Crowne Plaza Lille - Euralille

Hotel Front Desk: 33-3-20424646

Hotel Fax: 33-3-20401314

Hotel Email: contact@lille-crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Lille Lesquin (LIL)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South l

- Paris

Brussels Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 74.56 MI/ 120 KM North East l

- Brussels

Train
Gare Lille Europe

-Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe International train station is in front of the hotel

Underground

Lille Europe

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe station is in front of the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 EUR

- The public parking is located beneath the hotel with an elevator with direct access in the hotel lobby. Daily rate is 18.00€. No valet parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 92 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Lit confortable et grande chambre

By

25 March 2015

La chambre etait spacieuse et le lit très agréable.

Rien n'a redire sur notre sejour.

Posted by HotelStaff
26 March 2015
Cher jeanjean23, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié le confort de la chambre et plus particulièrement la literie, nos lits se prévalent en effet des hauts standards de notre chaîne IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial, avec couette, sur-matelas, multiples oreillers et aromathérapie. Nous nous réjouissons à l’idée de vous accueillir de nouveau lorsque vous reviendrez à Lille, Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

91918

By

23 March 2015

club

tout est bien, cependant une brosse pour nettoyer le WC fait cruellement défaut.
cette brosse permettrait de nettoyer la cuve du WC, parce qu'unhe cuve non-nettoyée n'est pas très appétissant en la réutilisant.

Posted by HotelStaff
26 March 2015
Cher segroegre, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour au sein de notre établissement. Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant l’absence de brosse dans les toilettes de la chambre qui s’explique pour des questions d’hygiène. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel 10 Mins Walk from Centre of Lille

By

16 March 2015

Great modern hotel on the Eurostar and TGV's doorstep. Less than 10 mins walk into the centre of town.

Restaurant really good quality and value for money.

Only minor downside is the lobby area/bar are currently (March 2015) being updated

Would recommend

Posted by HotelStaff
17 March 2015
Dear docsavage1975, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. It's great to hear that you liked the location of the hotel, which is ideal. It’s also a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed our restaurant. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

10 March 2015

Great hotel , Great Staff , lovely view across the city the room was spotless !! worth staying here, will be back soon

Posted by HotelStaff
11 March 2015
Dear Mr Jagos, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. It's great to hear that you liked the location of the hotel, which is ideal. It’s also a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the room and our quality of service. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less