Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 407 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Hotel. Good location

By

09 February 2016

Great as always. Friendly efficient staff, good food and drink in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Training Event with accommodation

By

06 February 2016

Spent two days on a training program. Facilities were excellent as was the support of all staff. Good food at lunch and excellent service at dinner.

I would recommend this hotel for both training facilities and accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy

By

05 February 2016

club

No real comments to make, the room was fine but I did not really use the facilities and dined out.

Read More
Read Less

London Visit

By

03 February 2016

Hotel in excellent position just of end of M1, easy access from hotel to city center, parking and very clean and comfortable hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great value Crowne Plaza

By

31 January 2016

I'm slightly biased by the good price I got for this hotel in the sale, but it is a solid CP property within 30 minutes tube of central London, and right next to Hangar Lane underground.
Only slight issue was that I couldn't get any TV channels through the complex menu system, perhaps the remote needed new batteries?
Good to get club lounge access as a Spire member, and I was the only person there in the morning, but coffee machine broke, and continental breakfast selection was very limited. Front desk staff very helpful and definitely happy to recommend however, and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business as Usual

By

29 January 2016

I work close to the hotel and stay here most weeks. The standard is better than a lot of Central London hotels. The hotel and bar/ restaurant staff are attentive and friendly and the restaurant food is excellent. I eat in the restaurant every night and haven't got bored and gone elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Still a great hotel

By

28 January 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, great food, good staff and parking available.

Worth asking for a room away from the Hanger Lane Gyratory - it's definitely quieter on the other side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 January 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here. The bed was very big and comfortable. Very clean establishment overall. Great breakfast. Internet was also good but kept dropping off sometimes. Would visit again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Hotel

By

28 January 2016

Comfortable, Clean Hotel with all facilities required during a Business Travel, and very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable experience

By

23 January 2016

very slow check in by 1 member of staff, another staff member arrived but didn't open another position so we continued to queue, 4 of us

Read More
Read Less

Always good service and comfortable

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

Home away from home. Always made to feel very welcome and the restaurant staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, friendly staff

By

21 January 2016

club

Good value, friendly staff. Location convenient for business in West London and access to the tube network. Not a great view !

Read More
Read Less