Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 311 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Hotel - ideally situated

By

30 July 2015

platinumelite

A really excellent hotel. The staff are attentive, conscientious and courteous.

Rooms are very clean, and spacious.

Dining is good.

The hotel is ideally situated next to the central line and is great for getting into London city.

Read More
Read Less

Good sized Room, Clean and comfortable

By

29 July 2015

club

Nice hotel, clean and tidy, comfortable bed.

Ideal for location for the customers offices.

Internet (Wifi) strong and reliable

Breakfast very good selection (£12.50 if paid in advance)
Evening meal in the restaurant was very nice.

Staff were very good.

Quite a long way out of Central London (40 min tube to Kings Cross). Not many facilities outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

29 July 2015

club

Spent two nights at the hotel. Room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast selection was very good. Check-in and check-out process was very easy and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,环境清静, 服务职业

By

29 July 2015

club

服务比较职业。无论前台还是餐厅, 服务员都比较职业化。 当地预订火车票, 预订门票, 服务员杜辉热情帮助。早餐多样,从饮料到水果, 比较丰盛,能给予休假的人一天的好心情。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

22 July 2015

club

Excellent, pleasant stay. Staff are attentive, polite and look like they really want to be there which is nice to observe. Room was clean and comfortable. At check-in I was given a choice about whether to be at the front or back of the building and I chose the front for the prospect of a bit of a view and although I was warned it was the nosier side (being right next to a very busy road) I barely noticed it, only when an especially loud motorbike went past. Overall my stay was pleasant and relaxing and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Ealing

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

Some staff are excellent and some are poor. The waiting staff are the former. All very friendly and attentive. I've had many issues though with incorrect billing. Some of the fixtures and fittings are showing their age. The air conditioning had a fault last time I stayed and had to be turned off during a hot and humid night. Not good. The bedding is excellent. Comfortable mattresses and good range of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

16 July 2015

club

Do not go here - horrible hotel - staff rude - unhelpful - food burnt and cold - dont even think about booking this hotel its a shame its got the crowne plaza name above the door

Posted byCustomerCare
25 July 2015
Dear berniecat, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is truly disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the level of service you have received and food served may have caused you. Your comments are very important to us as we do strive to improve in everything we do. We have faith in our management that they will continue to to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

16 July 2015

club

Great hotel and great location if attending Wembley for Concerts. Tune station across the road if you want to travel in to central London. The women bar staff were very on the ball at aiming to serve guests quickly, the same to be said when they worked the breakfast area in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay near the tube

By

16 July 2015

club

Had a comfortable room, although the air conditioning did not get very cold (albeit it was a very hot day). Access to the local tube station was just steps from the front door. Good nightlife down the street at Ealing Broadway. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY ONCE AGAIN

By

15 July 2015

platinumelite

ALL PERFECT AS NORMAL
EXCELLNET STAFF AND COMFY BEDS

Read More
Read Less

Lots of room for improvement

By

14 July 2015

platinumelite

Wifi was not working throughout my stay. I was told this at check-in, but it stayed not working all stay.

AC in room did not work and unluckily it was one of the few days of summer we get in the UK.

No one answered reception phone when I called to try and get maintenance man to come look at AC.

Reception staff generally unsympathetic when I checked out.

Posted byCustomerCare
23 July 2015
Dear will_968, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the WiFi provided, our air conditioning system, and the overall level of service you have received. Your comments are highly appreciated as we do strive to improve in everything we do for our valued guests. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room, excellent service.

By

13 July 2015

club

Although it was a brief stay we had an excellent night's sleep. The bed was very comfortable and, despite being close to busy roads, the room was quiet. Breakfast was great value with a large selection of food, and eggs cooked to individual requirements. Service in the restaurant was exemplary.

Read More
Read Less