Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 788 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Customer service

By

28 July 2016

club

I observed reception member Kayleigh deal with a customer who was foreign. She was helpful and took the time to really answer customers query checking that the customer fully understood what she was explaining. Having tried to order additional supp;ies from housekeeping , the call was diverted to reception. Kayleigh arranged for this as a matter of course.As I have stayed previously at this hotel Kayleigh exchanged pleasant conversation. I think she has excellant customer skills.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from a city hotel

By

25 July 2016

Great service from friendly and polite staff in all areas. Clean throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 July 2016

Can't fault the service! Great location, great city, great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good location for the city centre

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel staff were welcoming and the fitness facilities were adequate. I was staying for an event in the city centre and this location is perfect if you want a lie in in the morning before meetings in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and fluffy bath robes.

By

13 July 2016

club

Could not fault stay but would have been expensive if not used up loyalty points but cost commensurate with usual high cost of staying in Liverpool over the weekend due to popularity.

Read More
Read Less

2 weeks stay in Liverpool

By

12 July 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks. The location is great. It is close to everything business and leisure wise. This hotel has a great sport center with a lovely swimming pool, if you want to keep fit during your stay. It is also located on docks which are great for runs and walks by the river. The rooms are specious and clean enough as expected of this chain. The staff were friendly. However, there seemed to be confusion with the phone messages, some of the people who tried to get in touch with me were told that I am not staying in the hotel at all. On the day of my departure my driver was told I am not there even though I was waiting in the lobby. Some of things I asked them to check on, I was really wondering if they actually checked, as they seemed to be surprised when I asked them again about it and I think they generated a response of some kind just before I left, rather than actually follow up on my query. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Relaxing Bedroom

By

11 July 2016

Excellent location in Liverpool for visiting tourist locations and shopping centre.
Safe and secure car parking.
Staff friendly and polite and welcoming.
A comfortable room in a modern hotel.
Swimming pool and gym available but not used on this occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool Business Visit

By

10 July 2016

Really nice hotel in a great location for the Mersey, Albert Docks and town centre, lobby/reception is nice and clean and bright and has a look of elegance about it, nice bar and outside seating area to watch the ships and canal boats, rooms very clean and bright and lovely comfy bed as well, have stayed here 3 times in last 3 years and always been a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

By

09 July 2016

club

In addition to previous comments*

We also think there should be a swimming lane cordoned off for serious swimmers to avoid accidents to young children, who were jumping in front of me whilst swimming. There was also slower swimmers veering into my path. This would enhance the pool experience for all.

GUEST REVIEW
We stayed at the Crowne Plaza and had a great view of the Mersey. The rooms are compact but stylish and well equipped, except for a fridge, although you do have the use of an ice machine in the corridor.
Staff are welcoming and friendly. Super location with all amenities within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

a favorite hotel

By

08 July 2016

as always the hotel staff were very good and the rooms clean and comfortable. however the menu in the restaurant left a lot to be desired as there was only four choices of main meal. there seemed to be more to choose from on the bar meals

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 July 2016

Fantastic stay yet again at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool. Room 1st class, food excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good value stay will use again

By

04 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Fully met expectations and will use if staying in Liverpool again

Read More
Read Less