Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tiddy and quite room and bathroom are very clean Breakfast and lunch are perfect Staff is helpful 25 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but poor quality of food I am a frequent guest to Crowne Plaza Kuwait, the room was clean and facilities were good, staff are great and will take care of you. The only complain I have is the restaurants and the cleanliness of the restaurants and the quality of food in all the restaurants. 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good working environment Stopped at this hotel 3 times in quick succession, The location is great for the airport and Ministries, with easy access to the highways for getting to most places. I was in an internal ambassador room( view over the hotel atrium) I have had 3 rooms and all have been too cold for me, even with AC off for 4 days it was still to cold, I put heating on!! but this only just raised the temperature to 22C. The room facilities were good, with a good desk space, only complaint is the desk is rather high, but chair does go under the desk unlike some hotels. The restaurants all offer excellent food, Sakura for the buffet on a Wednesday night is great. 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greate stay good size room reasonable breakfast great transportation from and to the airport. I think its good for stay the bathroom little pitt small and i was smell smoke there although I nbook nonsmoker room reception were inflixible when I requested late checkout 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent There is nothing bad to say about this property. The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to accommodate you and make you feel at home. Rooms are clean, beds are incredibly comfortable. Gym is huge and the breakfast buffet is amazing. 27 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable roll away bed. We experience bad roll away bed which does not mach with the quality of all room facilities ! 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, restaurants and rooms I've been using this hotel for a few years now and the staff has always been helpful in all situations. They remember the room situation I like and make it always available for me. I recommend this hotel to all business people visiting Kuwait. It has also the advantage to be really close to the airport. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a great hotel I am a frequent visitor of Kueait and Crown Plaza remains my number one choice. It is a great hotel with a very nice staff and a home to many of the best restuarants in the country. It also has one oof the best SPAs in the region. I can not ask for more in a hotel weather i am traveling for business or pleasure. 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Kuwait The Crowne Plaza in Kuwait is not only the place to meet, but to relax and stay comfortably for a couple of weeks. It is 5-minutes from the airport and easy to get to. The hotel also can arrange for Meet-N-Greet services and transportation to/from the hotel - one less worry for frequent travelers. Benefits for the Crowne is it is a secure hotel from the parking lot entrance, hotel entrance and key-carded elevators to your key-carded room. I personally enjoy the Club Lounge and the ability to check-in at Club level. The Club offers an Executive breakfast in the morning with friendly, caring staff to greet you and start you on your way. The restaurant selection is good: Buffet, Iranian, Lebanese, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Steakhouse and French Pastries . My favorite is the Rib Eye Steakhouse and their menu selection. I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Kuwait for my next rip to Kuwait. 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent It's one of the finest stay I ever had, I really appreciate the staffs hospitality , especially the front office staff mr Abin, he really took care of me very well. Over all it was a wonderful experience. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overall experience The hotel is very nice and comfortable, and there is a wide selection of restaurants that would satisfy different tastes. The breakfast was also very tasty and diverse. The gym and pool are also up to the standards. However, the pool t was cold. The main comment is that the price was high as compared to other international hotel chains almost 200$ /per night 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The Hotel is simply great. The room was excellent. Room service food from Indian restaurant was too good. The food was also not expensive considering th hotel rating. Would certainly recommend . 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place To Be I can't speak for anyone else but the crowne in Kuwait is a wonderful hotel. The staff is very helpful, friendly and made me feel like I was a king. I loved the food selections and the fitness gym helped me work off all that good food I ate. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I knew was coming there. 16 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Full Resort in this hotel you have everything starting from a great spa until a great place to smoke shesha and alot of resturants .. ofcourse with large rooms and great service. 16 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Services Enjoied my stay and entertained very much, specially the swimming pool. 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and a peaceful sleep. Staff was courteous. Variety of food in the restaurants. Since the breakfast timings are up to 10 am it is recommended that the coach going to shopping center should leave at 10:10 or later. