Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1259 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    42

airportstop over

By

11 February 2016

club

Dated food in guest lounge very limited But drinks are guud

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 February 2016

Great airport hotel or leasure stay, breakfast buffet was very nice , and the club room is worth visiting !

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight experience before flying out

By

10 February 2016

club

Perfect location for Heathrow and easy access by frequent Hoppa. Courteous and helpful staff, good size, clean and well equipped rooms. Friendly and attentive bar staff. Highly recommended, based on my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

09 February 2016

Overnight stay for flight the next morning. Great service and good room

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport; relaxing stay

By

09 February 2016

club

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Heathrow because I had an early flight out of Heathrow. I found the service, accommodations and convenience of the hotel perfectly suited my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Hi Jkhall6, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our customers and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay comfortable. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff service.

By

08 February 2016

club

See previous comments review in this survey where I have described in detail my problem with the muddy parking areas.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Hi Muddy car park, Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated. We understand that due to the weather the car park can get muddy, however we have plenty of car parking space which is not near the mud. However there are times when the hotel is very busy, therefore, I do apoligise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable

By

08 February 2016

I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza Heathrow most weeks for some two years now and have seen several changes during this time. The staff are always welcoming, courteous and attentive, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the food/drink is good. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and colleagues.

In terms of improvement, some of the rooms could do with an update, e.g. not all have USB wall-charging sockets. Housekeeping could be a little more consistent, e.g. toiletries/face flannels supplied, still/sparkling water etc. Also, the main guest stairwell could do with modernization as it feels a little 'forgotten', e.g. some fresh paint and new linoleum/carpet and maybe even a few pictures. I always use the stairs instead of the lifts if I can and they could do with bringing into line with the decor in the rest of the hotel.

Other than that, I'm very happy with my experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Internet/Noisy Room

By

07 February 2016

Noisy rooms. Change the windows.
Internet is too slow (Charging for high speed internet? You are 10 years behind your time....)

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Hi Attaru, Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated. Apologies for the noise and the slow internet. We have passed your comments on to our engineering team, to avoid any future guests experiencing the same. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

good service and convienent locatiion

By

06 February 2016

club

good place to park your car when travel from Heathrow, especially when you have early flights.
Good service, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Hi Andrewh1, Thank you very much for your kind comments, we appreciate your feedback given. It is always nice to read when our guests enjoy their stay with us. We take pride in making guests like yourselves feel as comfortable and possible. We are glad to know we were able to do this for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

05 February 2016

club

Only a couple of minor irritations - my wife wanted two items on the bar menu but both were not available. The room was airless at night and air con setting didn't seem to alleviate this though opening the window slightly helped otherwise enjoyable stay with excellent facilities and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Hi Blams41, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. Apoligise for the dishes being unavailable, we do try our best to have everything available for all our guests. In regards to the air con I will pass on these comments to our engineer in order to review any of these problems. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

An Opportunity Missed

By

30 January 2016

club

I stayed art the Heathrow Crown Plaza on the night of the 13Th January as I and my wife had an early flight the next morning.
As part of the package I was leaving the car parked here until my return on the 28th January.
My initial impressions were very good with easy checkin and nice comfortable room, however were I had to leave the car was on a poorly levelled, il lit muddy patch of ground to the rear of the hotel.
That said the hotel s tay and checkout were very good.
However on my return it took over an hour from Heathrow, due to the infrequency of the hopper bus.
Collecting the car from the muddy patch of ground proved a delight, as did exiting the car park which resulted in returning t o reception to get the exit ticket swiped.
It still took ages to exit due too the inadequate lighting near the barrier/ticket machine.
I think all areas should be far better lit and better metalled particularly the area laughingly called the car park.
Finally I think instructions for exiting and entering could be much improved with larger print also.
I am an infrequent visitor to Crown Plaza and will remain so in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Hi Dollop, Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. I have passed these comments on to the manager. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

30 January 2016

I had a great stay at the hotel, the staff are lovely and really helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfy and have everything you could need.

the food is brilliant and the guys at the bar make an amazing Starbucks coffee!

The only negative I could say about the hotel is that the gym needs to be refurbished... everything about the hotel is 5 star.... the gym is more 3 star....

Would definitely stay again next time im flying to heathrow

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Hi Rosie06, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass the comments in regards to the gym to the manager. Thank you again for the feedback. We hope for you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less