Crowne Plaza Lille - Euralille

Hotel Front Desk: 33-3-20424646

Hotel Fax: 33-3-20401314

Hotel Email: contact@lille-crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Lille Lesquin (LIL)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South l

- Paris

Brussels Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 74.56 MI/ 120 KM North East l

- Brussels

Train
Gare Lille Europe

-Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe International train station is in front of the hotel

Underground

Lille Europe

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe station is in front of the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 EUR

- The public parking is located beneath the hotel with an elevator with direct access in the hotel lobby. Daily rate is 18.00€. No valet parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 76 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

76reviews

  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excelente para hospedarse tanto por negocios como por ocio

By

14 December 2014

Atencion estupenda, cama cómoda y un servicio excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2014
Estimado cliente, Me gustaría darle las gracias por su estancia en nuestro hotel y nos deja una regeneración. Siempre es un placer leer nuestros invitados disfrutaron tanto de la comodidad de la habitación y nuestra calidad de servicio. Realmente espero que su estancia fue agradable y tenía un buen tiempo en Francia. Espero que seguir eligiendo IHG para sus necesidades de viaje y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo en nuestro hotel tan pronto como sea posible, Atentamente, Jean-Vianney Juegos, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Cocktails

By

07 December 2014

The hotel was lovely,the only thing that let it down was the poor quality and very expensive mojitos which I had read about on the website and was looking forward to! €20 poorly spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2014
Dear Teach31, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed our hotel. On the other hand we are a bit disappointed that our Mojito did not convinced you, we really note your comments and will do our best to improve the quality. Furthermore, I hope your trip was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Xmas Market stay

By

04 December 2014

club

Best to avoid France on Sundays and Mondays if you want to shop, or if you are going for Xmas stay from December 7th. The Crowne Plaza is great for location and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2014
Dear cockneysontour, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both our quality of service and the location of the hotel. You're right about shopping in France on sundays and mondays but note that there are charming markets in some areas of the city on those days ("place du concert", "marché de wazemmes",...). I hope your trip was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Xmas market in lille

By

03 December 2014

great hotel and location.
shame about no free car parking

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2014
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and his location. The parking does not belong to our hotel, it is managed by an outside company. It offers however two advantages : it is secured and it has a direct access to the hotel, close to the reception. By the way I hope you enjoy your staying despite this inconvenience. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less