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Kuwait crowne plaza I ve been to many places and countries around the world and stay in many hotels but I.must say staying at your hotel has always been a phenomenal experience the luxury and atmosphere I find here is extra ordinary the staff here is extra courtiious as well keep up the good work 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel @ Convenient Location The best hotel I had visit in Kuwait. Awesome & professional staff, very clean room. Amazing hotel to rest in at very convenient location. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Very convenient location, the best hotel I have found to take proper rest, awesome staff, very professional, rooms very cleans and excellent for deep sleep, amazing hotel 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I had an awesome stay at the Crowne Plaza Kuwait. As a long customer of IHG and platinum member, I would like to express my appreciation for the hospitality of the staff. I had a personalize check-in experience. The rooms were spacious and my request for smoke -free rooms was accommodated. I am definitely coming back again to this Hotel, inshaAllah! 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Kuwait June and July 2013 I stayed at the Crowne from 23 June till 9 Aug 2013. The room was very nice on the Club Level but still just a bit dark. This has been true for years at this Hotel as I stay there often. The Staff was exceptional. From the moment I entered the Hoel I felt welcome. My check in was great and the staff always made me feel at home. The one low point during my stay was that during Ramadan the staff was shuffled to accomodate the change in activity which is expected. The problem was that th service in te Breakfast Buffet downstairs in the Al Ahmadi(sp) did sufer on occasion. At least twice I sat with no sefrvice for extended periods while staff stood around and talked. On these occasions I left the Restaurant and went to the Club Lounge for my Breakfast. I do want to take a moment to commend a few staff members that sood out, The following members of the front desk crew ere especially good and made my stay a joy to experience. Hope, Marisol, and Hershe made an impression and deserve to be singled out for recognition. While the entirs staff were great these three epitomize service and are the reason that I wil choose the Crowne Plaza Kuwait whenever I travel there. 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel The best hotel I had visit until now, been in few places on the Gulf and Asia and I got very amazed of the cordiality of all the staff 13 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bed very comfortable and service second to none I found the service excellent from the time I entered the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice with excellent decor and amenities. Would recommed thos hotel to all visiting Kuwait City 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very interesting cultural differences I liked the hotel in general with all the different dining options in the main public areas. I stayed during ramadan and made it a bit difficult to enjoy while in public because of respecting the culture and religion there. I just thought that the room service consistency wasn't there and could improve. I ordered 4 times room service and 3 out of the 4 naan bread wasn't available. It was also presented in different ways in proportions. Overall the food was great but it could improve. Thank you! 01 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and amenities In Kuwait on business I found the Crowne to be very well appointed, served, and priced. And, the restaurant selection and fitness facility were particularly impressive. Very solid. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great bed All personal where very nice and helpful. Your Steak restaurant has very nice and helpful staff... 06 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Good Experience Having stayed at CP thrice in last 4 months, glad to mention that its always been a pleasure to be at this property. Right from the free airport pickup to recognition of Priority Club membership and personal attention given during the check in process is all great. The hotel rooms, I have been put up so far were found to be spacious & clean and serve my business purpose. Free wifi internet in rooms & hotel lobby is a big plus. Buffet breakfast included in the plan is good, both quality & variety. I recommend this property to ppl visiting Kuwait for business or leisure. 30 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel but NO added benefits for Priority Club Members I stayed for this hotel for one night, I must say it is nice hotel but there is no added value for Priority Club Members. I am a Gold member and when I asked the reception for any complimentary, I was only given a fruit of basket (3pcs of fruits which is pretty common in other hotels). Compared to other IHG hotels I visited, they usually given me a complementary drinks voucher and discount on some of their restaurants. Which I believe a nice thing to be considered for me to revisit them again in the future. 15 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, very good service I've been using this hotel for 3 years now and I'm always satisfied with the rooms. The staff is always around to make you feel comfortable. If you are in Kuwait for business, it is a must 03 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Experience The hotel room standard was poor and a very costly experience certainly not value for money, this from someone who as used Crowne Plaza hotels in many cities around the world. 27 May 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>