Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1249 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    42

An Opportunity Missed

By

30 January 2016

club

I stayed art the Heathrow Crown Plaza on the night of the 13Th January as I and my wife had an early flight the next morning.
As part of the package I was leaving the car parked here until my return on the 28th January.
My initial impressions were very good with easy checkin and nice comfortable room, however were I had to leave the car was on a poorly levelled, il lit muddy patch of ground to the rear of the hotel.
That said the hotel s tay and checkout were very good.
However on my return it took over an hour from Heathrow, due to the infrequency of the hopper bus.
Collecting the car from the muddy patch of ground proved a delight, as did exiting the car park which resulted in returning t o reception to get the exit ticket swiped.
It still took ages to exit due too the inadequate lighting near the barrier/ticket machine.
I think all areas should be far better lit and better metalled particularly the area laughingly called the car park.
Finally I think instructions for exiting and entering could be much improved with larger print also.
I am an infrequent visitor to Crown Plaza and will remain so in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Hi Dollop, Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. I have passed these comments on to the manager. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

30 January 2016

I had a great stay at the hotel, the staff are lovely and really helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfy and have everything you could need.

the food is brilliant and the guys at the bar make an amazing Starbucks coffee!

The only negative I could say about the hotel is that the gym needs to be refurbished... everything about the hotel is 5 star.... the gym is more 3 star....

Would definitely stay again next time im flying to heathrow

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Hi Rosie06, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass the comments in regards to the gym to the manager. Thank you again for the feedback. We hope for you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay by the airport, good food. nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Hi Jacko12345, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy to know that you had enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but smell of cigarette smoke coming thru the vents

By

29 January 2016

club

Hotel has beautiful rooms and a modern very nice lobby, it is very convenient to Heathrow airport, but the first room we were assigned to smelled as if someone had just been smoking in the room. Since I have allergies, I called the front desk and learned that the room was getting air from an internal room where employees were smoking. Truly horrendous. They said we will move you to another room on a different floor in a different wing which won't have this problem. The second room was better, but the air in the bathroom still smelled of cigarette smoke, I would never stay here again. They need to replace their air vent system or stop employees from smoking in the building,

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Hi Beagle Lover, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your feedback. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have passed this feedback onto the manager in order to avoid this happening to any other guests. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel/location it just let me down on a few points

By

28 January 2016

Ok lets start with the good - Location was about a 1-2 miles form the Airport T3. The room I had was a good size and modern. The price package for the parking/hotel was also good in comparison to the long stay.

The bad - upgrades - Being a Spire Elite member I was quite put out that they were not able/prepared to upgrade me - it sounds petty as I had not paid for this but considering I have their highest level of membership if I'm not eligible for an upgrade who is??

Airport transport - In all my travels I have never had to pay for a transfer from my hotel to the airport, the payment was not the issue as I was on a business trip so it was effectively free anyway. The problem was that no one told me this on arrival and I only found out when I tried to board the bus, I had no cash other than dollars so I had to get off and catch the next one... I opted for a taxi to save time - Note its about £14 including a tip for one way in a cab.

Read More
Read Less

business conference - crown plaza heathrow

By

28 January 2016

club

easy to find hotel, good business amenities but mass catering was a bit bland.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Hi ScottieUK, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel, I will be passing the catering comment onto the manager in order to make sure each of our guests are happy. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of my favourite hotels

By

28 January 2016

We stay regularly at the CP Heathrow, as it's easy access to London. A quick drive to Turnham Green, free parking and the tube to town, as well as the host of things to do in Chiswick High Street, makes it so accessible.

The hotel is relaxed, has excellent breakfasts and good leisure facilities. On my last stay, we were in a club room. The benefits were not worth it for leisure and we'd stay in bigger rooms, but I liked the added luxury of a dressing gown.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Hi Malapitt, Thank you for your comments, we very much appreciate your feedback. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate that you liked our added benefits. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Suggestions

By

27 January 2016

club

Would appreciate on demand ergonomic pillows available.
Would appreciate laminated parquet and leather sofa, easier to clean and gives a feeling of being more hygienic when so many guests use the rooms and corridors; odors are then easier to control as well.
Traffic can be heard all night though. A higher performance glas, possibly three layers might settle this matter.

Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.

Best regards,

JC.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Hi There, Thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate any comments given. We will be passing on these productive comments to the manager and hope for you to come back stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service for our stay and holiday parking

By

26 January 2016

club

We had a really pleasant evening and good sleep prior to leaving for the airport. Upon our return collecting our car could not have been easier. The staff were excellent and very welcoming and the holiday parking was easy to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Hi Lady Chad, Thank you very much for your comment, we really do appreciate it. It makes us at Crowne Plaza Heathrow very happy to know that guests such as yourself are happy with our services and facilities. We hope you to see you again very soon. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Hotel & Airport parking

By

23 January 2016

club

Great service, relaxing stay and the benefits of airport parking!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Hi Railway_man, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We are very happy to know that you had a relaxing stay and are glad you are able to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel near the Airport

By

23 January 2016

club

A reasonably comfortable hotel that is convenient for Heathrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Hi Waveyd, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate your comments. We pride ourselves in making each guest feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, we are happy that we fulfilled this for you. We hope to see you again. Thank you Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Stinky air conditioning

By

22 January 2016

club

Air conditioning made the room smell awful, I pre-booked dinner for two, the menu for the pre-booked service didn't have its full menu choice and so we ended up with dry chicken and chips and was not allowed to select from the normal menu which was cheaper!

The ambiance of the main restaurant was cold and reminded me of a school dining hall.

The swimming pool was nice but we will not be using this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Hi Clarky22, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your feedback. As a hotel we do our best in trying to make each guests stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. I understand you had a few problems and have passed on these comments to the manager in order to avoid any repeated experiences with future guests. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less