Crowne Plaza Liège

Hotel Front Desk: 32-4-2229494

Hotel Fax: 32-4-2229393

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazaliege.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Liege Airport (LGG)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM East l

- Take Highway E42, exit Saint-Laurent

Brussels Aiport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM South East l

- Take Highway E42 Direction Brussels.

Train
Liège Palais

-Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM

- Situated 0.5KM from the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 EUR

- Our parking is situated Rue des Bons Enfants (50 meters away the hotel). It is at your disposal without reservation and costs EUR 20 per day.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 83 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Location

By

29. Januar 2015

platinumelite

Great Hotel , in a lovely area. Views across the area a beautiful.
Staff were welcoming , polite and helpful. The standard of the rooms , bar ,corridors and restaurant are excellent and very well kept.
Food quality of the breakfast and evening meals were also great in taste

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Januar 2015
Dear Mister Matty, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in our hotel. We are happy to see that your stay with us was perfect . We hope to see you soon again in Liège! Kindest Regards, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations.
Read More
Read Less

freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal und großartiges Frühstücksbuffet

By

28. Januar 2015

club

Das Personal war überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Erscheinungsbild des alten GebÄudes ist einzigartig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war großartig und wird dem Preis gerecht.

Read More
Read Less

NIce Hotel

By

22. Januar 2015

club

Nice Hotel, very modern from inside although its in a castle.
Food in The Brasserie was very good. The Restaurant Manager and his staff took great care of us and our little child. B'fast was very good as well. Unfortunetly I did not have time to use the pool and Spa. But for the rest everything was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Januar 2015
Dear Chris4C, Thank you for your review. Happy to see that your stay in our hotel was great. Best Regards from Liège, Crowne Plaza Team.
Read More
Read Less

Disgruntled Gues

By

13. Januar 2015

platinumelite

Was not greeted as an IHG REWARD MEMBER at check - in, which is odd since it was the first time since becoming a member.
Got to the room and the electricity would not turn on until I opened and closed the door three times.
Television wouldn't turn on and when I reported it the 'kid' that came up tried doing the same thing I did and said it wasn't working and left.
When I reported it to the Front Desk at check out they said it was the first time they heard about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Januar 2015
Dear Mister Herk Driver, Good afternoon, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us to improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations and regret you were not satisfied with the room you received. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, The Crowne Plaza Team.
Read More
Read Less