Crowne Plaza Liverpool -John Lennon Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 44-151-4945000

Hotel Fax: 44-151-4945053

Hotel Email: reservations@liverpool.kewgreen.co.uk

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Liverpool John Lennon Airport (LPL)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM West l

- Turn left out of the airport follow Speke Boulevard one mile hotel is on the left

Manchester International Airport (MAN)

- Distance from hotel: 26 MI/ 41.84 KM West l

- Come out of the airport onto the M56 and follow signs for Liverpool. Leave at Junction 12 and follow signs for the airport; cross Runcorn bridge stay straigh for 8 miles hotel is on the left

Train
Liverpool South Parkway Station

-Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM

- Turn left out of the hotel and follow Train Station signs

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Secure outdoor carpark at front and rear of hotel. Monitored by CCTV cameras. Complimentary parking for all overnight residents.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 173 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Buena opción de calidad en Lpool

By

24 July 2014

club

No es mi primera vez en este hotel. Siempre quedo contento de mi estancia en el. Buen servicio y buen alojamiento cerca del aeropuerto nuevo y a pocos kms del centro de Lpool. Frente a un centro comercial y cerca de las autopistas M56 y M62. De momento no me falla y resulta una buena elección.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

23 July 2014

platinumelite

Very impressed with the Hotel and staff, particularly the in keeping décor of the building.
Nice large, well appointed room,
having been given an upgrade to an executive room, showing good service and recognition of Rewards Club membership.
Pleasant Bar / Restaurant and Reception Staff.

Read More
Read Less

nice art deco hotel well located for airport and city

By

21 July 2014

former airport terminal building now a hotel so the feel is very 1930's in décor.
well located for the airport or the city centre. we only stayed one night so couldn't make use of any of the facilities. next time we would stay for two nights to make the stay truly relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Liverpool

By

21 July 2014

The hotel is art deco in style which I like and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would stay here anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Could not fault it one bit

By

17 July 2014

I was staying on business. Well, staying is probably not the word as it was for a night time site survey, but being at the weekend I took my husband and two year old with me, so hubby could do all the driving while I slept in the car home. This was a very good plan as the manager upgraded us to a club room because there were three of us. She said they had no cot available but this wasn't an issue as I was going out and wouldn't be back until 5am. Plus the room upgrade meant we had a super king bed so there was plenty of room for all three of us anyway.
The room was large, and most importantly spotless. The toiletries were the best I've found in a hotel. The separate shampoo and conditioner were a welcome change to the usual all in one shampoo bodywash combo you often get. The bed was really large and very comfortable. The room temperature was easy to maintain. The staff were lovely and gave a warm welcome and departure.

My only criticism is the parking. Near impossible to get a space, although this may have something to do with an event taking place at the Aerodrome (behind the hotel). Security very kindly offered to let us park in a disabled bay since we had a small child with us. Although as there was only one disabled space left, we declined.

I look forward to staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff

By

17 July 2014

The receptionist who arranged my room was especially helpful and she made sure I had the room I had requested

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 July 2014

very comfortable hotel. Staff very curtious. would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 July 2014

Great Staff / Great place what more could you want..

Read More
Read Less

Poor air conditioning, uncomfortable bed

By

14 July 2014

club

Whilst the room is clean and tidy the air conditioning did not cool below 21.5 Degrees. The bed is also very very soft which isn't comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Art Deco Building

By

09 July 2014

Lovely Art Deco Building! Love this style of building. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was plentiful and staff were welcoming and polite. Would recommend staying here. What I didn't like was being charged for WIFI. Most hotels now offer their guests this service for free. Why can't you?

Read More
Read Less

great hospitality at CP Liverpool

By

09 July 2014

Great value for money, excellent standards of custoerm service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, comfortable stay

By

08 July 2014

A lovely hotel with welcoming staff. A great choice of pillows& fab breakfast in bed service.

Read More
Read Less