,我们将带给您更多惊喜。祝生活愉快。:) 酒店驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

Great employees and very nice room

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Centrally located hotel with incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Reception and lounge employees with very good English skills. Nice lounge and great rooms. Air conditioning, something that is often an issue in China, was up to the task. Room and bathroom cleanliness up to the standards you would hope for, and the bed is very comfortable. Internet as good as is possible in China. A good stay that becomes a great stay due to the attentiveness, friendliness, and helpfulness of the great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务很好

By

06. Juli 2015

club

环境一流,服务很好,很安静,浴室也很干净,床铺很舒适,特别是床头音乐很贴心,很实用,洗澡听歌很享受还能充电,一次很贴心的旅程!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
亲爱的客人,看到您满意本次入住我们感到十分高兴,同时感谢您对酒店细致的描述与赞美,这对我们非常重要,期待在您下次昆明之旅能够再次光临我们,祝您生活愉快。 酒店房务总监
Read More
Read Less

Good choice in downtown Kunming

By

05. Juli 2015

club

well located, close to everthing, friendly staff.

Breakfast is ok but not great. Checkout costed a little more time than usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We look forward to bringing you more efficient service Sincerely, Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务都还好

By

04. Juli 2015

platinumelite

整体服务都不不错,我是白金卡给升级了非常棒的房间。
唯一有点不好的是我顶了行政楼层的会议室,结果等我要使用的时候说被占了。然后把我领到一个完全没有清理的像仓库一样的会议室。因为赶时间和同事联系电话会议。也不愿意和他们理论了。所以行政楼层服务有待加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
亲爱的客人,首先感谢您对我们的认可,对于为您带来的困扰我们感到十分抱歉,我们向您保证这样的失误实属偶然,我们会加强对员工搞得培训,希望在您下次入住之时,能够见证我们的改变与更加完美的服务,祝您生活愉快。 酒店驻店经理
Read More
Read Less